Canadian Football League 1962 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Jul 18
HAM 20 @ TOR 23 23,827  
A
Thu Jul 19
CGY 30 @ MTL 28 19,489  
A
Thu Jul 19
BC 6 @ OTT 18 14,200  
A
Mon Jul 23
BC 30 @ HAM 20 4,500  
A
Mon Jul 23
OTT 14 @ WPG 15 13,125  
B
Wed Jul 25
OTT 9 @ CGY 8 13,000  
B
Wed Jul 25
TOR 7 @ EDM 20 9,000  
B
Thu Jul 26
WPG 0 @ MTL 53 18,000  
B
Sat Jul 28
TOR 18 @ BC 13 20,166  
D
Mon Jul 30
EDM 51 @ HAM 21 9,000  
D
Tue Jul 31
SSK 9 @ MTL 29 17,705  
D
Wed Aug 1
WPG 17 @ TOR 14 23,004  
D
Thu Aug 2
EDM 14 @ OTT 10 7,765  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Mon Aug 6
CGY 6 @ SSK 17 12,362  
1
Thu Aug 9
SSK 7 @ BC 33 27,684  
1
Thu Aug 9
HAM 28 @ OTT 16 16,259  
1
Thu Aug 9
EDM 20 @ WPG 16 16,832  
1
Fri Aug 10
MTL 28 @ TOR 15 26,391  
2
Mon Aug 13
WPG 45 @ CGY 27 14,000  
2
Tue Aug 14
SSK 7 @ EDM 22 13,288  
2
Thu Aug 16
CGY 35 @ BC 20 30,135  
2
Thu Aug 16
OTT 29 @ MTL 18 25,534  
2
Sat Aug 18
TOR 23 @ HAM 29 25,316  
3
Mon Aug 20
BC 12 @ CGY 4 16,200  
3
Mon Aug 20
EDM 9 @ SSK 17 12,682  
3
Thu Aug 23
TOR 13 @ WPG 33 16,700  
3
Fri Aug 24
OTT 29 @ EDM 21 15,002  
3
Fri Aug 24
HAM 31 @ MTL 11 22,393  
4
Mon Aug 27
OTT 18 @ BC 7 29,423  
4
Mon Aug 27
SSK 7 @ CGY 7 11,000  
4
Thu Aug 30
CGY 1 @ WPG 26 16,059  
4
Fri Aug 31
BC 10 @ EDM 22 14,500  
5
Sat Sep 1
TOR 8 @ OTT 26 15,799  
5
Mon Sep 3
EDM 17 @ CGY 49 18,000  
5
Mon Sep 3
MTL 25 @ HAM 25 26,411  
5
Mon Sep 3
WPG 30 @ SSK 7 16,663  
6
Thu Sep 6
BC 19 @ MTL 21 19,350  
6
Fri Sep 7
WPG 31 @ OTT 28 21,050  
6
Sat Sep 8
CGY 17 @ EDM 12 15,400  
6
Sun Sep 9
BC 37 @ TOR 21 22,254  
7
Mon Sep 10
WPG 16 @ HAM 10 26,363  
7
Wed Sep 12
MTL 10 @ SSK 24 11,006  
7
Fri Sep 14
HAM 16 @ EDM 15 15,667  
7
Sat Sep 15
MTL 7 @ CGY 17 18,500  
7
Sun Sep 16
OTT 10 @ TOR 16 24,721  
8
Mon Sep 17
HAM 31 @ BC 6 27,051  
8
Mon Sep 17
SSK 18 @ WPG 20 16,213  
8
Fri Sep 21 8:00 PM
CGY 36 @ OTT 32 16,265  
8
Sat Sep 22
EDM 18 @ MTL 18 19,129  
8
Sat Sep 22
BC 14 @ SSK 26 12,283  
9
Mon Sep 24
WPG 22 @ BC 27 20,143  
9
Mon Sep 24
CGY 38 @ HAM 21 22,109  
9
Mon Sep 24
EDM 31 @ TOR 22 24,117  
9
Thu Sep 27
MTL 23 @ WPG 31 16,528  
9
Sat Sep 29
BC 46 @ EDM 24 18,322  
9
Sat Sep 29
HAM 0 @ OTT 27 17,124  
9
Sat Sep 29
TOR 17 @ SSK 21 11,758  
10
Mon Oct 1
TOR 38 @ CGY 23 16,000  
10
Sat Oct 6
CGY 22 @ EDM 15 15,447  
10
Sat Oct 6
HAM 9 @ TOR 10 25,174  
10
Sat Oct 6
BC 18 @ WPG 6 16,060  
11
Mon Oct 8
OTT 26 @ MTL 24 19,288  
11
Mon Oct 8
EDM 20 @ SSK 28 12,783  
11
Sat Oct 13
EDM 26 @ BC 7 28,058  
11
Sat Oct 13
SSK 29 @ OTT 21 17,246  
11
Sat Oct 13
CGY 19 @ WPG 15 15,800  
12
Sun Oct 14
MTL 50 @ TOR 21 29,521  
12
Mon Oct 15
SSK 21 @ HAM 67 19,000  
12
Sat Oct 20
BC 28 @ CGY 36 18,800  
12
Sat Oct 20
WPG 30 @ EDM 20 14,000  
12
Sat Oct 20
MTL 21 @ OTT 21 20,559  
12
Sun Oct 21
TOR 24 @ HAM 27 24,591  
13
Mon Oct 22
WPG 17 @ SSK 8 10,339  
13
Sat Oct 27
WPG 35 @ BC 34 25,419  
13
Sat Oct 27
SSK 23 @ CGY 15 17,780  
13
Sat Oct 27
HAM 24 @ MTL 20 20,581  
13
Sun Oct 28
OTT 22 @ TOR 23 20,862  
14
Sat Nov 3
TOR 8 @ MTL 32 22,933  
14
Sat Nov 3
EDM 18 @ WPG 12 12,500  
14
Sun Nov 4
OTT 34 @ HAM 40 20,461  
14
Sun Nov 4
SSK 8 @ BC 28 20,498  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 10
SSK 0 @ CGY 25 17,780  
P1
Sat Nov 10
MTL 18 @ OTT 17 20,252  
P1
Mon Nov 12
CGY 18 @ SSK 7 9,000  
P2
Sat Nov 17
WPG 14 @ CGY 20 17,230  
P2
Sat Nov 17
HAM 28 @ MTL 17 25,675  
P2
Wed Nov 21
CGY 11 @ WPG 19 12,500  
P2
Sat Nov 24 1:00 PM
MTL 21 @ HAM 30 21,000  
P2
Sat Nov 24 3:30 PM
CGY 7 @ WPG 12 19,175  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Dec 1 1:00 PM
WPG 28 vs HAM 27 32,655 R/C, CTV, CBC