Canadian Football League 1984 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun Jun 3 3:30 PM
WPG 21 @ SSK 14 20,918  
A
Tue Jun 5 7:30 PM
HAM 13 @ TOR 6 27,515  
A
Tue Jun 5 9:30 PM
BC 55 @ CGY 17 20,583  
A
Wed Jun 6 7:30 PM
MTL 38 @ OTT 18 16,209  
A
Thu Jun 7 9:30 PM
SSK 33 @ EDM 30 21,305  
B
Sun Jun 10 9:30 PM
CGY 13 @ WPG 29 22,500 CTVR
B
Mon Jun 11 7:30 PM
OTT 18 @ MTL 0 9,042  
B
Mon Jun 11 7:30 PM
TOR 18 @ HAM 17 11,653  
B
Mon Jun 11 10:30 PM
EDM 8 @ BC 32 28,732 CTVR
C
Thu Jun 14 7:00 PM
CGY 31 @ SSK 29 20,397 CTVR
C
Fri Jun 15 9:30 PM
WPG 25 @ EDM 11 31,382  
C
Sun Jun 17 5:00 PM
MTL 30 @ HAM 17 10,953  
C
Mon Jun 18 7:30 PM
OTT 37 @ TOR 11 27,005  
C
Mon Jun 18 10:30 PM
SSK 18 @ BC 24 28,619  
D
Thu Jun 21 8:30 PM
BC 13 @ WPG 4 24,809  
D
Thu Jun 21 9:30 PM
EDM 16 @ CGY 29 20,370 CTVR
D
Fri Jun 22 7:30 PM
TOR 26 @ MTL 31 9,164  
D
Fri Jun 22 7:30 PM
HAM 39 @ OTT 27 16,100  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jun 29 9:00 PM
WPG 17 @ CGY 24 21,869 CTV
1
Sat Jun 30 7:00 PM
HAM 49 @ MTL 31 16,596 CTV
1
Sat Jun 30 9:30 PM
OTT 31 @ EDM 32 32,441 CBC
1
Sun Jul 1 3:30 PM
TOR 25 @ SSK 10 23,381 CTV, R/C
2
Fri Jul 6 10:30 PM
EDM 10 @ BC 44 43,501 CTV
2
Sat Jul 7 7:30 PM
CGY 16 @ OTT 17 20,042 CBC
2
Sun Jul 8 5:00 PM
SSK 27 @ HAM 27 16,530 CTV
2
Sun Jul 8 5:00 PM
TOR 26 @ WPG 28 25,235 CBC, R/C
3
Fri Jul 13 9:30 PM
CGY 13 @ EDM 40 40,215 CTV
3
Sat Jul 14 7:30 PM
HAM 9 @ OTT 31 22,405 CBC
3
Sun Jul 15 3:30 PM
MTL 32 @ SSK 16 23,008 CTV, R/C
3
Sun Jul 15 5:00 PM
BC 39 @ TOR 29 34,092 CBC
4
Fri Jul 20 9:00 PM
HAM 18 @ CGY 23 20,767 CTV
4
Sat Jul 21 7:00 PM
OTT 31 @ MTL 28 19,758 CTV
4
Sun Jul 22 5:00 PM
EDM 26 @ TOR 43 31,132 CTV
4
Sun Jul 22 5:00 PM
BC 3 @ WPG 25 31,113 CBC, R/C
5
Fri Jul 27 9:00 PM
TOR 43 @ CGY 17 23,761 CBC
5
Sat Jul 28 7:30 PM
WPG 42 @ HAM 20 17,301  
5
Sat Jul 28 10:00 PM
MTL 7 @ BC 22 39,991 CBC
5
Sun Jul 29 1:30 PM
SSK 46 @ OTT 24 23,575 CTV
6
Fri Aug 3 10:00 PM
WPG 22 @ EDM 21 40,470 CTV
6
Sat Aug 4 7:00 PM
CGY 14 @ MTL 28 15,363 CTV
6
Sun Aug 5 3:30 PM
BC 29 @ SSK 7 24,558  
6
Sun Aug 5 5:00 PM
OTT 14 @ TOR 49 33,077 CTV
7
Fri Aug 10 8:30 PM
MTL 15 @ WPG 45 26,716 CTV
7
Sat Aug 11 10:00 PM
OTT 21 @ BC 34 37,560 CTV
7
Sun Aug 12 3:30 PM
EDM 37 @ SSK 21 22,371  
7
Sun Aug 12 5:00 PM
TOR 30 @ HAM 22 22,201  
8
Fri Aug 17 7:30 PM
WPG 46 @ OTT 17 24,204 CTV
8
Sat Aug 18 7:00 PM
EDM 24 @ MTL 44 16,187 CBC
8
Sun Aug 19 5:00 PM
BC 19 @ HAM 11 14,101 CTV, R/C
8
Sun Aug 19 10:00 PM
SSK 11 @ CGY 32 23,443 CBC
9
Fri Aug 24 9:30 PM
HAM 14 @ EDM 35 42,750 CTV
9
Sat Aug 25 10:00 PM
CGY 4 @ BC 15 38,419 CBC
9
Sun Aug 26 5:00 PM
MTL 23 @ TOR 29 35,319 CTV, R/C
9
Sun Aug 26 5:00 PM
SSK 28 @ WPG 48 27,213 CBC
10
Fri Aug 31 7:30 PM
TOR 23 @ OTT 20 25,708 CTV, R/C
10
Sun Sep 2 3:30 PM
WPG 25 @ SSK 30 25,208 CTV
10
Mon Sep 3 4:00 PM
EDM 30 @ CGY 28 26,056 CTV
10
Mon Sep 3 7:00 PM
MTL 11 @ HAM 30 12,888 CBC, R/C
11
Fri Sep 7 8:30 PM
OTT 25 @ WPG 65 26,187 CTV
11
Sat Sep 8 9:30 PM
TOR 33 @ EDM 34 39,517 CBC
11
Sun Sep 9 3:30 PM
CGY 32 @ SSK 18 23,942  
11
Sun Sep 9 5:00 PM
HAM 11 @ BC 46 34,630 CTV
12
Fri Sep 14 9:00 PM
OTT 21 @ CGY 23 20,154 CTV
12
Sat Sep 15 1:30 PM
BC 17 @ MTL 33 15,085 CBC
12
Sat Sep 15 8:00 PM
HAM 16 @ WPG 48 32,946 CTV
12
Sun Sep 16 1:30 PM
SSK 21 @ TOR 18 30,025  
13
Fri Sep 21 7:30 PM
EDM 23 @ OTT 32 19,387 CTV
13
Sat Sep 22 1:30 PM
WPG 14 @ MTL 14 17,854 CTV
13
Sat Sep 22 10:00 PM
SSK 37 @ BC 28 35,955 CBC
13
Sun Sep 23 1:30 PM
CGY 26 @ HAM 29 12,501 CBC
14
Fri Sep 28 9:30 PM
BC 34 @ EDM 32 47,015 CTV
14
Sat Sep 29 9:00 PM
MTL 27 @ CGY 13 20,341 CBC
14
Sun Sep 30 1:30 PM
WPG 19 @ TOR 31 35,401 CBC
14
Sun Sep 30 3:30 PM
OTT 15 @ SSK 31 24,933 CBC, R/C
15
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM
SSK 30 @ MTL 24 18,296 CBC
15
Sat Oct 6 10:00 PM
TOR 21 @ BC 21 49,358 CTV
15
Sun Oct 7 1:30 PM
EDM 28 @ HAM 21 13,452 CBC, R/C
15
Mon Oct 8 5:00 PM
CGY 8 @ WPG 46 28,025 CBC
16
Sat Oct 13 1:30 PM
BC 33 @ OTT 17 21,280 CBC, R/C
16
Sat Oct 13 9:30 PM
MTL 26 @ EDM 29 42,766  
16
Sun Oct 14 1:30 PM
CGY 28 @ TOR 24 30,406 CBC, R/C
16
Sun Oct 14 3:30 PM
HAM 31 @ SSK 8 28,414  
17
Sat Oct 20 7:30 PM
OTT 14 @ HAM 20 18,101  
17
Sat Oct 20 9:00 PM
BC 41 @ CGY 13 23,260 CTVW
17
Sun Oct 21 1:30 PM
TOR 17 @ MTL 14 19,652 CTV
17
Sun Oct 21 5:00 PM
EDM 11 @ WPG 30 29,135 CBC
18
Sat Oct 27 1:30 PM
HAM 25 @ TOR 20 32,578 CBC, R/C
18
Sat Oct 27 10:00 PM
WPG 3 @ BC 20 59,421 CTV
18
Sun Oct 28 1:30 PM
MTL 29 @ OTT 24 17,162 CTV
18
Sun Oct 28 4:00 PM
SSK 7 @ EDM 52 42,644 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 4 12:00 PM
MTL 11 @ HAM 17 20,756 CTV, R/C
P1
Sun Nov 4 3:00 PM
EDM 20 @ WPG 55 27,711 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 11 12:30 PM
HAM 14 @ TOR 13 OT 48,414 CBC, R/C
P2
Sun Nov 11 3:30 PM
WPG 31 @ BC 14 59,421 CTV, R/C
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 18 11:30 AM
HAM 17 vs WPG 47 60,081 R/C, CBC, CTV