Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Fri Jul 15
MTL @ EDM 38 9,000  
Ex
Wed Jul 20
MTL 29 @ BC 29 24,392  
Ex
Tue Jul 26
SSK 6 @ OTT 20 6,858  
Ex
Tue Jul 26 8:00 PM
BC 49 @ MTL 7 19,999  
Ex
Wed Jul 27 8:00 PM
CGY 30 @ TOR 51 12,692  
Ex
Mon Aug 1 8:30 PM
WPG 16 @ MTL 25 19,385  
Ex
Tue Aug 2
SSK 14 @ HAM 17 7,500  
Ex
Tue Aug 2
OTT 26 @ BC 27 18,156  
Ex
Wed Aug 3
PIT 43 @ TOR 16 23,570  
Ex
Thu Aug 4
OTT 14 @ WPG 18 15,147  
Ex
Mon Aug 8 8:00 PM
EDM 14 @ MTL 28 19,570  
Ex
Wed Aug 10
HAM 7 @ TOR 14 10,282  
Ex
Wed Aug 10 8:00 PM
EDM 29 @ OTT 24 8,350  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Fri Jul 15
MTL @ EDM 38 9,000  
Ex
Wed Jul 20
MTL 29 @ BC 29 24,392  
Ex
Wed Jul 20
EDM 4 @ CGY 17 9,000  
Ex
Tue Jul 26
SSK 6 @ OTT 20 6,858  
Ex
Tue Jul 26 8:00 PM
BC 49 @ MTL 7 19,999  
Ex
Wed Jul 27 8:00 PM
CGY 30 @ TOR 51 12,692  
Ex
Fri Jul 29
BC 7 vs WPG 13 12,583  
Ex
Mon Aug 1 8:30 PM
WPG 16 @ MTL 25 19,385  
Ex
Tue Aug 2
SSK 14 @ HAM 17 7,500  
Ex
Tue Aug 2
OTT 26 @ BC 27 18,156  
Ex
Thu Aug 4
OTT 14 @ WPG 18 15,147  
Ex
Mon Aug 8 8:00 PM
EDM 14 @ MTL 28 19,570  
Ex
Wed Aug 10 8:00 PM
EDM 29 @ OTT 24 8,350  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Aug 16 8:00 PM
HAM 10 @ MTL 23 23,531  
1
Tue Aug 16 8:00 PM
TOR 21 @ OTT 7 20,321  
1
Fri Aug 19 8:00 PM
MTL 14 @ TOR 36 26,524  
1
Sat Aug 20
OTT 35 @ HAM 6 18,500  
2
Fri Aug 26 8:00 PM
TOR 29 @ MTL 28 24,553  
2
Mon Aug 29 8:00 PM
HAM 21 @ OTT 29 18,344  
3
Sat Sep 3 2:00 PM
MTL 16 @ OTT 40 19,343  
3
Mon Sep 5 2:00 PM
TOR 32 @ HAM 21 26,253  
3
Mon Sep 5 2:00 PM
OTT 22 @ MTL 39 23,876  
4
Sun Sep 11
HAM 12 @ TOR 16 30,863  
5
Wed Sep 14 8:00 PM
HAM 23 @ MTL 22 22,670  
5
Wed Sep 14 8:00 PM
TOR 12 @ OTT 21 20,477  
5
Sat Sep 17
MTL 30 @ HAM 29 24,000  
5
Sun Sep 18
OTT 26 @ TOR 12 30,949  
6
Sat Sep 24
OTT 35 @ HAM 21 19,456  
6
Sat Sep 24 2:00 PM
TOR 21 @ MTL 9 23,452  
7
Sat Oct 1
MTL 15 @ TOR 50 24,145  
7
Sat Oct 1 2:00 PM
HAM 27 @ OTT 18 19,264  
8
Fri Oct 7
HAM 14 @ TOR 24 27,494  
8
Sat Oct 8
MTL 23 @ OTT 41 16,721  
8
Mon Oct 10
TOR 16 @ HAM 20 25,000  
8
Mon Oct 10 2:00 PM
OTT 51 @ MTL 21 22,199  
9
Sat Oct 15 2:00 PM
HAM 21 @ MTL 43 19,891  
9
Sun Oct 16
OTT 13 @ TOR 37 32,896  
10
Sat Oct 22
MTL 30 @ HAM 22 19,199  
10
Sat Oct 22 2:00 PM
TOR 1 @ OTT 38 19,199  
11
Sat Oct 29
OTT 24 @ HAM 26 12,000  
11
Sun Oct 30
MTL 27 @ TOR 63 26,069  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Aug 11
WPG 35 @ BC 21 31,837  
1
Fri Aug 12 10:30 PM
CGY 15 @ SSK 15 13,192  
1
Mon Aug 15
BC 14 @ EDM 33 17,500  
1
Mon Aug 15 11:30 PM
WPG 38 @ CGY 23 20,450  
2
Thu Aug 18
CGY 7 @ WPG 50 18,389  
2
Sat Aug 20
SSK 12 @ BC 27 29,532  
2
Mon Aug 22
SSK 1 @ EDM 19 17,000  
2
Mon Aug 22 11:30 PM
BC 26 @ CGY 19 13,000  
3
Thu Aug 25
EDM 14 @ WPG 18 17,300  
3
Sat Aug 27 10:30 PM
WPG 27 @ SSK 12,150  
3
Mon Aug 29
EDM 26 @ BC 28,420  
3
Mon Aug 29 11:30 PM
SSK 15 @ CGY 23 13,500  
4
Thu Sep 1
BC 14 @ WPG 19 18,300  
4
Sat Sep 3
WPG 15 @ EDM 14 19,550  
4
Mon Sep 5 4:30 PM
BC 31 @ SSK 21 14,105  
4
Mon Sep 5 5:30 PM
EDM 29 @ CGY 28 19,000  
5
Sat Sep 10
CGY 10 @ EDM 41 17,993  
5
Mon Sep 12
CGY 21 @ BC 21 27,759  
5
Mon Sep 12
SSK 11 @ WPG 38 16,530  
6
Fri Sep 16 10:30 PM
EDM 29 @ SSK 6 10,100  
6
Sat Sep 17
WPG 26 @ BC 14 30,300  
6
Mon Sep 19
BC 10 @ EDM 18    
6
Mon Sep 19 11:30 PM
WPG 19 @ CGY 17 14,300  
8
Sat Sep 24 11:30 PM
BC 14 @ CGY 28 13,000  
8
Mon Sep 26
EDM 15 @ WPG 2 20,950  
8
Mon Sep 26 10:30 PM
CGY 35 @ SSK 45 9,512  
9
Fri Sep 30
SSK 2 @ EDM 9 14,997  
9
Sat Oct 1
CGY 21 @ WPG 31 15,950  
10
Wed Oct 5 11:30 PM
SSK 22 @ CGY 39 11,000  
10
Thu Oct 6
EDM 13 @ BC 21 21,707  
10
Sat Oct 8
CGY 31 @ EDM 11 13,500  
10
Mon Oct 10 4:30 PM
WPG 48 @ SSK 7 10,350  
11
Thu Oct 13
BC 21 @ WPG 49 16,750  
11
Sat Oct 15 10:30 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 14 7,255  
11
Sat Oct 15 11:30 PM
EDM 17 @ CGY 35 17,000  
11
Mon Oct 17 11:30 PM
WPG 21 @ EDM 17 15,000  
12
Sat Oct 22
CGY 22 @ BC 10 29,599  
12
Sat Oct 22 10:30 PM
EDM 13 @ SSK 11 6,600  
13
Mon Oct 24 10:30 PM
SSK 23 @ WPG 17 13,900  
13
Sun Oct 30 12:30 AM
SSK @ BC 38 21,114  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 5 2:00 PM
MTL 14 @ OTT 30 17,987  
P2
Sat Nov 12 1:00 PM
TOR 21 @ OTT 33 18,385  
P2
Sun Nov 20
OTT 21 @ TOR 20 30,529  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Wed Nov 2 10:30 PM
CGY 7 @ EDM 30 16,012  
P1
Sat Nov 5 3:00 PM
EDM 40 @ CGY 21 20,000 CBC
P2
Sat Nov 12 4:00 PM
WPG 22 @ EDM 16 17,500  
P2
Mon Nov 14 9:30 PM
EDM 10 @ WPG 5 16,708 CBC
P2
Sat Nov 19 3:00 PM
EDM 4 @ WPG 2 18,600 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 26 4:30 PM
OTT 16 vs EDM 6 38,102 R/C, CBC