Canadian Football League 2010 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun. June 13 1:00 PM
HAM 10 @ TOR 13 12,514  
A
Sun. June 13 2:00 PM
MTL 10 @ WPG 34 28,792  
A
Sun. June 13 5:00 PM
BC 19 @ SSK 17 29,227  
A
Sun. June 13 7:00 PM
CGY 23 @ EDM 21 33,708  
B
Sat. June 19 1:00 PM
TOR 23 @ MTL 31 23,112  
B
Sun. June 20 1:00 PM
WPG 20 @ HAM 38 19,645  
B
Sun. June 20 3:00 PM
SSK 17 @ CGY 41 29,050  
B
Sun. June 20 5:00 PM
EDM 36 @ BC 32 24,763  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu. July 1 7:00 PM
MTL 51 @ SSK 54 OT 30,048 TSN, RDS
1
Thu. July 1 10:00 PM
TOR 16 @ CGY 30 29,333 TSN
1
Fri. July 2 8:00 PM
HAM 29 @ WPG 49 26,302 TSN
1
Sun. July 4 7:00 PM
BC 25 @ EDM 10 32,439 TSN
2
Fri. July 9 8:00 PM
TOR 36 @ WPG 34 28,009 TSN
2
Sat. July 10 1:00 PM
CGY 23 @ HAM 22 25,248 TSN
2
Sat. July 10 10:00 PM
SSK 37 @ BC 18 29,517 TSN
2
Sun. July 11 7:00 PM
MTL 33 @ EDM 23 30,442 TSN, RDS
3
Wed. July 14 7:30 PM
CGY 24 @ TOR 27 20,242 TSN
3
Fri. July 16 7:00 PM
WPG 7 @ HAM 28 21,408 TSN
3
Fri. July 16 10:00 PM
MTL 16 @ BC 12 25,162 TSN, RDS
3
Sat. July 17 4:00 PM
EDM 20 @ SSK 24 30,048 TSN
4
Thu. July 22 7:30 PM
HAM 14 @ MTL 37 25,012 TSN, RDS
4
Fri. July 23 7:30 PM
BC 20 @ TOR 24 19,709 TSN
4
Sat. July 24 6:30 PM
EDM 21 @ WPG 47 26,041 TSN
4
Sat. July 24 9:30 PM
SSK 20 @ CGY 40 35,650 TSN
5
Thu. July 29 7:30 PM
TOR 10 @ MTL 41 25,012 RDS, TSN
5
Fri. July 30 9:00 PM
BC 25 @ EDM 28 32,281 TSN
5
Sat. July 31 6:30 PM
HAM 24 @ SSK 37 30,048 TSN
5
Sat. July 31 9:30 PM
WPG 20 @ CGY 23 30,150 TSN
6
Fri. Aug. 6 7:00 PM
SSK 26 @ MTL 30 25,202 TSN, RDS
6
Fri. Aug. 6 10:00 PM
TOR 29 @ EDM 28 31,888 TSN
6
Sat. Aug. 7 7:00 PM
WPG 22 @ HAM 29 23,653 TSN
6
Sat. Aug. 7 10:00 PM
CGY 27 @ BC 22 24,876 TSN
7
Thu. Aug. 12 9:00 PM
BC 13 @ SSK 37 30,045 TSN
7
Fri. Aug. 13 8:30 PM
HAM 39 @ WPG 28 27,892 TSN
7
Sat. Aug. 14 7:30 PM
MTL 22 @ TOR 37 22,311 TSN, RDS
7
Sun. Aug. 15 8:00 PM
EDM 15 @ CGY 56 30,242 TSN
8
Thu. Aug. 19 7:30 PM
WPG 17 @ MTL 39 25,012 TSN, RDS
8
Fri. Aug. 20 7:30 PM
HAM 16 @ TOR 12 24,493 TSN
9
Fri. Aug. 27 10:30 PM
CGY 48 @ BC 35 25,127 TSN
9
Sat. Aug. 28 7:00 PM
SSK 14 @ EDM 17 47,829 TSN
10
Fri. Sept. 3 7:30 PM
BC 38 @ MTL 17 25,012 TSN, RDS
10
Sun. Sept. 5 4:00 PM
WPG 23 @ SSK 27 30,945 TSN
10
Mon. Sept. 6 2:30 PM
TOR 13 @ HAM 28 30,319 TSN
10
Mon. Sept. 6 6:00 PM
EDM 5 @ CGY 52 34,559 TSN
11
Fri. Sept. 10 9:00 PM
CGY 36 @ EDM 20 35,349 TSN
11
Sat. Sept. 11 1:00 PM
MTL 27 @ HAM 6 23,452 TSN, RDS
11
Sat. Sept. 11 4:00 PM
TOR 16 @ BC 37 22,703 TSN
11
Sun. Sept. 12 1:00 PM
SSK 2 @ WPG 31 29,833 TSN
12
Fri. Sept. 17 9:00 PM
CGY 37 @ SSK 43 OT 30,048 TSN
12
Sat. Sept. 18 10:00 PM
HAM 35 @ BC 31 21,481 TSN
12
Sun. Sept. 19 1:00 PM
WPG 13 @ TOR 17 19,662 TSN
12
Sun. Sept. 19 4:00 PM
EDM 14 @ MTL 31 25,012 TSN, RDS
13
Fri. Sept. 24 8:00 PM
MTL 44 @ WPG 40 26,154 TSN, RDS
13
Sat. Sept. 25 6:30 PM
SSK 32 @ HAM 25 23,108 TSN
13
Sat. Sept. 25 9:30 PM
BC 29 @ CGY 10 29,637 TSN
13
Sun. Sept. 26 12:00 PM
EDM 24 vs TOR 6 20,725 TSN
14
Fri. Oct. 1 9:00 PM
MTL 21 @ CGY 46 31,167 TSN, RDS
14
Sat. Oct. 2 3:00 PM
SSK 27 @ TOR 16 23,873 TSN
14
Sat. Oct. 2 10:00 PM
WPG 14 @ BC 16 23,186 TSN
14
Sun. Oct. 3 4:30 PM
HAM 35 @ EDM 37 34,479 TSN
15
Fri. Oct. 8 7:30 PM
EDM 11 @ HAM 36 20,791 TSN
15
Sat. Oct. 9 5:00 PM
TOR 24 @ SSK 19 30,048 TSN
15
Mon. Oct. 11 1:00 PM
CGY 19 @ MTL 46 25,012 TSN, RDS
15
Mon. Oct. 11 4:30 PM
BC 35 @ WPG 47 OT 25,016 TSN
16
Fri. Oct. 15 7:30 PM
HAM 30 @ TOR 3 25,181 TSN
16
Sat. Oct. 16 10:00 PM
EDM 31 @ BC 28 OT 21,414 TSN
16
Sun. Oct. 17 1:00 PM
WPG 19 @ MTL 22 25,012 TSN, RDS
16
Sun. Oct. 17 4:00 PM
CGY 34 @ SSK 26 30,048 TSN
17
Fri. Oct. 22 7:00 PM
MTL 3 @ HAM 40 23,118 RDS, TSN
17
Fri. Oct. 22 10:00 PM
BC 36 @ CGY 31 28,054 TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 23 4:00 PM
TOR 27 @ WPG 8 23,446 TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 23 7:00 PM
SSK 24 @ EDM 39 38,325 TSN
18
Fri. Oct. 29 7:00 PM
MTL 37 @ TOR 30 22,427 TSN, RDS
18
Fri. Oct. 29 10:00 PM
HAM 24 @ CGY 55 27,644 TSN
18
Sat. Oct. 30 7:00 PM
WPG 13 @ EDM 16 OT 32,192 TSN
18
Sun. Oct. 31 5:00 PM
SSK 17 @ BC 23 25,475 TSN
19
Fri. Nov. 5 8:00 PM
CGY 35 @ WPG 32 22,056 TSN
19
Sat. Nov. 6 2:00 PM
BC 23 @ HAM 21 23,913 TSN
19
Sat. Nov. 6 7:00 PM
EDM 23 @ SSK 31 30,048 TSN
19
Sun. Nov. 7 4:00 PM
TOR 30 @ MTL 4 25,012 TSN, RDS
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun. Nov. 14 1:00 PM
TOR 16 @ HAM 13 27,828 TSN, RDS
P1
Sun. Nov. 14 4:30 PM
BC 38 @ SSK 41 OT 29,215 TSN, RDS
P2
Sun. Nov. 21 1:00 PM
TOR 17 @ MTL 48 58,021 TSN, RDS
P2
Sun. Nov. 21 4:30 PM
SSK 20 @ CGY 16 35,650 TSN, RDS
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 28 6:00 PM
MTL 21 vs SSK 18 63,317 TSN, RDS