Canadian Football League 1985 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sat. June 8 7:30 PM
OTT 10 @ MTL 34 11,196  
A
Sun. June 9 5:00 PM
CGY 9 @ BC 19 29,283 CTVW
A
Mon. June 10 8:30 PM
SSK 9 @ WPG 7 22,027  
A
Tue. June 11 7:30 PM
HAM 6 @ TOR 24 28,853  
A
Thu. June 13 7:30 PM
MTL 37 @ OTT 22 26,248  
B
Fri. June 14 9:00 PM
EDM 25 @ SSK 28 20,552 CTVW
B
Sun. June 16 2:30 PM
CGY 18 @ WPG 10 23,826  
B
Mon. June 17 7:30 PM
TOR 24 @ HAM 13 10,101  
B
Mon. June 17 9:30 PM
BC 17 @ EDM 16 44,878 CTVW
C
Fri. June 21 7:30 PM
HAM 13 @ MTL 32 12,508  
C
Fri. June 21 9:30 PM
SSK 28 @ CGY 31 12,963  
C
Fri. June 21 10:00 PM
WPG 28 @ BC 18 26,921  
C
Mon. June 24 7:30 PM
TOR 22 @ OTT 23 12,695  
C
Mon. June 24 9:30 PM
WPG 22 @ EDM 7 19,781  
D
Fri. June 28 7:30 PM
MTL 9 @ TOR 8 26,437  
D
Fri. June 28 9:00 PM
BC 21 @ SSK 3 19,251 CBCW
D
Fri. June 28 9:30 PM
EDM 34 @ CGY 33 12,732 CTVW
D
Sat. June 29 7:30 PM
OTT 14 @ HAM 33 16,753  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu. July 4 7:30 PM
WPG 18 @ MTL 34 23,627 CBC
1
Fri. July 5 9:30 PM
TOR 23 @ EDM 25 40,373 CTV
1
Sat. July 6 7:30 PM
BC 42 @ HAM 8 13,101 CTV
1
Sun. July 7 3:30 PM
OTT 22 @ SSK 46 20,785 CTV, R/C
2
Wed. July 10 7:30 PM
CGY 18 @ MTL 22 24,946 CTVE
2
Thu. July 11 8:30 PM
HAM 11 @ WPG 16 25,428 CBC
2
Fri. July 12 7:30 PM
SSK 25 @ TOR 29 30,421 CTV
2
Sat. July 13 10:00 PM
EDM 10 @ BC 25 38,055 CBC
3
Thu. July 18 7:30 PM
EDM 19 @ OTT 41 20,000 CBC
3
Fri. July 19 9:00 PM
MTL 21 @ SSK 12 24,806 CTV, R/C
3
Sat. July 20 8:30 PM
TOR 27 @ WPG 28 27,641 CBC
3
Sun. July 21 4:00 PM
BC 39 @ CGY 14 15,793 CBC
4
Thu. July 25 9:30 PM
WPG 23 @ EDM 25 41,173 CBC
4
Fri. July 26 7:30 PM
TOR 35 @ HAM 10 17,566 CTV
4
Sat. July 27 10:00 PM
MTL 15 @ BC 28 48,281 CTV
4
Sun. July 28 1:30 PM
CGY 12 @ OTT 14 20,153 CBC, R/C
5
Thu. Aug. 1 7:30 PM
BC 43 @ TOR 18 31,276 CBC
5
Fri. Aug. 2 7:30 PM
HAM 39 @ MTL 11 25,318 CTV
5
Fri. Aug. 2 9:30 PM
OTT 14 @ EDM 49 42,323  
5
Sat. Aug. 3 9:30 PM
SSK 30 @ CGY 17 16,089 CBC
6
Thu. Aug. 8 8:30 PM
OTT 15 @ WPG 58 27,709 CBC
6
Fri. Aug. 9 7:30 PM
EDM 23 @ TOR 43 29,056 CTV
6
Sat. Aug. 10 9:00 PM
HAM 29 @ SSK 33 24,697 CTV
6
Sun. Aug. 11 4:00 PM
MTL 29 @ CGY 6 13,231 CTV, R/C
7
Thu. Aug. 15 7:30 PM
SSK 4 @ OTT 17 20,348 CBC
7
Fri. Aug. 16 7:30 PM
TOR 10 @ MTL 28 26,747 CTV
7
Sat. Aug. 17 10:00 PM
CGY 35 @ BC 32 37,462 CBC
7
Sun. Aug. 18 1:30 PM
WPG 28 @ HAM 10 14,026  
8
Thu. Aug. 22 7:30 PM
OTT 18 @ TOR 8 29,637 CBC
8
Fri. Aug. 23 9:30 PM
SSK 42 @ EDM 34 45,894 CTV
8
Sat. Aug. 24 10:00 PM
HAM 11 @ BC 21 34,351 CBC
8
Sun. Aug. 25 3:00 PM
CGY 6 @ WPG 43 28,166 CBC, R/C
9
Fri. Aug. 30 7:30 PM
BC 18 @ OTT 13 23,611 CTV
9
Sun. Sept. 1 3:30 PM
WPG 18 @ SSK 10 29,588 CTV
9
Mon. Sept. 2 4:00 PM
EDM 34 @ CGY 28 18,000 CTV
9
Mon. Sept. 2 7:00 PM
MTL 16 @ HAM 19 14,549 CBC, R/C
10
Fri. Sept. 6 10:00 PM
TOR 23 @ BC 32 40,782 CTV
10
Sat. Sept. 7 1:30 PM
WPG 42 @ OTT 14 19,165 CTV, R/C
10
Sun. Sept. 8 1:00 PM
SSK 12 @ MTL 33 19,289 CBC
10
Sun. Sept. 8 4:00 PM
HAM 17 @ EDM 27 39,144 CTV
11
Fri. Sept. 13 8:30 PM
MTL 0 @ WPG 24 30,593 CTV
11
Sat. Sept. 14 9:30 PM
OTT 7 @ CGY 32 12,706 CTV
11
Sun. Sept. 15 1:30 PM
HAM 41 @ TOR 10 28,824  
11
Sun. Sept. 15 1:30 PM
EDM 27 @ SSK 15 26,205 CBC, R/C
12
Fri. Sept. 20 7:30 PM
BC 31 @ MTL 20 24,363 CTV
12
Sat. Sept. 21 9:30 PM
CGY 6 @ EDM 17 39,327 CTV
12
Sun. Sept. 22 1:30 PM
OTT 11 @ HAM 32 16,101 CTV, R/C
12
Sun. Sept. 22 3:00 PM
SSK 3 @ WPG 49 27,804 CBC
13
Fri. Sept. 27 7:30 PM
WPG 24 @ TOR 27 28,052 CTV
13
Sat. Sept. 28 10:00 PM
SSK 9 @ BC 33 41,618 CBC
13
Sun. Sept. 29 1:30 PM
MTL 7 @ OTT 23 24,909 CBC, R/C
13
Sun. Sept. 29 4:00 PM
HAM 30 @ CGY 13 14,601 CBC
14
Fri. Oct. 4 9:00 PM
CGY 10 @ SSK 21 19,700 CTV
14
Sat. Oct. 5 7:30 PM
EDM 17 @ HAM 12 15,512 CBC, R/C
14
Sun. Oct. 6 1:30 PM
TOR 15 @ OTT 19 18,303 CBC
14
Sun. Oct. 6 4:00 PM
BC 26 @ WPG 33 32,946 CTV
15
Fri. Oct. 11 10:00 PM
WPG 31 @ BC 10 59,478 CBC
15
Sat. Oct. 12 4:00 PM
MTL 1 @ EDM 39 39,822 CBC, R/C
15
Mon. Oct. 14 1:30 PM
SSK 14 @ HAM 51 15,026 R/C
15
Mon. Oct. 14 4:00 PM
TOR 17 @ CGY 28 18,303 CBC
16
Fri. Oct. 18 8:30 PM
EDM 37 @ WPG 18 29,162 CTV
16
Sat. Oct. 19 1:00 PM
OTT 30 @ MTL 7 15,951 CBC
16
Sun. Oct. 20 1:30 PM
CGY 10 @ TOR 26 26,352 R/C
16
Sun. Oct. 20 3:30 PM
BC 42 @ SSK 18 19,940 CTV
17
Fri. Oct. 25 7:30 PM
WPG 47 @ CGY 4 11,185 CTV
17
Sat. Oct. 26 1:30 PM
HAM 36 @ OTT 4 23,692 CBC
17
Sun. Oct. 27 1:30 PM
MTL 17 @ TOR 3 28,837 R/C
17
Sun. Oct. 27 4:00 PM
BC 42 @ EDM 29 48,193 CBC
18
Fri. Nov. 1 10:00 PM
OTT 10 @ BC 17 38,661 CTV
18
Sat. Nov. 2 7:30 PM
CGY 17 @ HAM 21 14,052 CTVW
18
Sun. Nov. 3 1:00 PM
EDM 20 @ MTL 23 15,765 CTV
18
Sun. Nov. 3 3:30 PM
TOR 30 @ SSK 26 19,212 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun. Nov. 10 12:30 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 30 11,372 CBC, R/C
P1
Sun. Nov. 10 3:30 PM
EDM 15 @ WPG 22 29,191 CTV
P2
Sun. Nov. 17 12:30 PM
MTL 26 @ HAM 50 24,423 CTV, R/C
P2
Sun. Nov. 17 3:00 PM
WPG 22 @ BC 42 59,478 CBC, R/C
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 24 1:00 PM
BC 37 vs HAM 24 56,723 CBC, CTV, R/C