Canadian Football League 1998 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Wed. June 17
9:30 PM
BC 6 @ CGY 12 28,837
2
Thu. June 18
7:30 PM
MTL 18 @ TOR 21 12,645
3
8:00 PM
HAM 9 @ WPG 17 26,084
4
Fri. June 19
9:30 PM
EDM 22 @ SSK 3 17,999
B 5
Wed. June 24
7:00 PM
TOR 22 @ HAM 14 14,675
6
Thu. June 25
7:30 PM
WPG 18 @ MTL 44 11,752
7
9:00 PM
CGY 26 @ EDM 23 38,114
8
10:30 PM
SSK 18 @ BC 24 11,376
Week Game Details (EDT
1 9
Wed. July 1
3:00 PM
MTL 27 @ WPG 24 22,013
10
10:00 PM
HAM 20 @ CGY 21 29,145
11
Thu. July 2
10:30 PM
EDM 20 @ BC 12 16,212
12
Fri. July 3
9:30 PM
TOR 10 @ SSK 19 21,714
2 13
Wed. July 8
7:00 PM
WPG 13 @ HAM 33 17,104
14
Thu. July 9
7:30 PM
SSK 24 @ MTL 30 14,338
15
7:30 PM
CGY 22 @ TOR 19 15,672
16
Fri. July 10
9:00 PM
BC 10 @ EDM 15 31,582
3 17
Thu. July 16
9:30 PM
EDM 14 @ SSK 28 21,686
18
9:30 PM
MTL 29 @ CGY 26 27,515
19
9:30 PM
TOR 30 @ BC 15 15,725
20
Fri. July 17
10:30 PM
HAM 29 @ WPG 7 20,817
4 21
Thu. July 23
7:30 PM
HAM 23 @ MTL 21 16,149
22
7:30 PM
EDM 30 @ TOR 27 OT 15,106
23
Fri. July 24
9:00 PM
CGY 44 @ WPG 25 21,399
24
9:30 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 20 25,055
5 25
Thu. July 30
7:00 PM
SSK 8 @ HAM 26 18,276
26
10:00 PM
TOR 15 @ CGY 14 26,061
27
10:30 PM
WPG 13 @ BC 20 15,726
28
Fri. July 31
9:00 PM
MTL 10 @ EDM 22 30,813
6 29
Thu. Aug. 6
7:00 PM
BC 16 @ MTL 22 14,050
30
7:30 PM
WPG 14 @ TOR 29 15,712
31
Fri. Aug. 7
9:00 PM
HAM 39 @ EDM 10 22,588
32
9:30 PM
CGY 46 @ SSK 27 OT 33,058
7 33
Thu. Aug. 13
7:00 PM
EDM 23 @ HAM 48 16,399
34
7:30 PM
TOR 20 @ MTL 24 21,175
35
10:30 PM
SSK 24 @ CGY 47 31,057
36
Fri. Aug. 14
8:00 PM
BC 24 @ WPG 22 20,293
8 37
Thu. Aug. 20
7:00 PM
HAM 6 @ TOR 42 23,368
38
10:30 PM
CGY 55 @ BC 9 15,008
39
Fri. Aug. 21
9:00 PM
WPG 16 @ EDM 25 29,123
40
9:30 PM
MTL 13 @ SSK 12 22,042
9 41
Thu. Aug. 27
7:00 PM
BC 8 @ HAM 18 17,063
42
8:00 PM
TOR 37 @ WPG 16 20,102
43
10:00 PM
SSK 13 @ EDM 35 31,894
44
Fri. Aug. 28
7:30 PM
CGY 32 @ MTL 40 17,501
10 45
Sat. Sept. 5
10:30 PM
MTL 26 @ BC 15 14,408
46
Sun. Sept. 6
5:00 PM
WPG 18 @ SSK 32 30,152
47
Mon. Sept. 7
1:00 PM
TOR 7 @ HAM 26 30,065
48
4:00 PM
EDM 8 @ CGY 26 37,611
11 49
Fri. Sept. 11
9:00 PM
CGY 30 @ EDM 23 50,856
50
Sat. Sept. 12
1:00 PM
BC 28 @ TOR 37 14,218
51
Sun. Sept. 13
1:00 PM
HAM 30 @ MTL 9 18,262
52
2:00 PM
SSK 35 @ WPG 36 23,726
12 53
Fri. Sept. 18
9:30 PM
SSK 18 @ CGY 35 30,633
54
Sat. Sept. 19
1:00 PM
WPG 22 @ TOR 46 13,894
55
10:00 PM
EDM 27 @ BC 21 13,380
56
Sun. Sept. 20
1:00 PM
MTL 31 @ HAM 31 OT 18,509
13 57
Fri. Sept. 25
8:00 PM
MTL 23 @ WPG 34 22,539
58
Sat. Sept. 26
9:00 PM
TOR 30 @ EDM 29 31,923
59
10:30 PM
HAM 31 @ BC 34 12,256
60
Sun. Sept. 27
3:30 PM
CGY 22 @ SSK 27 26,145
14 61
Sat. Oct. 3
1:00 PM
SSK 18 @ TOR 15 15,272
62
Sun. Oct. 4
1:00 PM
EDM 3 @ MTL 34 16,152
63
1:00 PM
WPG 21 @ HAM 35 14,879
64
4:00 PM
BC 22 @ CGY 11 33,179
15 65
Fri. Oct. 9
11:00 PM
SSK 14 @ BC 31 22,465
66
Sun. Oct. 11
1:00 PM
CGY 35 @ HAM 18 17,854
67
Mon. Oct. 12
1:00 PM
TOR 40 @ MTL 13 16,268
68
4:00 PM
EDM 40 @ WPG 20 19,448
16 69
Fri. Oct. 16
9:30 PM
HAM 34 @ SSK 31 21,893
70
Sat. Oct. 17
1:00 PM
MTL 38 @ TOR 28 24,230
71
Sun. Oct. 18
3:30 PM
BC 31 @ EDM 7 30,362
72
4:00 PM
WPG 23 @ CGY 39 26,727
17 73
Fri. Oct. 23
7:30 PM
HAM 45 @ TOR 8 32,717
74
Sun. Oct. 25
2:00 PM
WPG 44 @ MTL 58 16,205
75
4:30 PM
BC 42 @ SSK 37 26,537
76
5:00 PM
EDM 19 @ CGY 31 27,984
18 77
Fri. Oct. 30
8:00 PM
TOR 12 @ WPG 31 33,810
78
Sat. Oct. 31
11:30 PM
CGY 22 @ BC 31 20,770
79
Sun. Nov. 1
1:00 PM
MTL 22 @ HAM 11 20,025
80
3:30 PM
SSK 24 @ EDM 46 28,470
Week Game Details (EST
P1 81
Sun. Nov. 8
1:00 PM
TOR 28 @ MTL 41 17,495 CBC
82
4:00 PM
BC 33 @ EDM 40 26,102 CBC
P2 83
Sun. Nov. 15
1:00 PM
MTL 20 @ HAM 22 25,731 CBC
84
4:00 PM
EDM 10 @ CGY 33 31,121 CBC
Week Game Details (EST
GC 85
Sun. Nov. 22
5:00 PM
CGY 26 vs HAM 24 34,157 CBC