Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Jul 9 11:00 PM
EDM 7 @ CGY 13 14,245  
Ex
Tue Jul 12 8:00 PM
SSK 23 @ MTL 17 19,000  
Ex
Thu Jul 14
SSK 10 @ OTT 19 14,000  
Ex
Thu Jul 14
HAM 27 @ TOR 41 20,617  
Ex
Fri Jul 15 11:00 PM
WPG 28 @ EDM 27 10,000  
Ex
Mon Jul 18
OTT 17 @ WPG 10 12,704  
Ex
Mon Jul 18 8:00 PM
CGY 8 @ MTL 15 19,052  
Ex
Wed Jul 20
BC 2 @ HAM 13 14,000  
Ex
Wed Jul 20
CGY 17 @ TOR 13 23,335  
Ex
Fri Jul 22 10:00 PM
MTL 1 @ SSK 20 9,115  
Ex
Sat Jul 23 8:00 PM
BC 10 @ OTT 16 13,030  
Ex
Sat Jul 23 11:00 PM
TOR 7 @ EDM 9 7,500  
Ex
Mon Jul 25
HAM 14 @ WPG 20 14,495  
Ex
Wed Jul 27
TOR 28 @ BC 27 23,103  
Ex
Wed Jul 27 11:00 PM
HAM 29 @ CGY 24 16,103  
Ex
Thu Jul 28 8:00 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 16 19,000  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jul 29 11:00 PM
SSK 40 @ EDM 13 16,400  
1
Tue Aug 2
EDM 7 @ WPG 26 15,112  
1
Wed Aug 3
BC 21 @ CGY 3 19,536 CTV
1
Wed Aug 3 8:00 PM
MTL 8 @ OTT 10 19,599  
1
Fri Aug 5
HAM 18 @ TOR 8 28,594  
2
Sun Aug 7 4:00 PM
WPG 14 @ SSK 38 20,009  
2
Mon Aug 8
EDM 27 @ BC 7 32,284  
2
Wed Aug 10 8:00 PM
CGY 6 @ OTT 13 20,375 CTV
2
Fri Aug 12
WPG 10 @ EDM 9 17,557  
2
Fri Aug 12
MTL 17 @ TOR 6 24,139  
2
Fri Aug 12 10:00 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 16 20,379  
2
Sat Aug 13
CGY 3 @ HAM 21 24,765 CBC
3
Wed Aug 17
SSK 1 @ CGY 26 22,119 CTV
3
Wed Aug 17 8:00 PM
OTT 15 @ MTL 3 22,564  
3
Thu Aug 18
WPG 11 @ BC 7 33,697  
3
Sat Aug 20
TOR 10 @ HAM 23 22,261  
4
Mon Aug 22 10:00 PM
EDM 18 @ SSK 17 18,052  
4
Tue Aug 23
CGY 9 @ WPG 19 20,812  
4
Wed Aug 24 8:00 PM
HAM 8 @ MTL 16 20,000  
4
Sat Aug 27
CGY 5 @ EDM 26 19,800 CBC
5
Sun Aug 28
SSK 30 @ BC 29 31,560 CTV
5
Tue Aug 30 8:00 PM
TOR 0 @ OTT 24 20,137  
5
Wed Aug 31
MTL 4 @ WPG 2 20,510 CTV
6
Fri Sep 2 11:00 PM
BC 6 @ EDM 13 19,930  
6
Mon Sep 5
OTT 12 @ HAM 16 29,903  
6
Mon Sep 5 4:00 PM
MTL 0 @ SSK 44 19,451  
6
Mon Sep 5 5:30 PM
TOR 8 @ CGY 13 20,000  
7
Fri Sep 9 8:00 PM
EDM 8 @ MTL 3 18,000 CTV
7
Sat Sep 10
CGY 3 @ BC 14 27,147 CBC
7
Sat Sep 10
HAM 16 @ OTT 27 23,664  
7
Sun Sep 11
EDM 14 @ TOR 34 21,685 CTV
7
Sun Sep 11
SSK 27 @ WPG 24 21,655  
8
Sat Sep 17
MTL 4 @ HAM 33 22,512  
8
Sat Sep 17 11:00 PM
OTT 21 @ BC 16 27,264 CBC
8
Sat Sep 17 11:00 PM
WPG 8 @ CGY 11 18,080  
8
Sun Sep 18 4:00 PM
TOR 7 @ SSK 23 19,339 CTV
9
Mon Sep 19 11:00 PM
OTT 49 @ EDM 21 18,341  
9
Wed Sep 21
TOR 9 @ WPG 43 17,112 CTV
9
Sat Sep 24
SSK 7 @ HAM 29 26,057 CBC
9
Sat Sep 24 11:00 PM
EDM 18 @ CGY 18 19,886  
9
Sun Sep 25
BC 27 @ TOR 29 18,926 CTV
10
Mon Sep 26
SSK 8 @ OTT 18 22,954  
10
Tue Sep 27
CGY 16 @ WPG 9 15,107  
10
Tue Sep 27 8:00 PM
BC 23 @ MTL 25 18,000  
10
Sat Oct 1
OTT 17 @ TOR 8 20,786  
10
Sat Oct 1 11:00 PM
MTL 26 @ CGY 15 17,906 CBC
10
Sat Oct 1 11:00 PM
HAM 28 @ EDM 7 18,000  
10
Sun Oct 2 4:00 PM
WPG 11 @ SSK 11 19,045 CTV
11
Mon Oct 3
HAM 10 @ BC 17 24,107 CTV
11
Sat Oct 8
WPG 21 @ OTT 40 19,685 CBC
11
Sat Oct 8 10:00 PM
CGY 35 @ SSK 18 16,392  
11
Mon Oct 10
WPG 7 @ HAM 8 23,662  
11
Mon Oct 10 2:00 PM
TOR 9 @ MTL 8 14,000  
11
Mon Oct 10 11:00 PM
BC 19 @ EDM 7 18,003 CTV
12
Sat Oct 15
SSK 22 @ BC 21 34,163 CBC
12
Sat Oct 15
MTL 27 @ TOR 11 16,000  
12
Sun Oct 16
HAM 18 @ OTT 20 24,002  
12
Sun Oct 16
EDM 14 @ WPG 16 19,020 CTV
13
Mon Oct 17
BC 13 @ CGY 9 18,000  
13
Sat Oct 22 2:00 PM
HAM 31 @ MTL 14 17,000  
13
Sat Oct 22 10:00 PM
EDM 33 @ SSK 21 18,000  
13
Sun Oct 23
OTT 12 @ TOR 35 16,064  
13
Sun Oct 23
BC 7 @ WPG 16 16,772 CTV
14
Tue Oct 25 11:00 PM
SSK 28 @ CGY 26 18,435  
14
Sat Oct 29 2:00 PM
TOR 8 @ HAM 5 15,072 CBCE
14
Sat Oct 29 11:00 PM
CGY 29 @ EDM 16 21,000 CBC
14
Sun Oct 30 2:00 PM
OTT 0 @ MTL 1 12,000 CTVE
14
Sun Oct 30 5:00 PM
WPG 27 @ BC 13 24,103 CTV
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 6
MTL 14 @ HAM 24 20,342  
P1
Sun Nov 6
EDM 8 @ WPG 16 15,463  
P2
Sun Nov 13
OTT 30 @ HAM 1 22,387  
P2
Sun Nov 13 4:00 PM
WPG 7 @ SSK 14 14,013  
P2
Wed Nov 16 9:00 PM
SSK 21 @ WPG 19 13,624  
P2
Sat Nov 19
HAM 16 vs OTT 42 20,000  
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 26 4:00 PM
OTT 14 vs SSK 29 36,553 CTV, CBC