Canadian Football League 2004 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun. May 30 2:00 PM
TOR 33 @ HAM 10 22,342  
A
Sun. May 30 4:00 PM
EDM 17 @ SSK 27 22,645  
B
Thu. June 3 7:30 PM
MTL 24 @ OTT 28 21,542  
B
Sat. June 5 3:00 PM
WPG 29 @ CGY 14 25,655  
B
Sat. June 5 7:30 PM
HAM 23 @ TOR 31 11,214  
B
Sat. June 5 9:00 PM
SSK 24 @ BC 14 11,874  
C
Wed. June 9 7:30 PM
OTT 10 @ MTL 38 19,542  
C
Thu. June 10 8:30 PM
BC 39 @ WPG 28 26,470  
C
Thu. June 10 9:00 PM
CGY 19 @ EDM 22 30,082  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue. June 15 7:30 PM
SSK 10 @ TOR 21 26,821 TSN
1
Thu. June 17 9:00 PM
OTT 37 @ WPG 25 22,059 TSN
1
Fri. June 18 10:00 PM
HAM 38 @ BC 36 20,952 TSN
1
Sat. June 19 7:00 PM
EDM 9 @ MTL 33 20,202 CBC, RDS
1
Sun. June 20 4:00 PM
CGY 33 @ SSK 10 21,119 SNW
2
Thu. June 24 7:30 PM
TOR 10 @ OTT 20 20,241 TSN
2
Fri. June 25 7:30 PM
WPG 22 @ HAM 32 25,721 TSN
2
Sat. June 26 7:00 PM
BC 41 @ EDM 34 35,367 CBC
2
Sun. June 27 7:00 PM
MTL 32 @ CGY 14 30,207 RDS, TSN
3
Fri. July 2 7:00 PM
EDM 15 @ OTT 44 22,843 TSN
3
Fri. July 2 10:00 PM
BC 29 @ SSK 42 21,605 TSN
3
Sat. July 3 7:00 PM
MTL 19 @ TOR 9 23,923 RDS, CBC
3
Sun. July 4 6:00 PM
HAM 41 @ CGY 34 26,884 TSN
4
Thu. July 8 8:30 PM
SSK 15 @ WPG 32 22,059 TSN
4
Fri. July 9 7:00 PM
OTT 22 @ MTL 46 20,202 TSN, RDS
4
Fri. July 9 10:00 PM
EDM 25 @ BC 9 22,227 TSN
4
Sat. July 10 7:00 PM
TOR 34 @ HAM 6 27,664 CBC
5
Thu. July 15 7:30 PM
CGY 23 @ MTL 42 20,202 RDS, TSN
5
Fri. July 16 7:00 PM
WPG 29 @ OTT 1 21,411 TSN
5
Fri. July 16 10:00 PM
TOR 17 @ SSK 12 22,340 TSN
5
Sat. July 17 7:00 PM
HAM 30 @ EDM 51 35,728 CBC
6
Wed. July 21 7:30 PM
OTT 25 @ TOR 28 24,209 SN
6
Thu. July 22 8:30 PM
BC 48 @ WPG 17 25,567 TSN
6
Fri. July 23 7:30 PM
MTL 34 @ HAM 13 26,301 TSN, RDS
6
Sat. July 24 7:00 PM
SSK 40 @ CGY 21 36,651 CBC
7
Thu. July 29 7:00 PM
CGY 30 @ OTT 31 22,509 TSN
7
Thu. July 29 10:00 PM
MTL 9 @ BC 32 23,788 TSN, RDS
7
Fri. July 30 10:00 PM
WPG 24 @ EDM 41 38,363 TSN
7
Sat. July 31 10:00 PM
HAM 24 @ SSK 33 23,348 CBC
8
Thu. Aug. 5 7:00 PM
SSK 20 @ MTL 24 20,202 TSN, RDS
8
Fri. Aug. 6 10:00 PM
OTT 27 @ BC 47 25,255 TSN
8
Sat. Aug. 7 10:00 PM
WPG 27 @ CGY 49 30,144 CBC
8
Sun. Aug. 8 5:00 PM
EDM 14 @ TOR 39 23,897 TSN
9
Thu. Aug. 12 8:00 PM
TOR 10 @ MTL 22 20,202 TSN, RDS
9
Thu. Aug. 12 8:30 PM
EDM 14 @ WPG 25 23,998  
9
Fri. Aug. 13 7:30 PM
BC 49 @ HAM 11 27,891 TSN
9
Sat. Aug. 14 10:00 PM
CGY 16 @ SSK 46 26,228 TSN
10
Tue. Aug. 17 7:00 PM
WPG 6 @ TOR 14 24,246 TSN
10
Thu. Aug. 19 7:00 PM
HAM 31 @ OTT 19 23,754 TSN
10
Fri. Aug. 20 10:00 PM
SSK 7 @ EDM 31 42,399 TSN
10
Sat. Aug. 21 10:00 PM
BC 25 @ CGY 18 OT 28,351 TSN
11
Thu. Aug. 26 9:00 PM
MTL 29 @ WPG 13 22,826 RDS, TSN
11
Fri. Aug. 27 7:30 PM
CGY 7 @ HAM 26 28,850 TSN
11
Fri. Aug. 27 10:30 PM
TOR 10 @ BC 31 29,484 TSN
11
Sun. Aug. 29 4:00 PM
OTT 16 @ EDM 57 37,109 TSN
12
Fri. Sept. 3 7:30 PM
MTL 23 @ OTT 16 24,639 TSN, RDS
12
Sun. Sept. 5 7:00 PM
WPG 17 @ SSK 4 30,220 TSN
12
Mon. Sept. 6 3:30 PM
EDM 25 @ CGY 7 35,651 CBC
12
Mon. Sept. 6 6:00 PM
TOR 30 @ HAM 30 OT 29,170 CBC
13
Fri. Sept. 10 9:30 PM
CGY 12 @ EDM 44 50,366 TSN
13
Sat. Sept. 11 3:00 PM
BC 31 @ OTT 13 22,380 CBC
13
Sun. Sept. 12 1:00 PM
HAM 18 @ MTL 47 20,202 RDS
13
Sun. Sept. 12 2:00 PM
SSK 24 @ WPG 27 27,160 SNW
14
Fri. Sept. 17 9:00 PM
OTT 26 @ CGY 24 28,114 TSN
14
Sat. Sept. 18 3:00 PM
TOR 34 @ WPG 44 24,855 CBC
14
Sat. Sept. 18 10:00 PM
EDM 33 @ BC 36 OT 29,704 CBC
14
Sun. Sept. 19 2:00 PM
SSK 32 @ HAM 30 27,983  
15
Fri. Sept. 24 9:00 PM
BC 21 @ CGY 22 28,524 TSN
15
Sat. Sept. 25 7:00 PM
WPG 25 @ MTL 47 20,202 RDS, CBC
15
Sat. Sept. 25 9:30 PM
TOR 26 @ EDM 17 41,113  
15
Sun. Sept. 26 5:00 PM
OTT 22 @ SSK 36 24,410 SN
16
Wed. Sept. 29 7:00 PM
CGY 24 @ TOR 49 22,429 SN
16
Fri. Oct. 1 7:30 PM
EDM 27 @ HAM 30 27,884 TSN
16
Sat. Oct. 2 7:00 PM
MTL 19 @ SSK 35 23,692 CBC, RDS
16
Sat. Oct. 2 10:00 PM
WPG 31 @ BC 42 29,170 CBC
17
Fri. Oct. 8 8:00 PM
HAM 20 @ WPG 13 26,323 TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 9 7:00 PM
SSK 32 @ OTT 25 23,833 CBC
17
Mon. Oct. 11 1:00 PM
BC 16 @ TOR 22 25,212 CBC
17
Mon. Oct. 11 4:00 PM
MTL 19 @ EDM 39 37,708 CBC, RDS
18
Fri. Oct. 15 7:30 PM
OTT 17 @ HAM 20 OT 29,220 TSN
18
Sat. Oct. 16 3:00 PM
TOR 11 @ CGY 29 30,082 CBC
18
Sun. Oct. 17 1:00 PM
BC 32 @ MTL 29 20,202 RDS, TSN
18
Sun. Oct. 17 4:00 PM
EDM 16 @ SSK 40 30,087 TSN
19
Thu. Oct. 21 7:30 PM
HAM 31 @ TOR 38 30,369 TSN
19
Fri. Oct. 22 10:00 PM
CGY 17 @ BC 19 27,295 TSN
19
Sat. Oct. 23 3:00 PM
OTT 21 @ MTL 52 53,302 RDS, CBC
19
Sun. Oct. 24 4:00 PM
WPG 34 @ EDM 40 33,131 TSN
20
Thu. Oct. 28 7:30 PM
MTL 58 @ TOR 20 31,212 TSN, RDS
20
Fri. Oct. 29 8:30 PM
CGY 16 @ WPG 37 23,119 TSN
20
Sat. Oct. 30 3:00 PM
HAM 24 @ OTT 19 25,839 CBC
20
Sat. Oct. 30 10:00 PM
SSK 38 @ BC 40 32,402 TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Fri. Nov. 5 7:30 PM
HAM 6 @ TOR 24 37,835 RDS, CBC
P1
Sun. Nov. 7 4:00 PM
SSK 14 @ EDM 6 37,359 RDS, CBC
P2
Sun. Nov. 14 4:00 PM
SSK 25 @ BC 27 OT 55,527 CBC, RDS
P2
Sun. Nov. 14 7:00 PM
TOR 26 @ MTL 18 51,296 CBC, RDS
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 21 6:00 PM
BC 19 vs TOR 27 51,242 RDS, CBC