Canadian Football League 1967 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Sun. July 9
EDM 2 vs BC 7 6,248
2
SSK 20 @ CGY 27 12,271
3
Thu. July 13
8:00 PM
CGY 15 @ MTL 9 16,000
4
Fri. July 14
HAM 11 @ EDM 16 15,000
B 5
Mon. July 17
HAM 0 @ BC 3
6
CGY 22 @ OTT 7 16,000
7
TOR 42 @ WPG 20 15,500
8
Wed. July 19
8:00 PM
EDM 7 @ MTL 6 13,500
9
Fri. July 21
WPG 1 @ SSK 18 12,000
10
EDM 7 @ TOR 36 20,260
C 11
Mon. July 24
OTT 11 @ CGY 13 13,785
12
Wed. July 26
MTL 18 @ BC 18 21,147
13
WPG 14 @ HAM 8 12,000
14
Fri. July 28
SSK 26 @ TOR 24 24,156
D 17
Thu. Aug. 3
TOR 26 @ MTL 22 15,000
Week Game Details (EDT
1 15
Tue. Aug. 1
BC 7 @ CGY 20 19,436
16
Wed. Aug. 2
WPG 20 @ EDM 0 15,000
18
Mon. Aug. 7
SSK 24 @ BC 16 28,411
2 19
Wed. Aug. 9
EDM 25 @ OTT 28 21,803
20
CGY 16 @ WPG 27 19,281
21
Fri. Aug. 11
BC 13 @ SSK 36 19,016
22
MTL 7 @ TOR 14 29,698
23
Sat. Aug. 12
EDM 20 @ HAM 14 22,435
3 24
Tue. Aug. 15
SSK 10 @ CGY 36 22,846
25
Wed. Aug. 16
TOR 18 @ BC 17 27,142
26
OTT 40 @ WPG 7 19,502
27
Thu. Aug. 17
HAM 17 @ MTL 16
28
Sat. Aug. 19
TOR 10 @ EDM 31 21,107
4 29
Wed. Aug. 23
EDM 0 @ CGY 16 24,135
30
OTT 17 @ HAM 22 25,482
31
Fri. Aug. 25
WPG 18 @ SSK 24 19,292
32
Sat. Aug. 26
TOR 22 @ MTL 34 15,000
33
Sun. Aug. 27
CGY 16 @ BC 7 28,436
5 34
Wed. Aug. 30
SSK 21 @ EDM 10 22,197
35
Thu. Aug. 31
BC 22 @ WPG 13 17,058
36
Mon. Sept. 4
WPG 0 @ CGY 39 22,561
37
TOR 9 @ HAM 12 25,357
38
MTL 5 @ OTT 17 24,647
39
EDM 6 @ SSK 18 21,673
6 40
Sat. Sept. 9
EDM 14 @ BC 14 28,266
41
WPG 26 @ MTL 27 16,000
42
Sun. Sept. 10
OTT 23 @ SSK 32 21,696
43
HAM 23 @ TOR 15 24,343
7 44
Tue. Sept. 12
OTT 13 @ CGY 20 19,886
45
Sat. Sept. 16
CGY 4 @ MTL 0 14,000
46
Sun. Sept. 17
BC 8 @ EDM 19 20,000
47
HAM 16 @ OTT 14 27,058
48
SSK 16 @ WPG 17 21,681
8 49
Wed. Sept. 20
CGY 13 @ TOR 22 22,092
50
Sat. Sept. 23
MTL 1 @ HAM 19 20,435
51
EDM 22 @ WPG 9 17,208
52
Sun. Sept. 24
TOR 3 @ OTT 38 21,081
53
CGY 27 @ SSK 28 22,028
9 54
Wed. Sept. 27
WPG 1 @ BC 17 25,412
55
Sat. Sept. 30
CGY 25 @ EDM 5 22,604
56
SSK 17 @ TOR 15 21,271
57
Sun. Oct. 1
OTT 17 @ HAM 8 27,125
58
BC 8 @ WPG 19 13,582
10 59
Wed. Oct. 4
SSK 22 @ MTL 12 13,000
60
Sat. Oct. 7
HAM 10 @ CGY 34 22,096
61
Sun. Oct. 8
EDM 19 @ BC 3 23,386
62
WPG 0 @ TOR 53 18,575
63
Mon. Oct. 9
MTL 6 @ OTT 40 21,078
64
HAM 21 @ SSK 22 21,405
11 65
Sat. Oct. 14
TOR 20 @ MTL 9 10,000
66
Sun. Oct. 15
WPG 29 @ CGY 51 17,710
67
SSK 17 @ EDM 21 21,000
68
BC 17 @ HAM 22 19,000
12 69
Wed. Oct. 18
BC 16 @ OTT 19 19,302
70
Sat. Oct. 21
MTL 24 @ EDM 30 16,000
71
Sun. Oct. 22
CGY 19 @ SSK 11 21,865
72
OTT 28 @ TOR 28 27,238
73
HAM 31 @ WPG 4 13,088
13 74
Mon. Oct. 23
MTL 20 @ BC 30 24,621
75
Sat. Oct. 28
EDM 20 @ CGY 11 22,164
76
TOR 18 @ OTT 28 21,358
77
Sun. Oct. 29
MTL 4 @ HAM 26 16,127
78
BC 14 @ SSK 24 13,969
14 79
Wed. Nov. 1
WPG 8 @ EDM 24 13,000
80
Sat. Nov. 4
CGY 35 @ BC 30 23,706
81
OTT 15 @ MTL 1 6,000
82
Sun. Nov. 5
HAM 9 @ TOR 5 24,146
83
SSK 24 @ WPG 14 11,974
Week Game Details (EST
P1 84
Sat. Nov. 11
EDM 5 @ SSK 21 15,999
85
Sun. Nov. 12
TOR 22 @ OTT 38 20,627
P2 86
Sat. Nov. 18
SSK 11 @ CGY 15 21,031
87
Sun. Nov. 19
HAM 11 @ OTT 3 22,287
88
Wed. Nov. 22
CGY 9 @ SSK 11 12,456
89
Sat. Nov. 25
OTT 0 @ HAM 26 21,254
90
Sun. Nov. 26
SSK 17 @ CGY 13 21,036
Week Game Details (EST
GC 91
Sat. Dec. 2
12:30 PM
SSK 1 vs HAM 24 31,358 CTV, CBC