Canadian Football League 1963 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Mon Jul 15 8:00 PM
CGY 24 @ OTT 7 12,860  
Ex
Wed Jul 17
CGY 10 @ MTL 1 19,161  
Ex
Wed Jul 17
BC 30 @ TOR 27 24,076  
Ex
Mon Jul 22 8:00 PM
EDM 14 @ MTL 17 17,794  
Ex
Tue Jul 23 8:00 PM
WPG 29 @ OTT 31 5,442  
Ex
Wed Jul 24
EDM 20 @ TOR 21 22,281  
Ex
Wed Jul 24 11:00 PM
SSK 0 @ BC 40 18,240  
Ex
Thu Jul 25
WPG 23 @ HAM 24 8,000  
Ex
Mon Jul 29
OTT 26 @ EDM 24 8,500  
Ex
Mon Jul 29
TOR 26 @ WPG 12 14,742  
Ex
Wed Jul 31 11:30 PM
TOR 3 @ CGY 8 16,500  
Ex
Thu Aug 1
OTT 8 @ BC 18 23,190  
Ex
Thu Aug 1 8:05 PM
HAM 16 @ MTL 23 19,789  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Mon Aug 5 11:30 PM
SSK 19 @ EDM 16 12,117  
1
Tue Aug 6 11:30 PM
WPG 27 @ CGY 36 18,800  
1
Thu Aug 8 10:00 PM
BC 16 @ SSK 7 12,605  
1
Fri Aug 9 8:00 PM
OTT 5 @ TOR 8 27,557  
1
Sat Aug 10 8:00 PM
MTL 7 @ HAM 30 25,709  
2
Mon Aug 12
EDM 12 @ BC 31 27,639  
2
Mon Aug 12
CGY 24 @ WPG 8 19,027  
2
Thu Aug 15 8:00 PM
MTL 14 @ OTT 31 20,662  
2
Thu Aug 15 10:00 PM
HAM 3 @ SSK 5 12,609  
2
Fri Aug 16
TOR 16 @ EDM 17 20,000  
3
Mon Aug 19
TOR 14 @ BC 22 31,589  
3
Mon Aug 19 9:00 PM
SSK 1 @ WPG 16 16,672  
3
Mon Aug 19 11:30 PM
HAM 31 @ CGY 35 21,034  
3
Fri Aug 23
WPG 36 @ EDM 7 15,000  
3
Fri Aug 23 8:05 PM
TOR 8 @ MTL 15 19,354  
4
Fri Aug 23 10:00 PM
CGY 17 @ SSK 16 12,744  
4
Sat Aug 24
OTT 16 @ HAM 20 24,271  
4
Mon Aug 26 11:30 PM
BC 22 @ CGY 19 22,500  
4
Thu Aug 29
BC 15 @ WPG 16 19,632  
5
Mon Sep 2
TOR 1 @ HAM 7 26,318  
5
Mon Sep 2
OTT 15 @ MTL 37 24,499  
5
Mon Sep 2 4:30 PM
WPG 9 @ SSK 15 16,200  
5
Mon Sep 2 5:00 PM
EDM 11 @ CGY 13 20,600  
6
Fri Sep 6 8:00 PM
WPG 25 @ TOR 20 29,902  
6
Sat Sep 7
CGY 21 @ BC 37 36,659  
6
Sat Sep 7 2:00 PM
HAM 27 @ OTT 28 19,124  
6
Sat Sep 7 11:30 PM
SSK 22 @ EDM 9 15,149  
6
Sun Sep 8
WPG 1 @ MTL 30 24,592  
7
Mon Sep 9 10:00 PM
BC 8 @ SSK 2 15,384  
7
Sat Sep 14
MTL 1 @ EDM 10 13,000  
7
Sat Sep 14
OTT 32 @ WPG 26 17,645  
7
Sat Sep 14 11:30 PM
SSK 4 @ CGY 4 18,000  
8
Sun Sep 15
HAM 7 @ TOR 15 30,752  
8
Mon Sep 16
MTL 9 @ BC 20 31,438  
8
Sat Sep 21
BC 21 @ HAM 38 26,652  
8
Sat Sep 21 10:00 PM
EDM 7 @ SSK 8 15,000  
8
Sun Sep 22
CGY 50 @ TOR 0 31,214  
9
Mon Sep 23
EDM 15 @ WPG 24 13,083  
9
Mon Sep 23 8:00 PM
BC 17 @ OTT 23 20,191  
9
Tue Sep 24
CGY 17 @ MTL 25 23,115  
10
Sat Sep 28
WPG 38 @ EDM 30 13,000  
10
Sat Sep 28
TOR 12 @ OTT 30 18,022  
10
Sun Sep 29
MTL 14 @ HAM 24 23,614  
10
Mon Sep 30
CGY 14 @ BC 32 32,529  
10
Mon Sep 30 10:00 PM
SSK 12 @ WPG 10 18,216  
11
Fri Oct 4 8:00 PM
MTL 29 @ TOR 13 23,587  
11
Sat Oct 5
BC 40 @ EDM 1 14,000  
11
Sat Oct 5 10:00 PM
OTT 28 @ SSK 13 14,551  
11
Mon Oct 7
HAM 26 @ WPG 14 15,340  
11
Mon Oct 7 11:30 PM
OTT 17 @ CGY 47 15,125  
12
Sat Oct 12
EDM 10 @ OTT 34 15,682  
12
Sat Oct 12 11:30 PM
SSK 6 @ BC 26 30,079 CTV
12
Sun Oct 13 2:05 PM
TOR 20 @ MTL 34 23,277  
12
Mon Oct 14
EDM 17 @ HAM 28 22,642  
12
Mon Oct 14 5:30 PM
WPG 8 @ CGY 14 22,000  
13
Sat Oct 19
EDM 6 @ BC 32 29,133  
13
Sat Oct 19
MTL 21 @ OTT 27 22,763  
13
Sat Oct 19 4:30 PM
CGY 33 @ SSK 33 12,600  
13
Sun Oct 20 2:00 PM
HAM 11 @ TOR 10 21,196  
14
Thu Oct 24 8:05 PM
SSK 32 @ MTL 20 18,509  
14
Sat Oct 26
CGY 45 @ EDM 28 12,000  
14
Sat Oct 26
OTT 10 @ HAM 11 28,007  
14
Sun Oct 27
BC 20 @ WPG 34 16,973  
14
Sun Oct 27 2:00 PM
SSK 28 @ TOR 44 19,263  
15
Sat Nov 2
TOR 21 @ OTT 30 13,089  
15
Sat Nov 2 11:30 PM
EDM 24 @ CGY 38 14,000 CBC
15
Sun Nov 3 2:05 PM
HAM 49 @ MTL 21 19,337  
15
Sun Nov 3 5:30 PM
WPG 10 @ BC 28 32,646 CTV
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 9 1:00 PM
MTL 5 @ OTT 17 20,358  
P1
Sat Nov 9 4:30 PM
SSK 9 @ CGY 35 19,000  
P1
Mon Nov 11 9:00 PM
CGY 12 @ SSK 39 12,900  
P2
Sat Nov 16 1:00 PM
HAM 45 @ OTT 0 20,406 CBC, CTV
P2
Sat Nov 16 3:30 PM
BC 19 @ SSK 7 16,262 CTV, CBC
P2
Wed Nov 20 11:00 PM
SSK 13 @ BC 8 26,738 CBC, CTV
P2
Sat Nov 23 5:00 PM
SSK 1 @ BC 36 25,603 CTV, CBC
P2
Sun Nov 24 2:00 PM
OTT 35 @ HAM 18 23,972 CTV, CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 30 4:00 PM
HAM 21 @ BC 10 36,461 CTV, CBC