Canadian Football League 1981 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Wed. June 3
9:00 PM
SSK 19 @ WPG 10 18,950
2
Thu. June 4
8:00 PM
OTT 20 @ TOR 12 28,325
3
Fri. June 5
9:00 PM
EDM 12 @ CGY 11 29,292
4
Sun. June 7
1:30 PM
HAM 27 @ MTL 21 21,742
5
3:30 PM
BC 20 @ SSK 12 18,740
B 6
Wed. June 10
8:00 PM
EDM 25 @ WPG 16 8,405
7
Thu. June 11
8:00 PM
MTL 17 @ OTT 18 16,139
8
Sat. June 13
7:00 PM
TOR 15 @ HAM 3 13,003
9
11:00 PM
CGY 4 @ BC 8 18,354
C 10
Tue. June 16
9:30 PM
SSK 1 @ EDM 17 43,426
11
Thu. June 18
8:00 PM
HAM 23 @ TOR 16 30,011
12
Sat. June 20
8:00 PM
WPG 18 @ BC 28 15,931
13
Sun. June 21
1:30 PM
OTT 17 @ MTL 21 21,240
14
3:30 PM
CGY 20 @ SSK 33 18,599
D 15
Fri. June 26
8:00 PM
TOR 25 @ OTT 35 14,092
16
9:00 PM
WPG 16 @ CGY 14 28,579
17
9:30 PM
BC 2 @ EDM 26 43,346
18
Sat. June 27
7:00 PM
MTL 38 @ HAM 24 16,604
Week Game Details (EDT
1 19
Thu. July 2
8:00 PM
SSK 19 @ TOR 18 33,243
20
Fri. July 3
8:00 PM
EDM 47 @ OTT 21 22,053 CTV
21
Sat. July 4
11:00 PM
MTL 8 @ BC 48 26,627 CBC, R/C
22
Sun. July 5
4:00 PM
HAM 33 @ WPG 23 23,500 CTV
2 23
Fri. July 10
8:00 PM
TOR 22 @ MTL 23 35,281 CTV
24
Sat. July 11
7:00 PM
OTT 10 @ HAM 47 22,345 CBCE, R/C
25
9:30 PM
CGY 10 @ EDM 30 43,346 CBCW
26
Sun. July 12
3:30 PM
WPG 22 @ SSK 20 24,740 CTVR
3 27
Thu. July 16
8:00 PM
BC 32 @ TOR 29 37,116 CBC
28
Fri. July 17
7:00 PM
MTL 31 @ OTT 33 24,872 R/C
29
9:00 PM
HAM 6 @ CGY 26 30,812 CTV
30
Sun. July 19
4:00 PM
EDM 28 @ WPG 38 25,785 CTVW
4 31
Fri. July 24
9:00 PM
CGY 25 @ SSK 16 26,992 CTV
32
Sat. July 25
7:00 PM
TOR 13 @ HAM 57 30,022
33
11:00 PM
OTT 17 @ BC 31 26,661 CBC
34
Sun. July 26
1:30 PM
EDM 33 @ MTL 17 45,835 CTV
5 35
Thu. July 30
8:00 PM
WPG 21 @ TOR 18 36,102
36
Fri. July 31
9:00 PM
BC 52 @ CGY 29 32,135 CTV
37
Sat. Aug. 1
9:00 PM
HAM 5 @ EDM 41 43,346 CBC, R/C
38
Sun. Aug. 2
1:30 PM
SSK 43 @ MTL 23 33,209 CTV
6 39
Fri. Aug. 7
8:00 PM
TOR 11 @ OTT 38 22,658 CTV
40
Sat. Aug. 8
7:00 PM
CGY 16 @ HAM 28 20,270 CBCE
41
9:30 PM
MTL 2 @ WPG 58 32,938 CBCW, R/C
42
Sun. Aug. 9
3:30 PM
BC 28 @ SSK 24 28,168 CBC
7 43
Thu. Aug. 13
8:00 PM
EDM 22 @ TOR 12 38,288 CTVR
44
Fri. Aug. 14
9:00 PM
WPG 17 @ CGY 18 32,349 CTV
45
Sat. Aug. 15
8:00 PM
SSK 32 @ OTT 16 18,408 CBC
46
Sun. Aug. 16
5:00 PM
HAM 37 @ BC 23 30,615 CTV
8 47
Fri. Aug. 21
9:00 PM
OTT 18 @ CGY 30 30,276 CTV
48
Sat. Aug. 22
9:00 PM
WPG 10 @ EDM 28 43,346 CBC, R/C
49
Sun. Aug. 23
1:30 PM
BC 29 @ MTL 14 28,932 CBC
50
4:00 PM
TOR 14 @ SSK 38 26,100 CTV
9 51
Fri. Aug. 28
9:00 PM
OTT 8 @ WPG 31 26,092 CTV
52
Sat. Aug. 29
7:00 PM
MTL 11 @ HAM 16 27,180 CBCE, R/C
53
11:00 PM
CGY 21 @ BC 31 28,932 CBCW
54
Sun. Aug. 30
4:00 PM
SSK 34 @ EDM 44 43,346 CTVW
10 55
Fri. Sept. 4
8:00 PM
BC 7 @ OTT 17 18,393 CTV
56
Sun. Sept. 6
4:00 PM
MTL 26 @ SSK 35 28,526 CBC, R/C
57
Mon. Sept. 7
4:00 PM
TOR 5 @ CGY 23 30,381 CBC
58
7:00 PM
EDM 34 @ HAM 34 30,121 CTV
11 59
Sat. Sept. 12
1:30 PM
HAM 26 @ MTL 10 27,720 CBC
60
9:00 PM
SSK 32 @ WPG 25 31,813 CTVW
61
Sun. Sept. 13
1:30 PM
OTT 23 @ TOR 6 30,340 CBCE, R/C
62
4:00 PM
BC 21 @ EDM 38 45,346 CBCW
12 63
Sat. Sept. 19
8:00 PM
TOR 14 @ BC 45 20,196 CTV
64
9:00 PM
EDM 21 @ CGY 10 34,657 CBC
66
Sun. Sept. 20
1:30 PM
WPG 13 @ HAM 25 24,130 R/C
65
4:00 PM
OTT 23 @ SSK 26 28,385
13 67
Sat. Sept. 26
2:00 PM
HAM 30 @ OTT 16 20,541 CTVE
68
9:00 PM
MTL 11 @ EDM 62 48,472 CTV, R/C
69
Sun. Sept. 27
1:30 PM
CGY 26 @ TOR 29 28,664 CBCE, R/C
70
4:00 PM
BC 10 @ WPG 46 27,987 CBCW
14 71
Sat. Oct. 3
2:00 PM
WPG 44 @ OTT 24 15,523 CTV
72
11:00 PM
EDM 22 @ BC 12 29,458 CTVR
73
Sun. Oct. 4
1:30 PM
CGY 16 @ MTL 22 15,523 CTV
74
4:00 PM
HAM 30 @ SSK 26 30,296 CBC
15 75
Sat. Oct. 10
9:00 PM
MTL 3 @ CGY 29 29,986 CTV
76
Sun. Oct. 11
4:00 PM
TOR 12 @ WPG 43 22,757 CBC
77
Mon. Oct. 12
1:30 PM
OTT 6 @ EDM 24 45,805 CBC
78
4:00 PM
SSK 28 @ HAM 12 27,149 CTV, R/C
16 79
Sat. Oct. 17
7:30 PM
MTL 14 @ TOR 20 31,038 CTVE, R/C
80
11:00 PM
WPG 49 @ BC 22 23,836 CTVW
81
Sun. Oct. 18
1:30 PM
CGY 10 @ OTT 21 15,002 CBCE
82
4:00 PM
EDM 41 @ SSK 29 30,312 CBCW
17 83
Sat. Oct. 24
1:30 PM
WPG 33 @ MTL 13 20,487 CBC
84
9:00 PM
TOR 7 @ EDM 61 46,146 CTV
85
Sun. Oct. 25
1:30 PM
BC 34 @ HAM 7 20,113 CTV, R/C
86
4:00 PM
SSK 24 @ CGY 11 33,279 CBC
18 87
Sat. Oct. 31
1:30 PM
HAM 21 @ TOR 11 30,615
88
5:00 PM
SSK 5 @ BC 13 21,183 CTVW
89
Sun. Nov. 1
1:30 PM
OTT 15 @ MTL 39 20,867 CBCE
90
4:00 PM
CGY 6 @ WPG 44 27,489 CBCW
Week Game Details (EST
P1 91
Sun. Nov. 8
1:00 PM
MTL 16 @ OTT 20 17,554 CBC
92
4:00 PM
BC 15 @ WPG 11 32,936 CTV
P2 93
Sun. Nov. 15
1:00 PM
OTT 17 @ HAM 13 28,104 CTV
94
4:00 PM
BC 16 @ EDM 22 52,861 CBC
Week Game Details (EST
GC 95
Sun. Nov. 22
1:30 PM
EDM 26 vs OTT 23 53,307 CBC, CTV