Canadian Football League 2007 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sat. June 9 2:00 PM
MTL 13 @ TOR 27 18,156  
B
Thu. June 14 8:00 PM
HAM 35 @ WPG 23 27,078  
B
Fri. June 15 9:30 PM
EDM 3 @ CGY 28 25,877  
B
Fri. June 15 10:30 PM
SSK 24 @ BC 15 25,320  
C
Thu. June 21 7:00 PM
TOR 26 @ MTL 34 20,202  
C
Thu. June 21 9:00 PM
BC 12 @ EDM 18 31,650  
C
Fri. June 22 7:00 PM
WPG 20 @ HAM 24 20,153  
C
Fri. June 22 9:00 PM
CGY 21 @ SSK 23 28,800  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu. June 28 6:30 PM
BC 24 @ TOR 22 29,157 TSN
1
Thu. June 28 9:30 PM
WPG 39 @ EDM 39 OT 33,038 TSN
1
Fri. June 29 7:30 PM
SSK 16 @ MTL 7 20,202 TSN, RDS
1
Sat. June 30 10:00 PM
HAM 9 @ CGY 37 29,103 CBC
2
Thu. July 5 8:00 PM
MTL 23 @ WPG 32 29,533 TSN, RDS
2
Fri. July 6 10:30 PM
EDM 9 @ BC 29 32,893 TSN
2
Sat. July 7 7:00 PM
TOR 30 @ HAM 5 28,198 CBC
2
Sun. July 8 7:00 PM
CGY 8 @ SSK 49 25,862 TSN
3
Thu. July 12 7:00 PM
CGY 15 @ TOR 48 29,304 TSN
3
Fri. July 13 7:00 PM
EDM 19 @ WPG 15 29,533 TSN
3
Fri. July 13 10:00 PM
BC 42 @ SSK 12 26,981 TSN
3
Sat. July 14 7:00 PM
MTL 29 @ HAM 20 21,542 RDS, TSN
4
Thu. July 19 7:30 PM
WPG 20 @ MTL 18 20,202 TSN, RDS
4
Thu. July 19 10:30 PM
HAM 18 @ BC 22 29,045 TSN
4
Fri. July 20 9:00 PM
SSK 20 @ EDM 21 46,704 TSN
4
Sat. July 21 7:00 PM
TOR 10 @ CGY 33 28,202 CBC
5
Thu. July 26 7:00 PM
MTL 26 @ TOR 13 31,097 TSN, RDS
5
Fri. July 27 8:00 PM
HAM 18 @ WPG 36 29,533 TSN
5
Sat. July 28 3:30 PM
EDM 14 @ SSK 54 26,840 TSN
5
Sat. July 28 7:00 PM
BC 32 @ CGY 27 28,564 CBC
6
Thu. Aug. 2 7:30 PM
TOR 27 @ MTL 29 OT 20,202 TSN, RDS
6
Thu. Aug. 2 10:30 PM
SSK 21 @ BC 9 31,858 TSN
6
Fri. Aug. 3 7:30 PM
WPG 22 @ HAM 43 24,201 TSN
6
Sat. Aug. 4 7:00 PM
CGY 34 @ EDM 32 32,644 CBC
7
Thu. Aug. 9 7:30 PM
CGY 18 @ MTL 30 20,202 TSN, RDS
7
Fri. Aug. 10 7:30 PM
SSK 24 @ TOR 13 34,234 TSN
7
Fri. Aug. 10 10:30 PM
WPG 22 @ BC 21 31,525 TSN
7
Sat. Aug. 11 9:30 PM
HAM 17 @ EDM 19 35,750 CBC
8
Fri. Aug. 17 10:00 PM
BC 45 @ CGY 45 OT 30,826 TSN
8
Sat. Aug. 18 10:00 PM
EDM 32 @ SSK 39 28,800 CBC
9
Fri. Aug. 24 8:00 PM
TOR 13 @ WPG 15 29,533 TSN
9
Sat. Aug. 25 7:00 PM
HAM 9 @ MTL 27 20,202 CBC, RDS
10
Fri. Aug. 31 10:30 PM
MTL 14 @ BC 46 32,115 TSN, RDS
10
Sun. Sept. 2 4:00 PM
WPG 26 @ SSK 31 28,800 TSN
10
Mon. Sept. 3 1:00 PM
TOR 32 @ HAM 14 28,644 CBC
10
Mon. Sept. 3 4:00 PM
EDM 24 @ CGY 35 35,650 CBC
11
Fri. Sept. 7 9:00 PM
CGY 20 @ EDM 17 42,329 TSN
11
Sat. Sept. 8 3:00 PM
HAM 22 @ TOR 35 28,279 CBC
11
Sun. Sept. 9 1:00 PM
BC 14 @ MTL 32 20,202 TSN, RDS
11
Sun. Sept. 9 4:00 PM
SSK 15 @ WPG 34 29,783 TSN
12
Fri. Sept. 14 9:00 PM
MTL 28 @ EDM 47 36,280 TSN, RDS
12
Sat. Sept. 15 4:00 PM
SSK 22 @ CGY 44 35,650 TSN
12
Sat. Sept. 15 7:00 PM
WPG 34 @ HAM 4 21,205 TSN
12
Sat. Sept. 15 10:00 PM
TOR 7 @ BC 40 31,156 CBC
13
Fri. Sept. 21 7:30 PM
CGY 20 @ HAM 24 23,115 TSN
13
Sat. Sept. 22 7:00 PM
BC 37 @ SSK 34 28,800 CBC
13
Sun. Sept. 23 1:00 PM
EDM 16 @ MTL 10 20,202 TSN, RDS
13
Sun. Sept. 23 4:00 PM
WPG 23 @ TOR 31 26,423 TSN
14
Fri. Sept. 28 9:00 PM
TOR 18 @ EDM 11 31,056 TSN
14
Sat. Sept. 29 3:00 PM
MTL 22 @ SSK 33 28,800 CBC
14
Sat. Sept. 29 7:00 PM
HAM 19 @ WPG 21 27,102 CBC
14
Sat. Sept. 29 10:00 PM
CGY 9 @ BC 42 32,263 CBC
15
Fri. Oct. 5 8:00 PM
BC 26 @ WPG 20 26,593 TSN
15
Sat. Oct. 6 3:00 PM
EDM 8 @ TOR 33 28,354 TSN
15
Mon. Oct. 8 1:00 PM
HAM 19 @ MTL 27 20,202 CBC, RDS
15
Mon. Oct. 8 4:00 PM
SSK 33 @ CGY 21 33,075 CBC
16
Fri. Oct. 12 7:30 PM
MTL 17 @ TOR 35 31,416 RDS, TSN
16
Sat. Oct. 13 3:00 PM
BC 24 @ EDM 18 33,663 CBC
16
Sun. Oct. 14 1:00 PM
SSK 40 @ HAM 23 22,167 TSN
16
Sun. Oct. 14 4:00 PM
WPG 25 @ CGY 38 30,897 TSN
17
Fri. Oct. 19 8:00 PM
CGY 13 @ WPG 27 23,955 TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 20 3:00 PM
TOR 16 @ MTL 9 44,510 CBC, RDS
17
Sat. Oct. 20 10:00 PM
EDM 26 @ BC 37 37,011 TSN
17
Sun. Oct. 21 3:00 PM
HAM 11 @ SSK 38 28,800 TSN
18
Fri. Oct. 26 6:30 PM
BC 27 @ HAM 19 19,322 TSN
18
Fri. Oct. 26 9:30 PM
SSK 36 @ EDM 29 OT 40,127 TSN
18
Sat. Oct. 27 3:00 PM
WPG 8 @ TOR 16 40,116 CBC
18
Sat. Oct. 27 7:00 PM
MTL 33 @ CGY 32 29,247 TSN
19
Fri. Nov. 2 8:00 PM
MTL 17 @ WPG 20 23,744 TSN, RDS
19
Sat. Nov. 3 3:00 PM
TOR 41 @ SSK 13 28,800 CBC
19
Sat. Nov. 3 7:00 PM
EDM 19 @ HAM 21 20,411 TSN
19
Sat. Nov. 3 10:00 PM
CGY 24 @ BC 25 34,242 TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 PM
MTL 22 @ WPG 24 22,843 CBC, RDS
P1
Sun. Nov. 11 5:00 PM
CGY 24 @ SSK 26 28,800 CBC
P2
Sun. Nov. 18 1:00 PM
WPG 19 @ TOR 9 33,467 CBC, RDS
P2
Sun. Nov. 18 4:30 PM
SSK 26 @ BC 17 54,712 RDS, CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 25 5:30 PM
SSK 23 vs WPG 19 52,230 CBC, RDS