Canadian Football League 1977 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
Ex 1
Sat. June 4
8:00 PM
WAS 19 @ EAS 20 7,500 CTV
Week Game Details (EDT
A 2
Tue. June 14
TOR 7 @ OTT 7 16,877
3
Wed. June 15
CGY 16 @ HAM 24 16,124
4
MTL 17 @ WPG 24 17,000
5
Thu. June 16
SSK 10 @ BC 19 14,366
B 6
Sat. June 18
OTT 24 @ EDM 27 24,680
7
Wed. June 22
TOR 12 @ HAM 21 20,061
8
WPG 27 @ SSK 19 17,213
9
BC 6 @ CGY 35 21,788
C 10
Sun. June 26
EDM 18 @ MTL 16 22,147
11
Tue. June 28
WPG 34 @ BC 17 13,428
12
HAM 20 @ OTT 36 17,004
13
Wed. June 29
SSK 17 @ CGY 46 22,280
14
MTL 20 @ TOR 6 29,103
D 15
Fri. July 1
BC 19 @ EDM 8 25,118
16
Tue. July 5
HAM 19 @ MTL 27 23,920
17
CGY 11 @ WPG 28 18,502
18
EDM 39 @ SSK 20 17,073
19
Thu. July 7
OTT 9 @ TOR 28 39,804
Week Game Details (EDT
1 20
Tue. July 12
CGY 9 @ BC 14 16,903
21
8:00 PM
TOR 20 @ HAM 21 27,502 CBC
22
10:00 PM
SSK 11 @ WPG 33 24,844
23
Wed. July 13
8:00 PM
MTL 27 @ OTT 17 25,280 CTVE
2 24
Mon. July 18
10:00 PM
WPG 29 @ EDM 26 25,842 CTVW
25
Tue. July 19
10:00 PM
HAM 11 @ CGY 13 24,497
27
Wed. July 20
8:00 PM
MTL 16 @ TOR 10 47,320 CBC
26
10:00 PM
BC 34 @ SSK 14 18,455
3 29
Tue. July 26
8:00 PM
CGY 6 @ MTL 17 55,085 CBC
28
11:00 PM
SSK 24 @ BC 5 26,459
30
Wed. July 27
8:00 PM
OTT 1 @ TOR 17 45,540 CTVE
31
9:00 PM
EDM 43 @ WPG 13 25,210 CTVW
4 33
Tue. Aug. 2
8:00 PM
MTL 21 @ HAM 11 25,782 CBCE
32
9:30 PM
SSK 9 @ EDM 34 25,618 CBCW
35
Wed. Aug. 3
8:00 PM
TOR 11 @ OTT 41 27,643 CTVE
34
10:00 PM
BC 30 @ CGY 26 25,253 CTVW
5 36
Tue. Aug. 9
EDM 24 @ BC 18 26,131
37
10:00 PM
OTT 17 @ SSK 27 19,216 CBC
38
Wed. Aug. 10
HAM 1 @ TOR 22 48,120
39
Thu. Aug. 11
8:00 PM
WPG 10 @ MTL 27 63,330 CTV
6 41
Tue. Aug. 16
8:00 PM
HAM 17 @ OTT 31 23,480 CBCE
40
10:00 PM
CGY 19 @ EDM 32 25,761 CBCW
43
Wed. Aug. 17
BC 25 @ WPG 17 25,210
42
8:00 PM
SSK 27 @ TOR 26 49,714 CTV
7 46
Tue. Aug. 23
8:00 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 27 66,544
45
10:00 PM
WPG 35 @ CGY 12 26,836
44
11:00 PM
TOR 0 @ BC 30 24,873 CBC
47
Wed. Aug. 24
8:00 PM
EDM 22 @ HAM 27 23,725 CTV
8 48
Sun. Aug. 28
4:30 PM
CGY 19 @ SSK 30 21,555 CBC
50
Tue. Aug. 30
9:00 PM
HAM 19 @ WPG 20 25,036 CBC
49
9:30 PM
MTL 25 @ EDM 20 25,875 R/C
51
Wed. Aug. 31
8:00 PM
BC 27 @ OTT 24 27,248 CTV
9 52
Mon. Sept. 5
4:30 PM
EDM 22 @ CGY 8 26,657
54
4:30 PM
WPG 18 @ SSK 26 22,616 CBC
53
8:00 PM
OTT 33 @ HAM 18 25,677 CTV
55
Tue. Sept. 6
8:00 PM
TOR 20 @ MTL 14 69,093 CBC
10 57
Sat. Sept. 10
8:00 PM
HAM 25 @ TOR 12 47,498
56
11:00 PM
CGY 21 @ BC 33 28,213 CTVW
58
Sun. Sept. 11
2:00 PM
MTL 16 @ OTT 11 33,399 R/C, CBCE
59
3:30 PM
SSK 17 @ WPG 39 25,210 CBCW
11 61
Sat. Sept. 17
9:30 PM
BC 20 @ EDM 18 25,858
60
10:00 PM
WPG 10 @ CGY 16 26,657
63
Sun. Sept. 18
2:00 PM
MTL 13 @ TOR 19 47,138 CBC
62
4:00 PM
HAM 17 @ SSK 38 21,307 CTV
12 64
Sat. Sept. 24
EDM 13 @ BC 30 32,419
65
9:00 PM
OTT 24 @ WPG 36 23,211 CTV
67
Sun. Sept. 25
2:00 PM
MTL 19 @ HAM 20 21,748 CBCE
66
4:30 PM
SSK 1 @ CGY 11 26,484 CBCW
13 68
Sat. Oct. 1
2:00 PM
EDM 17 @ OTT 34 21,312 CTV
69
Sun. Oct. 2
2:00 PM
TOR 18 @ MTL 6 62,832 CBCE
71
3:30 PM
BC 15 @ WPG 19 25,210 CBCW
70
4:30 PM
CGY 17 @ SSK 19 21,505
14 72
Sat. Oct. 8
10:00 PM
OTT 24 @ CGY 20 23,512 CTV
73
Sun. Oct. 9
2:00 PM
SSK 18 @ MTL 20 50,540 R/C, CBC
75
Mon. Oct. 10
TOR 43 @ HAM 2 34,390
74
4:30 PM
WPG 24 @ EDM 31 23,123 CBC
15 77
Sat. Oct. 15
2:00 PM
HAM 28 @ OTT 36 24,750 CTV
76
11:00 PM
MTL 17 @ BC 18 32,719
79
Sun. Oct. 16
2:00 PM
WPG 29 @ TOR 10 49,242 R/C, CBC
78
4:30 PM
EDM 33 @ SSK 31 22,452 CTV
16 80
Sat. Oct. 22
2:00 PM
OTT 16 @ MTL 28 62,157 CTVE
82
Sun. Oct. 23
2:00 PM
BC 21 @ HAM 31 19,133 CBC
83
3:00 PM
CGY 13 @ WPG 19 23,653
81
5:00 PM
TOR 12 @ EDM 16 25,388 CTV
17 84
Sat. Oct. 29
2:00 PM
HAM 11 @ MTL 18 46,620 CTV
86
Sun. Oct. 30
2:00 PM
TOR 4 @ OTT 14 31,365
87
3:30 PM
BC 28 @ SSK 38 22,173 CBCR
85
4:30 PM
EDM 23 @ CGY 21 24,890 CBC
18 89
Sat. Nov. 5
2:00 PM
CGY 10 @ TOR 7 40,747 CTV
88
11:00 PM
WPG 31 @ BC 21 30,580
91
Sun. Nov. 6
2:00 PM
OTT 25 @ HAM 24 17,353 CBCE
90
4:30 PM
SSK 0 @ EDM 38 25,131 CBCW
Week Game Details (EST
P1 92
Sat. Nov. 12
5:00 PM
WPG 32 @ BC 33 27,105 CTV
93
Sun. Nov. 13
2:00 PM
TOR 16 @ OTT 21 24,875 CBC
P2 94
Sat. Nov. 19
2:00 PM
OTT 18 @ MTL 21 55,400 CTV
95
Sun. Nov. 20
4:00 PM
BC 1 @ EDM 38 25,327 CBC
Week Game Details (EST
GC 96
Sun. Nov. 27
1:00 PM
EDM 6 @ MTL 41 68,205 R/C, CTV, CBC