Pre-season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
A
Fri Jun 19 7:30 PM
EDM 33 @ TOR 48 22,132  
A
Sun Jun 21 7:30 PM
CGY 18 @ HAM 20 9,073  
A
Thu Jun 25 7:30 PM
BC 36 @ OTT 43 14,276  
A
Thu Jun 25 10:30 PM
TOR 1 vs CGY 20 15,362 TSN
B
Fri Jun 26 9:30 PM
WPG 33 @ SSK 11 21,161  
B
Tue Jun 30 9:30 PM
TOR 28 @ CGY 36 20,194  
B
Thu Jul 2 8:30 PM
OTT 21 @ WPG 19 33,359  
B
Thu Jul 2 9:30 PM
SSK 26 @ EDM 15 32,186  
B
Thu Jul 2 10:30 PM
HAM 31 @ BC 24 20,183  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Wed Jul 8 9:30 PM
CGY 44 @ SSK 26 20,416 TSN
1
Thu Jul 9 7:00 PM
TOR 42 @ OTT 53 OT 23,222 CBC
1
Thu Jul 9 7:30 PM
WPG 36 @ HAM 33 OT 20,641  
1
Thu Jul 9 11:10 PM
EDM 37 @ BC 26 23,917 CBC
2
Wed Jul 15 9:30 PM
SSK 31 @ EDM 34 OT 26,764 TSN
2
Thu Jul 16 7:00 PM
BC 20 @ TOR 61 36,682 CBC
2
Thu Jul 16 7:30 PM
WPG 14 @ OTT 29 23,594  
2
Thu Jul 16 9:30 PM
HAM 22 @ CGY 34 25,144  
3
Wed Jul 22 8:30 PM
EDM 32 @ WPG 51 24,265  
3
Thu Jul 23 7:00 PM
HAM 39 @ TOR 30 30,899 CBC
3
Thu Jul 23 10:35 PM
CGY 37 @ BC 19 31,053 CBC
3
Fri Jul 24 9:30 PM
OTT 13 @ SSK 23 20,117  
4
Thu Jul 30 7:30 PM
SSK 24 @ HAM 38 21,023 CBC
4
Thu Jul 30 7:30 PM
EDM 30 @ OTT 25 25,265  
4
Thu Jul 30 8:30 PM
BC 15 @ WPG 41 23,293  
4
Thu Jul 30 9:00 PM
TOR 26 @ CGY 28 31,504 CBC
5
Thu Aug 6 7:00 PM
WPG 6 @ TOR 32 32,201 CBC
5
Thu Aug 6 9:30 PM
OTT 14 @ EDM 29 25,113  
5
Thu Aug 6 10:30 PM
HAM 27 @ BC 25 24,606  
5
Fri Aug 7 9:30 PM
CGY 21 @ SSK 30 21,100 TSN
6
Wed Aug 12 7:30 PM
EDM 30 @ HAM 28 21,327 TSN
6
Thu Aug 13 7:30 PM
CGY 11 @ OTT 32 24,752  
6
Thu Aug 13 8:00 PM
TOR 17 @ WPG 32 27,714 CBC
6
Thu Aug 13 11:10 PM
SSK 46 @ BC 43 OT 25,653 CBC
7
Wed Aug 19 7:30 PM
WPG 20 @ HAM 21 20,932 TSN
7
Thu Aug 20 7:30 PM
SSK 9 @ OTT 20 24,020  
7
Thu Aug 20 9:00 PM
TOR 16 @ EDM 39 30,186 CBC
7
Fri Aug 21 9:30 PM
BC 23 @ CGY 44 21,506 TSN
8
Wed Aug 26 7:00 PM
OTT 16 @ TOR 24 44,922  
8
Thu Aug 27 8:00 PM
HAM 37 @ WPG 35 OT 26,215 CBC
8
Fri Aug 28 9:30 PM
CGY 45 @ EDM 38 OT 31,812 TSN
8
Sat Aug 29 9:30 PM
BC 36 @ SSK 47 19,345 CBC
9
Thu Sep 3 10:00 PM
OTT 27 @ BC 33 20,997 CBC
9
Sun Sep 6 3:00 PM
WPG 20 @ SSK 32 29,298  
9
Mon Sep 7 3:30 PM
EDM 34 @ CGY 21 38,205 CBC
9
Mon Sep 7 7:30 PM
TOR 24 @ HAM 27 30,003 CBC
10
Fri Sep 11 9:30 PM
BC 34 @ EDM 20 48,793 TSN
10
Sun Sep 13 1:30 PM
CGY 31 @ TOR 0 29,044 CBC
10
Sun Sep 13 1:30 PM
HAM 31 @ OTT 44 24,364  
10
Sun Sep 13 3:00 PM
SSK 16 @ WPG 37 26,242  
11
Sat Sep 19 7:30 PM
OTT 54 @ HAM 25 17,682  
11
Sat Sep 19 10:30 PM
TOR 29 @ BC 36 34,646 CBC
11
Sun Sep 20 3:00 PM
WPG 29 @ CGY 57 22,320 CBC
11
Sun Sep 20 3:00 PM
EDM 18 @ SSK 22 22,256  
12
Fri Sep 25 9:30 PM
HAM 26 @ EDM 25 21,537 TSN
12
Sat Sep 26 7:30 PM
SSK 32 @ TOR 39 26,132 CBC
12
Sun Sep 27 1:30 PM
BC 23 @ OTT 27 24,938  
12
Sun Sep 27 2:00 PM
CGY 16 @ WPG 17 24,694 CBC
13
Fri Oct 2 9:30 PM
WPG 25 @ EDM 45 26,680 TSN
13
Sat Oct 3 7:30 PM
BC 20 @ HAM 34 13,628  
13
Sun Oct 4 3:00 PM
TOR 18 @ SSK 43 22,991 CBC
13
Sun Oct 4 3:30 PM
OTT 11 @ CGY 47 20,207  
14
Sat Oct 10 7:30 PM
EDM 14 @ TOR 31 33,189 TSN
14
Sat Oct 10 10:30 PM
CGY 40 @ BC 21 26,618 TSN
14
Sun Oct 11 3:00 PM
HAM 44 @ SSK 6 20,025 CBC
14
Mon Oct 12 1:30 PM
WPG 49 @ OTT 47 23,898 CBC
15
Fri Oct 16 9:30 PM
BC 17 @ EDM 43 21,164 TSN
15
Sun Oct 18 1:30 PM
OTT 4 @ TOR 10 26,337 CBC
15
Sun Oct 18 3:00 PM
HAM 15 @ WPG 24 25,543  
15
Sun Oct 18 3:30 PM
SSK 30 @ CGY 34 24,451  
16
Sat Oct 24 9:00 PM
EDM 23 @ CGY 40 22,884 TSN
16
Sun Oct 25 1:30 PM
OTT 31 @ HAM 9 16,742  
16
Sun Oct 25 2:00 PM
BC 22 @ SSK 41 19,788  
16
Sun Oct 25 3:00 PM
TOR 23 @ WPG 24 OT 30,193 CBC
17
Sat Oct 31 1:30 PM
TOR 12 @ OTT 31 24,694  
17
Sat Oct 31 10:30 PM
WPG 29 @ BC 26 18,183  
17
Sun Nov 1 1:30 PM
CGY 17 @ HAM 32 12,227  
17
Sun Nov 1 3:00 PM
SSK 30 @ EDM 24 26,329 CBC
18
Sat Nov 7 11:10 PM
EDM 37 @ BC 33 OT 22,200 CBC
18
Sun Nov 8 1:30 PM
HAM 48 @ TOR 35 29,075  
18
Sun Nov 8 3:00 PM
OTT 6 @ WPG 18 27,589  
18
Sun Nov 8 3:30 PM
SSK 17 @ CGY 40 22,740 CBC
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 15 1:30 PM
OTT 28 @ HAM 29 21,412 CBC
P1
Sun Nov 15 4:30 PM
SSK 20 @ EDM 22 25,565 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 22 1:30 PM
HAM 11 @ WPG 59 27,033 CBC
P2
Sun Nov 22 4:30 PM
EDM 22 @ CGY 23 28,100 CBC
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 29 6:00 PM
CGY 24 vs WPG 10 45,863 CBC