Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
Ex
Wed Jul 18 8:15 PM
HAM 20 @ TOR 23 23,827  
Ex
Thu Jul 19 8:00 PM
CGY 30 @ MTL 28 19,489  
Ex
Thu Jul 19 8:00 PM
BC 6 @ OTT 18 14,200  
Ex
Mon Jul 23 8:00 PM
BC 30 @ HAM 20 4,500  
Ex
Mon Jul 23 9:30 PM
OTT 14 @ WPG 15 13,125  
Ex
Wed Jul 25 11:30 PM
OTT 9 @ CGY 8 13,000  
Ex
Wed Jul 25 11:30 PM
TOR 7 @ EDM 20 9,000  
Ex
Thu Jul 26 8:00 PM
WPG 0 @ MTL 53 18,000  
Ex
Sat Jul 28 11:30 PM
TOR 18 @ BC 13 20,166  
Ex
Mon Jul 30 8:00 PM
EDM 51 @ HAM 21 9,000  
Ex
Tue Jul 31 8:00 PM
SSK 9 @ MTL 29 17,705  
Ex
Wed Aug 1 8:15 PM
WPG 17 @ TOR 14 23,004  
Ex
Thu Aug 2 8:00 PM
EDM 14 @ OTT 10 7,765  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Mon Aug 6 10:30 PM
CGY 6 @ SSK 17 12,362  
1
Thu Aug 9 8:00 PM
HAM 28 @ OTT 16 16,259  
1
Thu Aug 9 9:30 PM
EDM 20 @ WPG 16 16,832  
1
Thu Aug 9 11:30 PM
SSK 7 @ BC 33 27,684  
1
Fri Aug 10 8:00 PM
MTL 28 @ TOR 15 26,391  
2
Mon Aug 13 11:30 PM
WPG 45 @ CGY 27 14,000  
2
Tue Aug 14 11:30 PM
SSK 7 @ EDM 22 13,288  
2
Thu Aug 16 8:00 PM
OTT 29 @ MTL 18 25,534  
2
Thu Aug 16 11:30 PM
CGY 35 @ BC 20 30,135  
2
Sat Aug 18 8:00 PM
TOR 23 @ HAM 29 25,316  
3
Mon Aug 20 10:30 PM
EDM 9 @ SSK 17 12,682  
3
Mon Aug 20 11:30 PM
BC 12 @ CGY 4 16,200  
3
Thu Aug 23 9:00 PM
TOR 13 @ WPG 33 16,700  
3
Fri Aug 24 8:00 PM
HAM 31 @ MTL 11 22,393  
3
Fri Aug 24 11:30 PM
OTT 29 @ EDM 21 15,002  
4
Mon Aug 27 11:30 PM
OTT 18 @ BC 7 29,423  
4
Mon Aug 27 11:30 PM
SSK 7 @ CGY 7 11,000  
4
Thu Aug 30 9:30 PM
CGY 1 @ WPG 26 16,059  
4
Fri Aug 31 11:30 PM
BC 10 @ EDM 22 14,500  
4
Sat Sep 1 2:00 PM
TOR 8 @ OTT 26 15,799  
5
Mon Sep 3 2:00 PM
MTL 25 @ HAM 25 26,411  
5
Mon Sep 3 4:30 PM
WPG 30 @ SSK 7 16,663  
5
Mon Sep 3 5:30 PM
EDM 17 @ CGY 49 18,000  
5
Thu Sep 6 8:00 PM
BC 19 @ MTL 21 19,350  
5
Fri Sep 7 8:00 PM
WPG 31 @ OTT 28 21,050  
5
Sat Sep 8 11:30 PM
CGY 17 @ EDM 12 15,400  
5
Sun Sep 9 2:00 PM
BC 37 @ TOR 21 22,254  
6
Mon Sep 10 8:00 PM
WPG 16 @ HAM 10 26,363  
6
Wed Sep 12 10:00 PM
MTL 10 @ SSK 24 11,006  
6
Fri Sep 14 11:00 PM
HAM 16 @ EDM 15 15,667  
6
Sat Sep 15 11:30 PM
MTL 7 @ CGY 17 18,500  
6
Sun Sep 16 2:00 PM
OTT 10 @ TOR 16 24,721  
7
Mon Sep 17 9:30 PM
SSK 18 @ WPG 20 16,213  
7
Mon Sep 17 11:30 PM
HAM 31 @ BC 6 27,051  
7
Fri Sep 21 8:00 PM
CGY 36 @ OTT 32 16,265  
7
Sat Sep 22 2:00 PM
EDM 18 @ MTL 18 19,129  
7
Sat Sep 22 10:30 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 26 12,283  
8
Mon Sep 24 8:00 PM
CGY 38 @ HAM 21 22,109  
8
Mon Sep 24 8:00 PM
EDM 31 @ TOR 22 24,117  
8
Mon Sep 24 11:30 PM
WPG 22 @ BC 27 20,143  
8
Thu Sep 27 9:00 PM
MTL 23 @ WPG 31 16,528  
8
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM
HAM 0 @ OTT 27 17,124  
8
Sat Sep 29 10:30 PM
TOR 17 @ SSK 21 11,758  
8
Sat Sep 29 11:30 PM
BC 46 @ EDM 24 18,322  
9
Mon Oct 1 11:00 PM
TOR 38 @ CGY 23 16,000  
9
Sat Oct 6 8:00 PM
HAM 9 @ TOR 10 25,174  
9
Sat Oct 6 9:30 PM
BC 18 @ WPG 6 16,060  
9
Sat Oct 6 11:30 PM
CGY 22 @ EDM 15 15,447  
10
Mon Oct 8 2:00 PM
OTT 26 @ MTL 24 19,288  
10
Mon Oct 8 4:30 PM
EDM 20 @ SSK 28 12,783  
10
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM
SSK 29 @ OTT 21 17,246  
10
Sat Oct 13 3:30 PM
CGY 19 @ WPG 15 15,800  
10
Sat Oct 13 11:30 PM
EDM 26 @ BC 7 28,058  
10
Sun Oct 14 2:00 PM
MTL 50 @ TOR 21 29,521  
11
Mon Oct 15 8:00 PM
SSK 21 @ HAM 67 19,000  
11
Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM
MTL 21 @ OTT 21 20,559  
11
Sat Oct 20 11:30 PM
BC 28 @ CGY 36 18,800  
11
Sat Oct 20 11:30 PM
WPG 30 @ EDM 20 14,000  
11
Sun Oct 21 2:00 PM
TOR 24 @ HAM 27 24,591  
12
Mon Oct 22 10:30 PM
WPG 17 @ SSK 8 10,339  
12
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM
HAM 24 @ MTL 20 20,581  
12
Sat Oct 27 11:30 PM
WPG 35 @ BC 34 25,419  
12
Sat Oct 27 11:30 PM
SSK 23 @ CGY 15 17,780  
12
Sun Oct 28 2:00 PM
OTT 22 @ TOR 23 20,862  
13
Sat Nov 3 2:00 PM
TOR 8 @ MTL 32 22,933  
13
Sat Nov 3 9:30 PM
EDM 18 @ WPG 12 12,500  
13
Sun Nov 4 2:00 PM
OTT 34 @ HAM 40 20,461  
13
Sun Nov 4 4:30 PM
SSK 8 @ BC 28 20,498  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM
MTL 18 @ OTT 17 20,252  
P1
Sat Nov 10 4:30 PM
SSK 0 @ CGY 25 17,780  
P1
Mon Nov 12 9:00 PM
CGY 18 @ SSK 7 9,000  
P2
Sat Nov 17 1:00 PM
HAM 28 @ MTL 17 25,675  
P2
Sat Nov 17 4:30 PM
WPG 14 @ CGY 20 17,230  
P2
Wed Nov 21 9:00 PM
CGY 11 @ WPG 19 12,500  
P2
Sat Nov 24 1:00 PM
MTL 21 @ HAM 30 21,000  
P2
Sat Nov 24 3:30 PM
CGY 7 @ WPG 12 19,175  
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Dec 1 1:00 PM
WPG 28 vs HAM 27 32,655 R/C, CTV, CBC