Pre-season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Jun 3 9:00 PM
SSK 19 @ WPG 10 18,950  
A
Thu Jun 4 8:00 PM
OTT 20 @ TOR 12 28,325  
A
Fri Jun 5 9:00 PM
EDM 12 @ CGY 11 29,292  
A
Sun Jun 7 1:30 PM
HAM 27 @ MTL 21 21,742  
A
Sun Jun 7 3:30 PM
BC 20 @ SSK 12 18,740  
B
Wed Jun 10 8:00 PM
EDM 25 @ WPG 16 8,405  
B
Thu Jun 11 8:00 PM
MTL 17 @ OTT 18 16,139  
B
Sat Jun 13 7:00 PM
TOR 15 @ HAM 3 13,003  
B
Sat Jun 13 11:00 PM
CGY 4 @ BC 8 18,354  
C
Tue Jun 16 9:30 PM
SSK 1 @ EDM 17 43,426  
C
Thu Jun 18 8:00 PM
HAM 23 @ TOR 16 30,011  
C
Sat Jun 20 8:00 PM
WPG 18 @ BC 28 15,931  
C
Sun Jun 21 1:30 PM
OTT 17 @ MTL 21 21,240  
C
Sun Jun 21 3:30 PM
CGY 20 @ SSK 33 18,599  
D
Fri Jun 26 8:00 PM
TOR 25 @ OTT 35 14,092  
D
Fri Jun 26 9:00 PM
WPG 16 @ CGY 14 28,579  
D
Fri Jun 26 9:30 PM
BC 2 @ EDM 26 43,346  
D
Sat Jun 27 7:00 PM
MTL 38 @ HAM 24 16,604  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jul 2 8:00 PM
SSK 19 @ TOR 18 33,243  
1
Fri Jul 3 8:00 PM
EDM 47 @ OTT 21 22,053 CTV
1
Sat Jul 4 11:00 PM
MTL 8 @ BC 48 26,627 CBC, R/C
1
Sun Jul 5 4:00 PM
HAM 33 @ WPG 23 23,500 CTV
2
Fri Jul 10 8:00 PM
TOR 22 @ MTL 23 35,281 CTV
2
Sat Jul 11 7:00 PM
OTT 10 @ HAM 47 22,345 CBCE, R/C
2
Sat Jul 11 9:30 PM
CGY 10 @ EDM 30 43,346 CBCW
2
Sun Jul 12 3:30 PM
WPG 22 @ SSK 20 24,740 CTVR
3
Thu Jul 16 8:00 PM
BC 32 @ TOR 29 37,116 CBC
3
Fri Jul 17 7:00 PM
MTL 31 @ OTT 33 24,872 R/C
3
Fri Jul 17 9:00 PM
HAM 6 @ CGY 26 30,812 CTV
3
Sun Jul 19 4:00 PM
EDM 28 @ WPG 38 25,785 CTVW
4
Fri Jul 24 9:00 PM
CGY 25 @ SSK 16 26,992 CTV
4
Sat Jul 25 7:00 PM
TOR 13 @ HAM 57 30,022  
4
Sat Jul 25 11:00 PM
OTT 17 @ BC 31 26,661 CBC
4
Sun Jul 26 1:30 PM
EDM 33 @ MTL 17 45,835 CTV
5
Thu Jul 30 8:00 PM
WPG 21 @ TOR 18 36,102  
5
Fri Jul 31 9:00 PM
BC 52 @ CGY 29 32,135 CTV
5
Sat Aug 1 9:00 PM
HAM 5 @ EDM 41 43,346 CBC, R/C
5
Sun Aug 2 1:30 PM
SSK 43 @ MTL 23 33,209 CTV
6
Fri Aug 7 8:00 PM
TOR 11 @ OTT 38 22,658 CTV
6
Sat Aug 8 7:00 PM
CGY 16 @ HAM 28 20,270 CBCE
6
Sat Aug 8 9:30 PM
MTL 2 @ WPG 58 32,938 CBCW, R/C
6
Sun Aug 9 3:30 PM
BC 28 @ SSK 24 28,168 CBC
7
Thu Aug 13 8:00 PM
EDM 22 @ TOR 12 38,288 CTVR
7
Fri Aug 14 9:00 PM
WPG 17 @ CGY 18 32,349 CTV
7
Sat Aug 15 8:00 PM
SSK 32 @ OTT 16 18,408 CBC
7
Sun Aug 16 5:00 PM
HAM 37 @ BC 23 30,615 CTV
8
Fri Aug 21 9:00 PM
OTT 18 @ CGY 30 30,276 CTV
8
Sat Aug 22 9:00 PM
WPG 10 @ EDM 28 43,346 CBC, R/C
8
Sun Aug 23 1:30 PM
BC 29 @ MTL 14 28,932 CBC
8
Sun Aug 23 4:00 PM
TOR 14 @ SSK 38 26,100 CTV
9
Fri Aug 28 9:00 PM
OTT 8 @ WPG 31 26,092 CTV
9
Sat Aug 29 7:00 PM
MTL 11 @ HAM 16 27,180 CBCE, R/C
9
Sat Aug 29 11:00 PM
CGY 21 @ BC 31 28,932 CBCW
9
Sun Aug 30 4:00 PM
SSK 34 @ EDM 44 43,346 CTVW
10
Fri Sep 4 8:00 PM
BC 7 @ OTT 17 18,393 CTV
10
Sun Sep 6 4:00 PM
MTL 26 @ SSK 35 28,526 CBC, R/C
10
Mon Sep 7 4:00 PM
TOR 5 @ CGY 23 30,381 CBC
10
Mon Sep 7 7:00 PM
EDM 34 @ HAM 34 30,121 CTV
11
Sat Sep 12 1:30 PM
HAM 26 @ MTL 10 27,720 CBC
11
Sat Sep 12 9:00 PM
SSK 32 @ WPG 25 31,813 CTVW
11
Sun Sep 13 1:30 PM
OTT 23 @ TOR 6 30,340 CBCE, R/C
11
Sun Sep 13 4:00 PM
BC 21 @ EDM 38 45,346 CBCW
12
Sat Sep 19 8:00 PM
TOR 14 @ BC 45 20,196 CTV
12
Sat Sep 19 9:00 PM
EDM 21 @ CGY 10 34,657 CBC
12
Sun Sep 20 1:30 PM
WPG 13 @ HAM 25 24,130 R/C
12
Sun Sep 20 4:00 PM
OTT 23 @ SSK 26 28,385  
13
Sat Sep 26 2:00 PM
HAM 30 @ OTT 16 20,541 CTVE
13
Sat Sep 26 9:00 PM
MTL 11 @ EDM 62 48,472 CTV, R/C
13
Sun Sep 27 1:30 PM
CGY 26 @ TOR 29 28,664 CBCE, R/C
13
Sun Sep 27 4:00 PM
BC 10 @ WPG 46 27,987 CBCW
14
Sat Oct 3 2:00 PM
WPG 44 @ OTT 24 15,523 CTV
14
Sat Oct 3 11:00 PM
EDM 22 @ BC 12 29,458 CTVR
14
Sun Oct 4 1:30 PM
CGY 16 @ MTL 22 15,523 CTV
14
Sun Oct 4 4:00 PM
HAM 30 @ SSK 26 30,296 CBC
15
Sat Oct 10 9:00 PM
MTL 3 @ CGY 29 29,986 CTV
15
Sun Oct 11 4:00 PM
TOR 12 @ WPG 43 22,757 CBC
15
Mon Oct 12 1:30 PM
OTT 6 @ EDM 24 45,805 CBC
15
Mon Oct 12 4:00 PM
SSK 28 @ HAM 12 27,149 CTV, R/C
16
Sat Oct 17 7:30 PM
MTL 14 @ TOR 20 31,038 CTVE, R/C
16
Sat Oct 17 11:00 PM
WPG 49 @ BC 22 23,836 CTVW
16
Sun Oct 18 1:30 PM
CGY 10 @ OTT 21 15,002 CBCE
16
Sun Oct 18 4:00 PM
EDM 41 @ SSK 29 30,312 CBCW
17
Sat Oct 24 1:30 PM
WPG 33 @ MTL 13 20,487 CBC
17
Sat Oct 24 9:00 PM
TOR 7 @ EDM 61 46,146 CTV
17
Sun Oct 25 1:30 PM
BC 34 @ HAM 7 20,113 CTV, R/C
17
Sun Oct 25 4:00 PM
SSK 24 @ CGY 11 33,279 CBC
18
Sat Oct 31 1:30 PM
HAM 21 @ TOR 11 30,615  
18
Sat Oct 31 5:00 PM
SSK 5 @ BC 13 21,183 CTVW
18
Sun Nov 1 1:30 PM
OTT 15 @ MTL 39 20,867 CBCE
18
Sun Nov 1 4:00 PM
CGY 6 @ WPG 44 27,489 CBCW
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 8 1:00 PM
MTL 16 @ OTT 20 17,554 CBC
P1
Sun Nov 8 4:00 PM
BC 15 @ WPG 11 32,936 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 15 1:00 PM
OTT 17 @ HAM 13 28,104 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 15 4:00 PM
BC 16 @ EDM 22 52,861 CBC
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 22 1:30 PM
EDM 26 vs OTT 23 53,307 CBC, CTV