QB Kerry Joseph SSK
RB Charles Roberts WPG
RB Joe Smith BC
R Derick Armstrong WPG
R Jason Clermont BC
R Terrence Edwards WPG
R Geroy Simon BC
C Jeremy O'Day SSK
G Kelly Bates BC
G Scott Flory MTL
T Dan Goodspeed WPG
T Rob Murphy BC
DT Doug Brown WPG
DT Tyrone Williams, Jr. BC
DE Jonathan Brown TOR
DE Cameron Wake BC
LB Kevin Eiben TOR
LB Zeke Moreno HAM
LB Barrin Simpson WPG
DHB Ryan Phillips BC
DHB Kenny Wheaton TOR
CB Byron Parker TOR
CB Jordan Younger TOR
S Orlondo Steinauer TOR
Special Teams
P Damon Duval MTL
K Nick Setta HAM
ST (kick returner) Ian Smart BC

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please review sources and send corrections.

Division Breakdown
Division Player Count
East Division 16 (59.26%)
West Division 11 (40.74%)
Division All-Star Teams
2007 East Division All-Stars
2007 West Division All-Stars

Career to 2007 Player All-Star Selections

Player Season All-Canadian Selection Division Selection
Armstrong, Derick 4th 2nd 2nd
Bates, Kelly 6th 1st 1st
Brown, Doug 7th 4th 4th
Brown, Jonathan 4th 2nd 3rd
Clermont, Jason 6th 1st 2nd
Duval, Damon 3rd 1st 2nd
Edwards, Terrence 3rd 1st 1st
Eiben, Kevin 7th 3rd 4th
Flory, Scott 9th 5th 6th
Goodspeed, Dan 3rd 1st 1st
Joseph, Kerry 5th 1st 1st
Moreno, Zeke 1st 1st 1st
Murphy, Rob 2nd 2nd 2nd
O'Day, Jeremy 11th 2nd 4th
Parker, Byron 3rd 2nd 2nd
Phillips, Ryan 3rd 1st 1st
Roberts, Charles 7th 7th 7th
Setta, Nick 1st 1st 1st
Simon, Geroy 9th 4th 4th
Simpson, Barrin 7th 6th 6th
Smart, Ian 3rd 1st 1st
Smith, Joe 2nd 1st 1st
Steinauer, Orlondo 11th 4th 6th
Wake, Cameron 1st 1st 1st
Wheaton, Kenny 5th 1st 3rd
Williams, Tyrone Jr. 6th 2nd 2nd
Younger, Jordan 4th 2nd 3rd

Number of times player, through 2007, has been selected to First Team All-Canadian and Division All-Star teams. Named to divisional team on offense and defense counts as two selections.

Note: All-Canadian selections began in 1962, division selections began in 1932 (IRFU) and 1937 (WIFU).

2007 Team All-Star Selections

Team All-Canadian Selections Division Selections
BC Lions 9 15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers 6 10
Toronto Argonauts 6 9
Saskatchewan Roughriders 2 8
Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2 4
Montreal Alouettes 2 4


  • CFL Facts, Figures and Records, 2008 Edition


  • No contributors.