Pre-season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
A
Sat Jun 7 12:00 PM
WPG 35 vs MTL 10 11,463  
A
Sat Jun 7 9:00 PM
BC 41 @ SSK 21 14,704  
A
Mon Jun 9 8:30 PM
EDM 7 @ WPG 22 21,526  
A
Wed Jun 11 7:30 PM
TOR 7 @ HAM 21 17,750  
A
Thu Jun 12 7:30 PM
OTT 16 @ MTL 17 8,675  
B
Fri Jun 13 9:30 PM
WPG 17 @ CGY 15 25,557  
B
Mon Jun 16 9:30 PM
SSK 18 @ EDM 34 29,604  
B
Tue Jun 17 7:30 PM
MTL 13 @ TOR 24 21,780  
B
Tue Jun 17 10:00 PM
CGY 41 @ BC 20 33,537  
B
Wed Jun 18 7:30 PM
HAM 16 @ OTT 23 13,613  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Jun 24 9:30 PM
EDM 21 @ CGY 20 27,120 CTVW
1
Thu Jun 26 7:30 PM
HAM 20 @ TOR 21 24,100  
1
Thu Jun 26 10:00 PM
WPG 17 @ BC 28 41,704 CBC
1
Fri Jun 27 7:30 PM
MTL 11 @ OTT 20 17,410 R/C, CTV
1
Sun Jun 29 5:00 PM
CGY 14 @ SSK 28 16,937 CTVW
2
Thu Jul 3 9:30 PM
OTT 18 @ HAM 2 15,877 CBCE
2
Thu Jul 3 9:30 PM
BC 13 @ EDM 36 32,757 CBCW
2
Fri Jul 4 7:30 PM
TOR 20 @ MTL 12 13,287 CTV
2
Sat Jul 5 8:30 PM
SSK 0 @ WPG 56 26,746 CBC
3
Thu Jul 10 7:30 PM
CGY 31 @ OTT 15 21,266 CBC
3
Fri Jul 11 8:00 PM
TOR 17 @ BC 28 43,326 CTV
3
Sat Jul 12 7:30 PM
WPG 11 @ HAM 28 13,664 CTV
3
Sat Jul 12 9:00 PM
EDM 31 @ SSK 19 16,498 CBC
4
Thu Jul 17 7:30 PM
SSK 21 @ TOR 14 23,500 CBCE
4
Thu Jul 17 10:30 PM
OTT 39 @ EDM 49 33,922 CBCW
4
Fri Jul 18 9:30 PM
HAM 21 @ CGY 23 26,201 CTV
4
Sat Jul 19 10:00 PM
MTL 20 @ BC 27 42,158 CBC
5
Thu Jul 24 7:30 PM
MTL 29 @ OTT 28 20,052  
5
Thu Jul 24 8:30 PM
CGY 20 @ WPG 25 25,197 CBCW
5
Fri Jul 25 7:30 PM
BC 36 @ HAM 21 16,462 CTV
5
Sat Jul 26 9:00 PM
TOR 27 @ SSK 17 18,307 CTV
6
Thu Jul 31 9:30 PM
BC 18 @ CGY 17 27,659  
6
Fri Aug 1 7:30 PM
WPG 37 @ MTL 10 14,127  
6
Fri Aug 1 9:30 PM
TOR 35 @ EDM 34 38,672 CTV
6
Mon Aug 4 3:00 PM
OTT 14 @ SSK 33 18,024 CBC
7
Thu Aug 7 8:30 PM
HAM 30 @ WPG 36 25,982 CBCW
7
Thu Aug 7 9:30 PM
EDM 6 @ MTL 17 11,203 CBCE
7
Fri Aug 8 7:30 PM
CGY 31 @ TOR 26 25,752 CTV
7
Sat Aug 9 10:00 PM
SSK 24 @ BC 39 48,984 CBC
8
Thu Aug 14 9:30 PM
MTL 10 @ CGY 21 28,062 CBC
8
Fri Aug 15 7:30 PM
BC 25 @ OTT 19 23,177 CTV
8
Fri Aug 15 9:30 PM
WPG 5 @ EDM 33 40,617  
8
Sat Aug 16 7:30 PM
SSK 21 @ HAM 23 14,907  
9
Thu Aug 21 9:30 PM
HAM 28 @ MTL 23 8,010 CBCE
9
Thu Aug 21 10:00 PM
CGY 30 @ BC 14 49,147 CBCW
9
Fri Aug 22 8:30 PM
OTT 14 @ WPG 46 23,918 CTV
9
Sat Aug 23 7:30 PM
EDM 20 @ TOR 26 28,833  
10
Fri Aug 29 7:30 PM
TOR 25 @ OTT 12 22,357 CTV
10
Sun Aug 31 3:30 PM
WPG 30 @ SSK 34 25,274 CBC
10
Mon Sep 1 4:00 PM
EDM 42 @ CGY 19 33,626 CTV
10
Mon Sep 1 7:00 PM
MTL 7 @ HAM 42 23,185 CBC
11
Thu Sep 4 10:00 PM
OTT 10 @ BC 40 40,091 CBC
11
Fri Sep 5 9:30 PM
SSK 14 @ WPG 38 24,996 CTV
11
Sun Sep 7 1:30 PM
HAM 23 @ TOR 25 28,531 CBC
11
Sun Sep 7 4:00 PM
MTL 22 @ EDM 37 37,332  
12
Thu Sep 11 9:30 PM
WPG 27 @ CGY 28 26,184 CBC
12
Fri Sep 12 7:30 PM
OTT 29 @ MTL 28 11,399  
12
Sun Sep 14 1:30 PM
BC 34 @ TOR 24 29,714 CTV
12
Sun Sep 14 3:30 PM
HAM 21 @ SSK 21 OT 18,565 CBC
13
Thu Sep 18 8:30 PM
MTL 14 @ WPG 39 21,899 CBC
13
Fri Sep 19 10:00 PM
EDM 32 @ BC 3 59,478 CTV
13
Sat Sep 20 7:30 PM
SSK 34 @ OTT 24 15,390 CTV
13
Sun Sep 21 1:30 PM
CGY 15 @ HAM 20 15,105 CBC
14
Fri Sep 26 9:30 PM
BC 13 @ EDM 31 41,570 CTVW
14
Sat Sep 27 7:30 PM
HAM 31 @ OTT 11 17,221 CBC
14
Sun Sep 28 1:30 PM
WPG 26 @ TOR 16 25,300 CBC
14
Sun Sep 28 3:30 PM
CGY 39 @ SSK 24 25,078  
15
Fri Oct 3 9:30 PM
OTT 21 @ CGY 41 26,074 CTV
15
Sat Oct 4 7:30 PM
EDM 24 @ HAM 23 17,352 CBC
15
Sun Oct 5 1:30 PM
BC 15 @ MTL 28 5,200 CBCW
15
Sun Oct 5 3:00 PM
TOR 20 @ WPG 48 28,356 CBC
16
Fri Oct 10 9:30 PM
HAM 9 @ EDM 28 38,385  
16
Sun Oct 12 3:30 PM
MTL 11 @ SSK 29 17,422 CBC
16
Mon Oct 13 1:30 PM
WPG 18 @ OTT 16 13,572 CBC
16
Mon Oct 13 4:00 PM
TOR 14 @ CGY 37 25,939  
17
Fri Oct 17 7:30 PM
SSK 28 @ MTL 29 9,204 CTV
17
Sat Oct 18 10:00 PM
HAM 23 @ BC 17 40,127  
17
Sun Oct 19 1:30 PM
OTT 21 @ TOR 35 27,320  
17
Sun Oct 19 3:00 PM
CGY 30 @ EDM 38 53,504 CTV
18
Fri Oct 24 7:30 PM
CGY 32 @ MTL 12 9,665 CTV
18
Sat Oct 25 9:30 PM
EDM 20 @ WPG 42 32,946  
18
Sun Oct 26 1:30 PM
TOR 10 @ HAM 20 24,430 CTV
18
Sun Oct 26 2:30 PM
BC 29 @ SSK 17 16,388  
19
Fri Oct 31 9:30 PM
SSK 4 @ CGY 36 24,704 CTV
19
Sat Nov 1 1:30 PM
EDM 16 @ OTT 16 OT 14,058 CTV
19
Sun Nov 2 1:30 PM
MTL 21 @ TOR 25 23,488 CTV
19
Sun Nov 2 3:00 PM
BC 26 @ WPG 20 31,817 CBC
20
Fri Nov 7 7:30 PM
OTT 19 @ HAM 20 14,101 CTV
20
Sat Nov 8 10:00 PM
WPG 24 @ BC 36 54,723 CTV
20
Sun Nov 9 1:30 PM
TOR 37 @ MTL 16 9,045 CBC
20
Sun Nov 9 4:00 PM
SSK 14 @ EDM 42 44,121 CTV
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 15 4:00 PM
WPG 14 @ BC 21 40,381 CBC
P1
Sun Nov 16 1:30 PM
TOR 31 @ HAM 17 23,126 CTV
P1
Sun Nov 16 4:30 PM
CGY 18 @ EDM 27 24,065 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 23 1:30 PM
HAM 42 @ TOR 25 32,041 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 23 4:30 PM
BC 5 @ EDM 41 32,490 CTV
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 30 4:00 PM
HAM 39 vs EDM 15 59,621 CTV, CBC