Canadian Football League 1988 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Thu Jun 23 9:30 PM
CFLAS 15 @ EDM 4 27,573  
A
Sun Jun 26 3:30 PM
WPG 6 vs SSK 41 5,100  
A
Tue Jun 28 10:30 PM
CGY 39 @ BC 27 30,492  
A
Wed Jun 29 7:30 PM
WPG 30 @ OTT 25 OT 17,647  
A
Thu Jun 30 7:00 PM
HAM 12 @ TOR 16 18,148  
B
Tue Jul 5 9:00 PM
BC 46 @ SSK 27 17,600  
B
Tue Jul 5 9:00 PM
TOR 26 @ WPG 22 21,491  
B
Tue Jul 5 9:30 PM
EDM 44 @ CGY 25 16,676  
B
Wed Jul 6 8:00 PM
OTT 36 @ HAM 34 12,195  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Jul 12 10:30 PM
WPG 3 @ BC 36 38,347 CFN
1
Thu Jul 14 9:30 PM
CGY 0 @ EDM 33 27,889 TSN
1
Fri Jul 15 7:30 PM
SSK 48 @ OTT 21 22,565 CFN
1
Sat Jul 16 8:00 PM
TOR 24 @ HAM 29 13,157 CBC
2
Wed Jul 20 7:00 PM
OTT 11 @ TOR 34 20,114 CFN
2
Thu Jul 21 8:00 PM
HAM 9 @ WPG 21 23,316 CBC
2
Fri Jul 22 10:30 PM
CGY 31 @ BC 44 33,147 CFN
2
Sat Jul 23 8:00 PM
EDM 15 @ SSK 26 22,682 CBC
3
Wed Jul 27 7:30 PM
EDM 35 @ OTT 28 19,947 CFN
3
Thu Jul 28 7:00 PM
BC 21 @ TOR 26 21,846 CBC
3
Fri Jul 29 9:00 PM
WPG 18 @ SSK 46 24,301 CFN
3
Sat Jul 30 10:00 PM
HAM 45 @ CGY 20 24,437 CBC
4
Tue Aug 2 7:30 PM
TOR 41 @ OTT 7 24,322 CFN
4
Thu Aug 4 9:30 PM
SSK 27 @ EDM 43 35,383 CBC
4
Fri Aug 5 8:00 PM
CGY 38 @ HAM 14 18,112 CFN
4
Sat Aug 6 8:00 PM
BC 21 @ WPG 38 24,854 CBC
5
Wed Aug 10 9:30 PM
SSK 10 @ CGY 48 23,120 CFN
5
Thu Aug 11 10:30 PM
TOR 24 @ BC 12 29,621 TSN
5
Fri Aug 12 8:00 PM
EDM 14 @ HAM 22 13,127 CFN
5
Sat Aug 13 8:00 PM
OTT 28 @ WPG 17 23,293 CBC
6
Tue Aug 16 7:00 PM
HAM 5 @ TOR 19 25,103 CFN
6
Thu Aug 18 7:00 PM
BC 27 @ OTT 20 24,598 CBC
6
Fri Aug 19 9:00 PM
WPG 21 @ EDM 46 30,172 CFN
6
Sat Aug 20 8:00 PM
CGY 21 @ SSK 24 24,265 CBC
7
Wed Aug 24 9:30 PM
WPG 12 @ CGY 11 21,012 CFN
7
Thu Aug 25 10:30 PM
EDM 10 @ BC 28 33,825 TSN
7
Fri Aug 26 9:00 PM
TOR 23 @ SSK 21 24,662 CFN
7
Sat Aug 27 8:00 PM
OTT 24 @ HAM 51 15,067 CBC
8
Wed Aug 31 7:00 PM
CGY 17 @ TOR 33 24,210 CFN
8
Wed Aug 31 8:30 PM
SSK 35 @ WPG 38 26,177 TSN
8
Thu Sep 1 7:30 PM
HAM 46 @ OTT 20 22,535 TSN
8
Thu Sep 1 9:30 PM
BC 9 @ EDM 17 34,157 CFN
9
Sun Sep 4 4:00 PM
WPG 19 @ SSK 29 29,438 CFN
9
Mon Sep 5 3:00 PM
EDM 27 @ CGY 11 27,768 CBC
9
Mon Sep 5 7:30 PM
TOR 28 @ HAM 56 18,300 CFN
9
Tue Sep 6 10:30 PM
OTT 11 @ BC 24 25,504 TSN
10
Fri Sep 9 8:00 PM
SSK 14 @ TOR 13 23,498 CFN
10
Sat Sep 10 8:00 PM
OTT 16 @ CGY 17 OT 16,969 CBC
10
Sun Sep 11 1:30 PM
BC 8 @ WPG 34 23,281 CBC
10
Sun Sep 11 4:00 PM
HAM 13 @ EDM 37 29,984 CFN
11
Fri Sep 16 10:00 PM
SSK 36 @ BC 32 33,088 CFN
11
Sat Sep 17 8:00 PM
CGY 20 @ WPG 14 25,587 TSN
11
Sun Sep 18 1:30 PM
OTT 25 @ HAM 35 13,024 CFN
11
Sun Sep 18 4:00 PM
TOR 21 @ EDM 38 33,549 CFN
12
Fri Sep 23 9:00 PM
BC 22 @ CGY 40 17,578 CFN
12
Sat Sep 24 7:30 PM
WPG 31 @ OTT 0 18,523 TSN
12
Sun Sep 25 1:30 PM
EDM 22 @ TOR 35 24,101  
12
Sun Sep 25 4:00 PM
HAM 24 @ SSK 26 28,171 CFN
13
Fri Sep 30 9:00 PM
TOR 42 @ CGY 25 18,281 CFN
13
Sat Oct 1 8:00 PM
BC 24 @ HAM 23 14,207 CFN
13
Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM
SSK 20 @ WPG 32 27,356 TSN
13
Sun Oct 2 4:00 PM
OTT 12 @ EDM 40 28,052 CFN
14
Fri Oct 7 7:00 PM
HAM 21 @ BC 25 28,019 CFN
14
Sat Oct 8 1:30 PM
TOR 52 @ OTT 3 18,527 CBC
14
Sun Oct 9 4:00 PM
CGY 17 @ SSK 47 23,234 CFN
14
Mon Oct 10 3:00 PM
EDM 17 @ WPG 21 26,298 CBC
15
Fri Oct 14 8:00 PM
OTT 7 @ TOR 49 21,713 TSN
15
Sun Oct 16 1:00 PM
WPG 35 @ HAM 29 14,106 CBC
15
Sun Oct 16 4:00 PM
EDM 32 @ CGY 29 29,430  
15
Sun Oct 16 4:00 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 28 27,649 CFN
16
Fri Oct 21 8:00 PM
SSK 21 @ HAM 24 13,702 TSN
16
Sat Oct 22 1:00 PM
CGY 3 @ OTT 19 16,237 CBC
16
Sun Oct 23 1:30 PM
WPG 13 @ TOR 36 23,324 CFN
16
Sun Oct 23 3:00 PM
BC 35 @ EDM 15 30,030 CBC
17
Sat Oct 29 1:30 PM
HAM 23 @ OTT 15 16,402  
17
Sat Oct 29 10:30 PM
EDM 16 @ BC 51 32,334 TSN
17
Sun Oct 30 1:30 PM
TOR 22 @ WPG 16 26,360 CBC
17
Sun Oct 30 4:00 PM
SSK 22 @ CGY 28 18,863 CFN
18
Sat Nov 5 10:30 PM
WPG 24 @ BC 45 35,963 TSN
18
Sun Nov 6 1:30 PM
HAM 9 @ TOR 49 24,503 CBC
18
Sun Nov 6 3:00 PM
OTT 11 @ SSK 45 24,615  
18
Sun Nov 6 4:00 PM
CGY 19 @ EDM 20 27,499 CFN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 13 1:30 PM
HAM 28 @ WPG 35 12,210 CFN
P1
Sun Nov 13 4:30 PM
BC 42 @ SSK 18 26,229 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 20 1:30 PM
WPG 27 @ TOR 11 26,091 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 20 4:30 PM
BC 37 @ EDM 19 27,055 CFN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 27 5:00 PM
BC 21 vs WPG 22 50,604 CFN, CBC