QB Ricky Ray EDM
RB Joffrey Reynolds CGY
RB Charles Roberts WPG
R Arland Bruce, III TOR
R Geroy Simon BC
R Milt Stegall WPG
R Jason Tucker EDM
C Jeremy O'Day SSK
G Scott Flory MTL
G Jay McNeil CGY
T Gene Makowsky SSK
T Rob Murphy BC
DT Doug Brown WPG
DT Tyrone Williams, Jr. BC
DE Brent Johnson BC
DE Fred Perry SSK
LB Brian Clark CGY
LB Otis Floyd BC
LB Barrin Simpson WPG
DHB Korey Banks BC
DHB Eddie Davis SSK
CB Byron Parker TOR
CB Coby Rhinehart CGY
S Barron Miles BC
Special Teams
K Sandro DeAngelis CGY
K Noel Prefontaine TOR
ST (kick returner) Albert Johnson, III WPG

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please review sources and send corrections.

Division Breakdown
Division Player Count
East Division 9 (33.33%)
West Division 18 (66.67%)
Division All-Star Teams
2006 East Division All-Stars
2006 West Division All-Stars

Career to 2006 Player All-Star Selections

Player Season All-Canadian Selection Division Selection
Banks, Korey 3rd 2nd 2nd
Brown, Doug 6th 3rd 3rd
Bruce, Arland III 5th 1st 2nd
Clark, Brian 9th 1st 1st
Davis, Eddie 12th 4th 5th
DeAngelis, Sandro 2nd 2nd 2nd
Flory, Scott 8th 4th 5th
Floyd, Otis 7th 1st 2nd
Johnson, Albert III 3rd 2nd 2nd
Johnson, Brent 6th 2nd 3rd
Makowsky, Gene 12th 3rd 3rd
McNeil, Jay 13th 3rd 5th
Miles, Barron 8th 4th 6th
Murphy, Rob 1st 1st 1st
O'Day, Jeremy 10th 1st 3rd
Parker, Byron 2nd 1st 1st
Perry, Fred 6th 1st 1st
Prefontaine, Noel 9th 6th 11th
Ray, Ricky 4th 1st 1st
Reynolds, Joffrey 3rd 2nd 2nd
Rhinehart, Coby 2nd 1st 1st
Roberts, Charles 6th 6th 6th
Simon, Geroy 8th 3rd 3rd
Simpson, Barrin 6th 5th 5th
Stegall, Milt 12th 6th 7th
Tucker, Jason 5th 4th 4th
Williams, Tyrone Jr. 5th 1st 1st

Number of times player, through 2006, has been selected to First Team All-Canadian and Division All-Star teams. Named to divisional team on offense and defense counts as two selections.

Note: All-Canadian selections began in 1962, division selections began in 1932 (IRFU) and 1937 (WIFU).

2006 Team All-Star Selections

Team All-Canadian Selections Division Selections
BC Lions 7 10
Calgary Stampeders 5 7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers 5 6
Saskatchewan Roughriders 4 7
Toronto Argonauts 3 11
Edmonton Elks 2 3
Montreal Alouettes 1 9


  • CFL Facts, Figures and Records, 2007 Edition


  • No contributors.