Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Jul 5 8:00 PM
OTT 26 @ MTL 20 8,000  
Ex
Sun Jul 6 5:00 PM
BC 10 @ CGY 23 9,950  
Ex
Tue Jul 8
MTL @ WPG 18 14,000  
Ex
Wed Jul 9
HAM 22 @ EDM 21 12,500  
Ex
Thu Jul 10
MTL 12 @ BC 14 21,220  
Ex
Fri Jul 11 8:15 PM
CGY 24 @ TOR 10 27,453  
Ex
Fri Jul 11 10:00 PM
HAM 32 @ SSK 31 11,500  
Ex
Mon Jul 14
EDM 15 @ OTT 13 12,000  
Ex
Mon Jul 14
CGY 22 @ WPG 22 15,500  
Ex
Wed Jul 16 8:00 PM
EDM 20 @ MTL 18 6,500  
Ex
Thu Jul 17 8:15 PM
WPG 14 @ TOR 39 22,772  
Ex
Fri Jul 18 10:00 PM
OTT 5 @ SSK 6 12,890  
Ex
Sun Jul 20 5:00 PM
BC 9 @ EDM 8 11,000  
Ex
Mon Jul 21
TOR 25 @ CGY 10 17,909  
Ex
Mon Jul 21
WPG 14 @ HAM 28 16,523  
Ex
Tue Jul 22
SSK 8 @ OTT 39    
Ex
Wed Jul 23
TOR 25 @ BC 27 21,310  
Ex
Thu Jul 24 8:00 PM
SSK 21 @ MTL 27 6,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Jul 29
EDM 33 @ WPG 18,106  
1
Wed Jul 30
CGY 32 @ BC 7 28,294  
1
Wed Jul 30
MTL 15 @ OTT 47 18,104  
1
Thu Jul 31 8:00 PM
HAM 34 @ TOR 28 33,135  
2
Sun Aug 3 4:00 PM
BC 20 @ SSK 22 13,000  
2
Mon Aug 4 11:00 PM
WPG 14 @ EDM 13 14,000  
2
Tue Aug 5 8:00 PM
TOR 33 @ MTL 26 9,500  
2
Wed Aug 6
OTT 35 @ CGY 19 23,532  
2
Sat Aug 9
MTL 22 @ HAM 22 23,213  
3
Mon Aug 11 11:00 PM
SSK 21 @ EDM 20 20,370  
3
Wed Aug 13
BC 24 @ OTT 41 20,315  
3
Thu Aug 14
WPG 3 @ TOR 29 32,021  
3
Fri Aug 15 10:00 PM
CGY 8 @ SSK 24 18,416  
3
Sat Aug 16
BC @ HAM 25 18,635  
4
Wed Aug 20
CGY 17 @ WPG 10 19,950  
4
Wed Aug 20 8:00 PM
OTT 17 @ MTL 15 18,592  
4
Fri Aug 22 10:00 PM
EDM 9 @ SSK 24 17,055  
4
Sat Aug 23
TOR 42 @ BC 20 27,661  
5
Mon Aug 25
HAM 27 @ CGY 26 22,456  
5
Wed Aug 27
TOR 24 @ EDM 12 20,800  
5
Wed Aug 27
SSK 14 @ WPG 16 21,100  
6
Mon Sep 1
EDM 14 @ CGY 16 23,616  
6
Mon Sep 1 2:00 PM
OTT 22 @ HAM 27 30,296  
6
Mon Sep 1 4:00 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 32 16,470  
6
Mon Sep 1 8:00 PM
WPG 24 @ MTL 24 15,259  
7
Sat Sep 6
WPG 7 @ BC 11 25,051  
7
Sat Sep 6
CGY 20 @ EDM 10 20,089  
7
Sat Sep 6
MTL 22 @ OTT 47 19,362  
7
Sun Sep 7 2:00 PM
SSK 15 @ TOR 34 33,135  
8
Wed Sep 10
HAM 17 @ WPG 7 21,310  
8
Wed Sep 10 8:00 PM
SSK 27 @ MTL 8 9,030  
8
Sat Sep 13
BC 20 @ CGY 28 18,816  
8
Sat Sep 13
TOR 23 @ OTT 25 26,989  
8
Sun Sep 14
WPG 16 @ EDM 30 13,600  
8
Sun Sep 14
HAM 31 @ SSK 29 19,556  
9
Wed Sep 17 11:00 PM
EDM 13 @ BC 5 22,791 CTV
9
Sat Sep 20
SSK 31 @ CGY 12 23,616  
9
Sat Sep 20 8:00 PM
OTT 34 @ TOR 27 33,135  
9
Sun Sep 21
MTL 41 @ HAM 35 23,338  
9
Sun Sep 21 3:30 PM
BC 17 @ WPG 19 18,361 CTV
10
Sat Sep 27
CGY 22 @ BC 17 21,729  
10
Sat Sep 27 2:00 PM
EDM @ OTT 17 16,975  
10
Sun Sep 28
WPG 8 @ SSK 24 16,828  
10
Sun Sep 28 2:00 PM
TOR 36 @ MTL 33 14,057  
11
Tue Sep 30
EDM 12 @ HAM 17 20,533  
11
Sat Oct 4 2:00 PM
HAM 20 @ OTT 28 27,003  
11
Sun Oct 5
BC 13 @ EDM 5 16,101  
11
Sun Oct 5
SSK 22 @ WPG 10 19,334  
11
Sun Oct 5 2:00 PM
CGY 35 @ MTL 29 10,152 CTV
12
Wed Oct 8
CGY 25 @ TOR 31 33,135  
12
Sat Oct 11 11:15 PM
MTL 12 @ BC 21 22,444 CBC
12
Sun Oct 12 4:00 PM
OTT 21 @ SSK 38 21,957  
12
Sun Oct 12 5:00 PM
WPG 15 @ CGY 16 18,761  
12
Mon Oct 13 2:00 PM
TOR 17 @ HAM 7 30,314 CTV
12
Mon Oct 13 5:00 PM
MTL 14 @ EDM 20 12,500 CTV
13
Wed Oct 15
OTT 38 @ WPG 31 12,520  
13
Sat Oct 18
EDM 14 @ BC 17 31,547  
13
Sun Oct 19
HAM 8 @ TOR 51 33,135  
13
Sun Oct 19 4:00 PM
CGY 18 @ SSK 24 20,120  
14
Sat Oct 25
EDM 11 @ CGY 1 17,032  
14
Sat Oct 25 2:00 PM
TOR 9 @ OTT 20 27,115  
14
Sun Oct 26
BC 22 @ WPG 3 15,340  
14
Sun Oct 26 2:00 PM
HAM 9 @ MTL 25 8,590 CTV
15
Thu Oct 30 11:00 PM
SSK 18 @ BC 7 32,340  
15
Sat Nov 1
OTT 7 @ HAM 28 23,012  
15
Sat Nov 1 10:00 PM
WPG 9 @ CGY 32 14,717  
15
Sun Nov 2
MTL 18 @ TOR 22 28,916  
15
Sun Nov 2 4:00 PM
SSK 27 @ EDM 25 20,500  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 8 4:00 PM
BC 21 @ CGY 35 22,131  
P1
Sun Nov 9 2:00 PM
HAM 9 @ TOR 15 33,135  
P2
Sat Nov 15 3:00 PM
CGY 11 @ SSK 17 15,955 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 16 2:00 PM
OTT 14 @ TOR 22 33,135 CTV
P2
Wed Nov 19 10:00 PM
SSK 36 @ CGY 13 23,625  
P2
Sat Nov 22 2:00 PM
TOR 3 @ OTT 32 24,354  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 30 1:00 PM
SSK 11 vs OTT 29 33,172 R/C, CTV, CBC