Class of 2014


Moe Racine (CFHoF Profile)

Charles Roberts (CFHoF Profile)

Ben Cahoon (CFHoF Profile)

Neil Lumsden (CFHoF Profile)

Uzooma Okeke (CFHoF Profile)


Wally Buono (CFHoF Profile)

Larry Haylor (CFHoF Profile)


Mike Beamish (CFHoF Profile)

Chris Cuthbert (CFHoF Profile)

Lowell Ulrich (CFHoF Profile)

Hall Membership

The class of 2014 joins 353 members of the hall.

Player: 187
Builder: 78
Reporter: 88

Induction date: Sat Sep 20, 2014

Hall of Fame Game: CGY 15 @ MTL 31 Sun Sep 21, 2014 1:00 PM