Canadian Football League 1998 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed. June 17 9:30 PM
BC 6 @ CGY 12 28,837  
A
Thu. June 18 7:30 PM
MTL 18 @ TOR 21 12,645  
A
Thu. June 18 8:00 PM
HAM 9 @ WPG 17 26,084  
A
Fri. June 19 9:30 PM
EDM 22 @ SSK 3 17,999  
B
Wed. June 24 7:00 PM
TOR 22 @ HAM 14 14,675  
B
Thu. June 25 7:30 PM
WPG 18 @ MTL 44 11,752  
B
Thu. June 25 9:00 PM
CGY 26 @ EDM 23 38,114  
B
Thu. June 25 10:30 PM
SSK 18 @ BC 24 11,376  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Wed. July 1 3:00 PM
MTL 27 @ WPG 24 22,013  
1
Wed. July 1 10:00 PM
HAM 20 @ CGY 21 29,145  
1
Thu. July 2 10:30 PM
EDM 20 @ BC 12 16,212  
1
Fri. July 3 9:30 PM
TOR 10 @ SSK 19 21,714  
2
Wed. July 8 7:00 PM
WPG 13 @ HAM 33 17,104  
2
Thu. July 9 7:30 PM
SSK 24 @ MTL 30 14,338  
2
Thu. July 9 7:30 PM
CGY 22 @ TOR 19 15,672  
2
Fri. July 10 9:00 PM
BC 10 @ EDM 15 31,582  
3
Thu. July 16 9:30 PM
EDM 14 @ SSK 28 21,686  
3
Thu. July 16 9:30 PM
MTL 29 @ CGY 26 27,515  
3
Thu. July 16 9:30 PM
TOR 30 @ BC 15 15,725  
3
Fri. July 17 10:30 PM
HAM 29 @ WPG 7 20,817  
4
Thu. July 23 7:30 PM
HAM 23 @ MTL 21 16,149  
4
Thu. July 23 7:30 PM
EDM 30 @ TOR 27 OT 15,106  
4
Fri. July 24 9:00 PM
CGY 44 @ WPG 25 21,399  
4
Fri. July 24 9:30 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 20 25,055  
5
Thu. July 30 7:00 PM
SSK 8 @ HAM 26 18,276  
5
Thu. July 30 10:00 PM
TOR 15 @ CGY 14 26,061  
5
Thu. July 30 10:30 PM
WPG 13 @ BC 20 15,726  
5
Fri. July 31 9:00 PM
MTL 10 @ EDM 22 30,813  
6
Thu. Aug. 6 7:00 PM
BC 16 @ MTL 22 14,050  
6
Thu. Aug. 6 7:30 PM
WPG 14 @ TOR 29 15,712  
6
Fri. Aug. 7 9:00 PM
HAM 39 @ EDM 10 22,588  
6
Fri. Aug. 7 9:30 PM
CGY 46 @ SSK 27 OT 33,058  
7
Thu. Aug. 13 7:00 PM
EDM 23 @ HAM 48 16,399  
7
Thu. Aug. 13 7:30 PM
TOR 20 @ MTL 24 21,175  
7
Thu. Aug. 13 10:30 PM
SSK 24 @ CGY 47 31,057  
7
Fri. Aug. 14 8:00 PM
BC 24 @ WPG 22 20,293  
8
Thu. Aug. 20 7:00 PM
HAM 6 @ TOR 42 23,368  
8
Thu. Aug. 20 10:30 PM
CGY 55 @ BC 9 15,008  
8
Fri. Aug. 21 9:00 PM
WPG 16 @ EDM 25 29,123  
8
Fri. Aug. 21 9:30 PM
MTL 13 @ SSK 12 22,042  
9
Thu. Aug. 27 7:00 PM
BC 8 @ HAM 18 17,063  
9
Thu. Aug. 27 8:00 PM
TOR 37 @ WPG 16 20,102  
9
Thu. Aug. 27 10:00 PM
SSK 13 @ EDM 35 31,894  
9
Fri. Aug. 28 7:30 PM
CGY 32 @ MTL 40 17,501  
10
Sat. Sept. 5 10:30 PM
MTL 26 @ BC 15 14,408  
10
Sun. Sept. 6 5:00 PM
WPG 18 @ SSK 32 30,152  
10
Mon. Sept. 7 1:00 PM
TOR 7 @ HAM 26 30,065  
10
Mon. Sept. 7 4:00 PM
EDM 8 @ CGY 26 37,611  
11
Fri. Sept. 11 9:00 PM
CGY 30 @ EDM 23 50,856  
11
Sat. Sept. 12 1:00 PM
BC 28 @ TOR 37 14,218  
11
Sun. Sept. 13 1:00 PM
HAM 30 @ MTL 9 18,262  
11
Sun. Sept. 13 2:00 PM
SSK 35 @ WPG 36 23,726  
12
Fri. Sept. 18 9:30 PM
SSK 18 @ CGY 35 30,633  
12
Sat. Sept. 19 1:00 PM
WPG 22 @ TOR 46 13,894  
12
Sat. Sept. 19 10:00 PM
EDM 27 @ BC 21 13,380  
12
Sun. Sept. 20 1:00 PM
MTL 31 @ HAM 31 OT 18,509  
13
Fri. Sept. 25 8:00 PM
MTL 23 @ WPG 34 22,539  
13
Sat. Sept. 26 9:00 PM
TOR 30 @ EDM 29 31,923  
13
Sat. Sept. 26 10:30 PM
HAM 31 @ BC 34 12,256  
13
Sun. Sept. 27 3:30 PM
CGY 22 @ SSK 27 26,145  
14
Sat. Oct. 3 1:00 PM
SSK 18 @ TOR 15 15,272  
14
Sun. Oct. 4 1:00 PM
EDM 3 @ MTL 34 16,152  
14
Sun. Oct. 4 1:00 PM
WPG 21 @ HAM 35 14,879  
14
Sun. Oct. 4 4:00 PM
BC 22 @ CGY 11 33,179  
15
Fri. Oct. 9 11:00 PM
SSK 14 @ BC 31 22,465  
15
Sun. Oct. 11 1:00 PM
CGY 35 @ HAM 18 17,854  
15
Mon. Oct. 12 1:00 PM
TOR 40 @ MTL 13 16,268  
15
Mon. Oct. 12 4:00 PM
EDM 40 @ WPG 20 19,448  
16
Fri. Oct. 16 9:30 PM
HAM 34 @ SSK 31 21,893  
16
Sat. Oct. 17 1:00 PM
MTL 38 @ TOR 28 24,230  
16
Sun. Oct. 18 3:30 PM
BC 31 @ EDM 7 30,362  
16
Sun. Oct. 18 4:00 PM
WPG 23 @ CGY 39 26,727  
17
Fri. Oct. 23 7:30 PM
HAM 45 @ TOR 8 32,717  
17
Sun. Oct. 25 2:00 PM
WPG 44 @ MTL 58 16,205  
17
Sun. Oct. 25 4:30 PM
BC 42 @ SSK 37 26,537  
17
Sun. Oct. 25 5:00 PM
EDM 19 @ CGY 31 27,984  
18
Fri. Oct. 30 8:00 PM
TOR 12 @ WPG 31 33,810  
18
Sat. Oct. 31 11:30 PM
CGY 22 @ BC 31 20,770  
18
Sun. Nov. 1 1:00 PM
MTL 22 @ HAM 11 20,025  
18
Sun. Nov. 1 3:30 PM
SSK 24 @ EDM 46 28,470  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun. Nov. 8 1:00 PM
TOR 28 @ MTL 41 17,495 CBC
P1
Sun. Nov. 8 4:00 PM
BC 33 @ EDM 40 26,102 CBC
P2
Sun. Nov. 15 1:00 PM
MTL 20 @ HAM 22 25,731 CBC
P2
Sun. Nov. 15 4:00 PM
EDM 10 @ CGY 33 31,121 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 22 5:00 PM
CGY 26 vs HAM 24 34,157 CBC