Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Thu Jul 25 5:45 PM
KW 7 @ MTL 39 14,207  
Ex
Wed Jul 31
SSK 30 @ TOR 9 16,073  
Ex
Thu Aug 1
HAM 21 @ WPG 0 11,200  
Ex
Thu Aug 1 5:45 PM
CGY 13 @ MTL 39 21,184  
Ex
Fri Aug 2 8:30 PM
CGY 14 @ OTT 23 9,272  
Ex
Tue Aug 6 5:45 PM
SSK 20 @ MTL 32 20,317  
Ex
Wed Aug 7
TOR 9 @ HAM 25 14,000  
Ex
Thu Aug 8 8:15 PM
SSK 7 @ OTT 14 9,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 10
TOR 23 @ LDN 7    
Ex
Sat Aug 10
OTT 6 @ WPG 36 10,000  
Ex
Mon Aug 12 11:30 PM
OTT 7 @ CGY 26 10,000  
Ex
Tue Aug 13
HAM 15 @ KW 15 6,000  
Ex
Wed Aug 14 8:00 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 40 10,890  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Jul 27
CGY 19 @ BC 14 15,454 CTVW
Ex
Wed Jul 31
SSK 30 @ TOR 9 16,073  
Ex
Thu Aug 1
HAM 21 @ WPG 0 11,200  
Ex
Thu Aug 1 5:45 PM
CGY 13 @ MTL 39 21,184  
Ex
Fri Aug 2 8:30 PM
CGY 14 @ OTT 23 9,272  
Ex
Sat Aug 3 12:30 AM
EDM 29 vs BC 8 10,261  
Ex
Mon Aug 5 11:30 PM
EDM 14 @ BC 11 14,919  
Ex
Tue Aug 6 5:45 PM
SSK 20 @ MTL 32 20,317  
Ex
Thu Aug 8 8:15 PM
SSK 7 @ OTT 14 9,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 10
OTT 6 @ WPG 36 10,000  
Ex
Sun Aug 11 5:00 PM
EDM 9 vs BC 6 16,000  
Ex
Mon Aug 12 11:30 PM
OTT 7 @ CGY 26 10,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Aug 20 5:00 PM
TOR 28 @ MTL 29 21,632  
1
Tue Aug 20 8:00 PM
HAM 7 @ OTT 20 18,000  
1
Fri Aug 23
OTT 22 @ TOR 17 21,566  
1
Sat Aug 24 8:00 PM
MTL 6 @ HAM 22 17,000  
2
Sat Aug 31 2:00 PM
OTT 21 @ MTL 22 22,984  
2
Mon Sep 2
TOR 8 @ HAM 35 21,685  
3
Fri Sep 6
HAM 20 @ TOR 9 23,194  
3
Sat Sep 7 2:00 PM
MTL 16 @ OTT 17 19,998  
4
Sat Sep 14
OTT 14 @ HAM 18 22,010  
4
Sat Sep 14 2:00 PM
TOR 1 @ MTL 43 22,712  
5
Sat Sep 21
OTT 55 @ TOR 14 15,845  
5
Sat Sep 21 2:00 PM
HAM 8 @ MTL 18 22,984  
6
Sat Sep 28
TOR 21 @ OTT 40 16,506  
6
Sat Sep 28 2:00 PM
MTL 14 @ HAM 8 21,115  
7
Sat Oct 5 1:00 PM
MTL 31 @ TOR 41 14,802  
7
Sat Oct 5 2:00 PM
HAM 18 @ OTT 17 17,240  
8
Sat Oct 12
TOR 14 @ HAM 38 16,000  
8
Sat Oct 12 2:00 PM
MTL 17 @ OTT 27 18,356  
8
Mon Oct 14
HAM 22 @ TOR 16 18,604  
8
Mon Oct 14 2:00 PM
OTT 24 @ MTL 32 22,864  
9
Sat Oct 19
OTT 23 @ TOR 31 13,882  
9
Sat Oct 19 2:00 PM
MTL 15 @ HAM 18 19,000  
10
Sat Oct 26
TOR 7 @ OTT 25 12,440  
10
Sat Oct 26 2:00 PM
HAM 19 @ MTL 17 23,000  
11
Sat Nov 2 2:00 PM
HAM 4 @ OTT 9 16,000  
11
Sat Nov 2 2:00 PM
MTL 27 @ TOR 40 12,971 R/C, CBCE
12
Sat Nov 9
OTT 12 @ HAM 13 18,000  
12
Sat Nov 9 1:00 PM
TOR 27 @ MTL 0 20,315 R/C
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Aug 15
EDM 21 @ WPG 14 18,029  
1
Sat Aug 17 11:30 PM
SSK 20 @ BC 44 26,807  
1
Mon Aug 19
SSK 7 @ EDM 37 20,000  
1
Mon Aug 19 11:30 PM
BC 1 @ CGY 8 10,000  
2
Sat Aug 24 4:00 PM
WPG 7 @ SSK 3 12,500  
2
Sat Aug 24 11:30 PM
EDM 6 @ CGY 10 16,000  
2
Mon Aug 26 11:30 PM
CGY 22 @ BC 20 28,100  
3
Fri Aug 30
BC 14 @ WPG 20 16,442  
3
Sat Aug 31 11:30 PM
SSK 22 @ CGY 26 16,000  
3
Mon Sep 2
WPG 8 @ EDM 41 17,000  
3
Mon Sep 2 4:00 PM
BC 13 @ SSK 28 14,497  
4
Sat Sep 7
SSK 29 @ WPG 35 15,975  
4
Sat Sep 7 11:30 PM
EDM 35 @ BC 13 26,121  
4
Mon Sep 9
CGY 2 @ EDM 22 20,000  
5
Sat Sep 14
BC 6 @ EDM 25 17,500  
5
Sat Sep 14 11:30 PM
WPG 40 @ CGY 13 16,000  
5
Mon Sep 16 10:00 PM
CGY 27 @ SSK 44 11,500  
5
Mon Sep 16 11:30 PM
WPG 41 @ BC 21 22,218  
6
Sat Sep 21
CGY 7 @ WPG 30 18,322  
6
Sat Sep 21 4:00 PM
EDM 24 @ SSK 17 13,754  
6
Wed Sep 25 11:30 PM
BC 21 @ CGY 22 11,000  
7
Sat Sep 28
SSK 12 @ EDM 37 18,000  
7
Mon Sep 30
EDM 27 @ WPG 28 20,253  
7
Tue Oct 1 12:30 AM
SSK 21 @ BC 21 19,398  
8
Sat Oct 5
WPG 0 @ EDM 41 16,000  
8
Sat Oct 5 11:30 PM
SSK 9 @ CGY 36 9,500  
8
Mon Oct 7 10:00 PM
WPG 37 @ SSK 3 8,500  
8
Tue Oct 8 12:30 AM
CGY 1 @ BC 27 16,928  
9
Sat Oct 12
CGY 7 @ EDM 46 17,000  
9
Sat Oct 12
BC 22 @ WPG 16 14,700  
9
Mon Oct 14 4:00 PM
BC 30 @ SSK 10 10,061  
9
Mon Oct 14 5:00 PM
EDM 32 @ CGY 6 14,000  
10
Sat Oct 19 11:30 PM
WPG 31 @ CGY 7 10,000  
10
Sun Oct 20 12:00 AM
EDM 29 @ BC 12 24,619  
10
Mon Oct 21
SSK 19 @ WPG 27 14,186  
11
Sat Oct 26 4:00 PM
CGY 14 @ SSK 32 8,500  
11
Sat Oct 26 11:30 PM
BC 0 @ EDM 29 14,000  
11
Mon Oct 28
CGY 13 @ WPG 30 12,855  
12
Sat Nov 2 3:00 PM
EDM 23 @ SSK 0 8,000  
12
Sat Nov 2 11:30 PM
WPG 42 @ BC 19 17,695  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Wed Nov 13 7:00 PM
MTL 24 @ OTT 15 15,000 CBCE
P2
Sat Nov 16 1:00 PM
HAM 17 @ MTL 10 19,609 R/C, CBCE
P2
Sat Nov 23 1:00 PM
MTL 1 @ HAM 39 17,600 R/C, CBCE
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 9
CGY 13 @ WPG 13 12,392  
P1
Mon Nov 11 4:00 PM
WPG 15 @ CGY 3 14,000  
P2
Sat Nov 16
EDM 7 @ WPG 19 13,849  
P2
Wed Nov 20
WPG 4 @ EDM 5 18,000  
P2
Sat Nov 23
WPG 17 @ EDM 2 OT 20,000  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 30 1:00 PM
WPG 7 vs HAM 32 27,051 R/C, CBC