Class of 2017


Mike O'Shea (CFHoF Profile)

Geroy Simon (CFHoF Profile)

Kelvin Anderson (CFHoF Profile)

Anthony Calvillo (CFHoF Profile)


Stan Schwartz (CFHoF Profile)

Brian Towriss (CFHoF Profile)


Jeff Avery (CFHoF Profile)

Ernie Calcutt (CFHoF Profile)

Hall Membership

The class of 2017 joins 378 members of the hall.

Player: 200
Builder: 84
Reporter: 94

Induction date: Thu Sep 14, 2017

Hall of Fame Game: SSK 27 @ HAM 19 Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM