QB Henry Burris CGY
RB Cory Boyd TOR
RB Fred Reid WPG
R Arland Bruce, III HAM
R Terrence Edwards WPG
R Andy Fantuz SSK
R Nik Lewis CGY
C Marwan Hage HAM
G Scott Flory MTL
G Dimitri Tsoumpas CGY
T Ben Archibald CGY
T Rob Murphy TOR
DT Doug Brown WPG
DT Kevin Huntley TOR
DE John Bowman MTL
DE Phillip Hunt, Jr. WPG
LB Chip Cox MTL
LB Markeith Knowlton HAM
LB Juwan Simpson CGY
DHB Ryan Phillips BC
DHB Chris Thompson EDM
CB Dwight Anderson CGY
CB Brandon Browner CGY
S James Patrick SSK
Special Teams
P Burke Dales CGY
K Paul McCallum BC
ST (kick returner) Chad Owens TOR

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please review sources and send corrections.

Division Breakdown
Division Player Count
East Division 14 (51.85%)
West Division 13 (48.15%)
Division All-Star Teams
2010 East Division All-Stars
2010 West Division All-Stars

Career to 2010 Player All-Star Selections

Player Season All-Canadian Selection Division Selection
Anderson, Dwight 4th 1st 2nd
Archibald, Ben 3rd 2nd 2nd
Bowman, John 5th 1st 2nd
Boyd, Cory 1st 1st 1st
Brown, Doug 10th 7th 7th
Browner, Brandon 4th 3rd 3rd
Bruce, Arland III 10th 3rd 5th
Burris, Henry 12th 1st 3rd
Cox, Chip 5th 2nd 2nd
Dales, Burke 6th 1st 3rd
Edwards, Terrence 6th 2nd 2nd
Fantuz, Andy 5th 1st 1st
Flory, Scott 12th 8th 9th
Hage, Marwan 7th 1st 2nd
Hunt, Phillip Jr. 2nd 1st 1st
Huntley, Kevin 2nd 1st 1st
Knowlton, Markeith 5th 2nd 3rd
Lewis, Nik 7th 1st 3rd
McCallum, Paul 20th 1st 4th
Murphy, Rob 5th 3rd 4th
Owens, Chad 2nd 1st 1st
Patrick, James 3rd 1st 1st
Phillips, Ryan 6th 2nd 2nd
Reid, Fred 4th 1st 3rd
Simpson, Juwan 3rd 1st 1st
Thompson, Chris 4th 2nd 2nd
Tsoumpas, Dimitri 3rd 1st 2nd

Number of times player, through 2010, has been selected to First Team All-Canadian and Division All-Star teams. Named to divisional team on offense and defense counts as two selections.

Note: All-Canadian selections began in 1962, division selections began in 1932 (IRFU) and 1937 (WIFU).

2010 Team All-Star Selections

Team All-Canadian Selections Division Selections
Calgary Stampeders 8 13
Toronto Argonauts 4 7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers 4 7
Montreal Alouettes 3 9
Hamilton Tiger-Cats 3 4
BC Lions 2 6
Saskatchewan Roughriders 2 6
Edmonton Elks 1 2


  • CFL Facts, Figures and Records, 2011 Edition


  • No contributors.