Canadian Football League 1999 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed. June 23 9:00 PM
SSK 3 @ EDM 27 35,313  
A
Wed. June 23 9:30 PM
BC 21 @ CGY 24 30,089  
A
Thu. June 24 8:30 PM
MTL 18 @ WPG 12 30,593  
A
Fri. June 25 7:30 PM
HAM 31 @ TOR 10 18,266  
B
Tue. June 29 10:00 PM
CGY 34 @ SSK 24 18,591  
B
Wed. June 30 7:30 PM
TOR 23 @ MTL 17 14,498  
B
Wed. June 30 10:30 PM
EDM 49 @ BC 9 13,258  
B
Thu. July 1 7:30 PM
WPG 24 @ HAM 29 14,354  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Wed. July 7 9:30 PM
SSK 18 @ CGY 28 31,878  
1
Thu. July 8 8:30 PM
HAM 39 @ WPG 9 29,681 TSN
1
Fri. July 9 9:00 PM
BC 25 @ EDM 13 33,404 TSN
1
Sat. July 10 4:00 PM
MTL 15 @ TOR 12 21,028 TSN
2
Thu. July 15 8:30 PM
TOR 27 @ WPG 47 18,025  
2
Thu. July 15 10:30 PM
CGY 27 @ BC 37 22,683 TSN
2
Fri. July 16 7:30 PM
MTL 22 @ HAM 16 18,352 TSN
2
Fri. July 16 9:00 PM
SSK 6 @ EDM 39 32,113  
3
Thu. July 22 7:30 PM
WPG 18 @ MTL 30 18,199  
3
Thu. July 22 10:00 PM
EDM 37 @ CGY 41 31,246 TSN
3
Fri. July 23 7:00 PM
HAM 21 @ TOR 24 25,558 TSN
3
Fri. July 23 10:00 PM
BC 32 @ SSK 21 19,785 TSN
4
Thu. July 29 7:30 PM
CGY 38 @ MTL 17 19,443 TSN
4
Thu. July 29 7:30 PM
EDM 8 @ HAM 54 16,815  
4
Thu. July 29 10:30 PM
WPG 30 @ BC 18 24,481 TSN
4
Fri. July 30 10:00 PM
TOR 15 @ SSK 20 18,256 TSN
5
Thu. Aug. 5 7:30 PM
SSK 17 @ HAM 63 16,423 TSN
5
Thu. Aug. 5 9:30 PM
BC 13 @ CGY 9 31,699  
5
Fri. Aug. 6 7:30 PM
WPG 7 @ TOR 40 21,308  
5
Fri. Aug. 6 9:00 PM
MTL 20 @ EDM 13 33,154 TSN
6
Thu. Aug. 12 7:30 PM
HAM 17 @ MTL 24 19,443 TSN
6
Thu. Aug. 12 10:30 PM
TOR 28 @ BC 26 20,586 TSN
6
Fri. Aug. 13 8:30 PM
EDM 56 @ WPG 26 22,454 TSN
6
Fri. Aug. 13 10:00 PM
CGY 37 @ SSK 22 19,545  
7
Thu. Aug. 19 7:30 PM
BC 38 @ HAM 33 18,875 TSN
7
Thu. Aug. 19 9:30 PM
WPG 17 @ CGY 29 34,466  
7
Fri. Aug. 20 7:30 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 23 20,152  
7
Fri. Aug. 20 10:00 PM
EDM 27 @ SSK 29 16,544 TSN
8
Thu. Aug. 26 8:30 PM
CGY 36 @ WPG 11 23,343  
8
Thu. Aug. 26 10:30 PM
SSK 21 @ BC 28 21,617 TSN
8
Fri. Aug. 27 7:00 PM
TOR 5 @ MTL 20 19,461 TSN
8
Fri. Aug. 27 10:00 PM
HAM 30 @ EDM 23 OT 34,180 TSN
9
Thu. Sept. 2 10:30 PM
MTL 23 @ BC 44 19,724 TSN
9
Sun. Sept. 5 5:00 PM
WPG 17 @ SSK 42 29,249 TSN
9
Mon. Sept. 6 1:00 PM
TOR 28 @ HAM 35 28,895 CBC
9
Mon. Sept. 6 4:00 PM
EDM 33 @ CGY 30 OT 37,611 CBC
10
Fri. Sept. 10 9:00 PM
CGY 38 @ EDM 13 52,458 TSN
10
Sat. Sept. 11 3:00 PM
SSK 3 @ TOR 28 17,216 CBC
10
Sun. Sept. 12 1:00 PM
HAM 19 @ MTL 52 19,461  
10
Sun. Sept. 12 2:00 PM
BC 20 @ WPG 16 19,400  
11
Fri. Sept. 17 10:00 PM
EDM 41 @ SSK 38 18,321 TSN
11
Sat. Sept. 18 3:00 PM
TOR 26 @ CGY 29 32,883 CBC
11
Sat. Sept. 18 4:00 PM
WPG 15 @ HAM 65 17,157  
11
Sun. Sept. 19 1:00 PM
BC 12 @ MTL 21 19,461 TSN
12
Fri. Sept. 24 8:30 PM
SSK 18 @ WPG 24 18,727 TSN
12
Sat. Sept. 25 3:00 PM
MTL 13 @ HAM 39 20,648 CBC
12
Sat. Sept. 25 10:30 PM
CGY 20 @ BC 21 28,431 TSN
12
Sun. Sept. 26 3:30 PM
TOR 20 @ EDM 16 31,085  
13
Fri. Oct. 1 9:30 PM
HAM 17 @ CGY 21 26,062 TSN
13
Sat. Oct. 2 3:00 PM
BC 28 @ TOR 19 21,084 CBC
13
Sun. Oct. 3 3:30 PM
WPG 27 @ EDM 19 27,211  
13
Sun. Oct. 3 5:00 PM
MTL 41 @ SSK 26 17,715 TSN
14
Sat. Oct. 9 3:00 PM
CGY 13 @ TOR 24 20,036 CBC
14
Sun. Oct. 10 2:00 PM
HAM 43 @ WPG 16 21,915  
14
Mon. Oct. 11 1:00 PM
SSK 7 @ MTL 43 19,461 CBC
14
Mon. Oct. 11 4:00 PM
EDM 26 @ BC 20 26,177 CBC
15
Sat. Oct. 16 3:00 PM
TOR 2 @ HAM 18 23,832 CBC
15
Sun. Oct. 17 1:00 PM
MTL 29 @ WPG 32 15,602 TSN
15
Sun. Oct. 17 3:30 PM
BC 21 @ EDM 13 OT 30,713  
15
Sun. Oct. 17 5:00 PM
CGY 34 @ SSK 31 16,448  
16
Fri. Oct. 22 7:30 PM
WPG 22 @ TOR 32 23,632 TSN
16
Sat. Oct. 23 3:00 PM
EDM 33 @ MTL 36 19,461 CBC
16
Sun. Oct. 24 3:30 PM
BC 1 @ CGY 14 31,258 TSN
16
Sun. Oct. 24 5:00 PM
HAM 42 @ SSK 12 18,166  
17
Fri. Oct. 29 8:30 PM
TOR 13 @ WPG 18 27,043 TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 30 3:00 PM
SSK 21 @ EDM 34 33,850 CBC
17
Sat. Oct. 30 10:30 PM
HAM 21 @ BC 26 18,817  
17
Sun. Oct. 31 4:00 PM
MTL 24 @ CGY 31 28,250  
18
Fri. Nov. 5 10:30 PM
SSK 18 @ BC 19 19,378 TSN
18
Sat. Nov. 6 4:00 PM
CGY 28 @ HAM 31 28,387 TSN
18
Sat. Nov. 6 7:30 PM
EDM 15 @ TOR 20 19,460 TSN
18
Sun. Nov. 7 1:00 PM
WPG 10 @ MTL 45 19,461 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun. Nov. 14 1:00 PM
TOR 6 @ HAM 27 21,873 CBC
P1
Sun. Nov. 14 4:00 PM
EDM 17 @ CGY 30 25,305 CBC
P2
Sun. Nov. 21 1:00 PM
HAM 27 @ MTL 26 19,461 CBC
P2
Sun. Nov. 21 4:00 PM
CGY 26 @ BC 24 28,238 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 28 6:00 PM
HAM 32 vs CGY 21 45,118 CBC