Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Thu Sep 22
HAM 15 @ EDM 3  
Ex
Sat Sep 24 3:00 PM
HAM 36 @ CGYRC 9  
Ex
Sat Oct 22
CGYRC 15 @ CGYY 9  
Ex
Mon Nov 7
CGYY @ CGYRC (ND)  
Ex
Mon Nov 7
EDMBAS 7 @ EDM 13  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 1
CGYRC 2 @ EDM 72  
2
Sat Oct 8
UofAV 3 @ EDM 35  
3
Sat Oct 15
UofAV 17 @ CGYRC 39  
4
Sat Oct 22
EDM 41 @ UofAV 0  
5
Sat Oct 29
CGYRC 0 @ UofAV 15  
6
Mon Nov 7
EDM @ CGYRC (ND)  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P2
Sat Nov 12
EDM @ WPGV (ND)  
P2
Mon Nov 14
EDM 16 @ WPGV 6  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 3 2:00 PM
EDM 0 @ TOR 23 9,558