Pre-season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
A
Wed Jun 15 9:00 PM
BC 24 @ CGY 0 TSN2
A
Thu Jun 16 7:30 PM
WPG 15 @ MTL 27 TSN2, RDS
A
Fri Jun 17 9:00 PM
EDM 22 @ SSK 23 TSN
A
Sat Jun 18 1:00 PM
HAM 12 @ TOR 31  
B
Wed Jun 22 7:00 PM
MTL 20 @ HAM 57 TSN, RDS
B
Wed Jun 22 10:00 PM
SSK 6 @ BC 34 TSN
B
Thu Jun 23 8:00 PM
TOR 30 @ WPG 23 TSN
B
Fri Jun 24 9:00 PM
CGY 37 @ EDM 22 TSN2
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Thu Jun 30 7:30 PM
BC 26 @ MTL 30 TSN, RDS
1
Fri Jul 1 6:00 PM
WPG 24 @ HAM 16 TSN
1
Fri Jul 1 9:00 PM
TOR 23 @ CGY 21 TSN
1
Sun Jul 3 7:00 PM
EDM 42 @ SSK 28 TSN
2
Fri Jul 8 7:30 PM
TOR 16 @ WPG 22 TSN
2
Fri Jul 8 10:30 PM
CGY 34 @ BC 32 TSN
2
Sat Jul 9 4:00 PM
MTL 39 @ SSK 25 TSN, RDS
2
Sat Jul 9 7:00 PM
HAM 10 @ EDM 28 TSN
3
Thu Jul 14 8:00 PM
CGY 21 @ WPG 20 TSN
3
Fri Jul 15 7:30 PM
TOR 17 @ MTL 40 TSN, RDS
3
Sat Jul 16 4:00 PM
SSK 3 @ HAM 33 TSN
3
Sat Jul 16 7:00 PM
BC 17 @ EDM 33 TSN
4
Fri Jul 22 10:00 PM
HAM 39 @ BC 31 TSN
4
Sat Jul 23 4:00 PM
WPG 33 @ TOR 24 TSN
4
Sat Jul 23 7:00 PM
EDM 24 @ CGY 19 TSN
4
Sun Jul 24 7:00 PM
SSK 27 @ MTL 24 RDS, TSN
5
Thu Jul 28 8:00 PM
BC 20 @ WPG 25 TSN
5
Fri Jul 29 6:30 PM
MTL 26 @ HAM 34 TSN, RDS
5
Fri Jul 29 9:30 PM
TOR 25 @ EDM 26 TSN
5
Sat Jul 30 9:30 PM
CGY 22 @ SSK 18 TSN
6
Thu Aug 4 7:30 PM
MTL 36 @ TOR 23 TSN, RDS
6
Fri Aug 5 7:30 PM
EDM 16 @ WPG 28 TSN
6
Fri Aug 5 10:30 PM
SSK 11 @ BC 24 TSN
6
Sat Aug 6 9:30 PM
HAM 20 @ CGY 32 TSN
7
Thu Aug 11 7:30 PM
EDM 4 @ MTL 27 TSN, RDS
7
Fri Aug 12 9:00 PM
CGY 45 @ SSK 35 TSN
7
Sat Aug 13 7:00 PM
TOR 32 @ HAM 37 TSN
7
Sat Aug 13 10:00 PM
WPG 30 @ BC 17 TSN
8
Thu Aug 18 7:30 PM
SSK 18 @ TOR 24 TSN
8
Fri Aug 19 9:00 PM
BC 36 @ EDM 1 TSN
9
Fri Aug 26 8:00 PM
HAM 27 @ WPG 30 TSN
9
Sat Aug 27 4:00 PM
MTL 31 @ CGY 38 TSN, RDS
10
Fri Sep 2 7:30 PM
BC 29 @ TOR 16 TSN
10
Sun Sep 4 4:00 PM
WPG 7 @ SSK 27 TSN
10
Mon Sep 5 1:00 PM
MTL 21 @ HAM 44 TSN, RDS
10
Mon Sep 5 4:30 PM
EDM 35 @ CGY 7 TSN
11
Fri Sep 9 9:00 PM
CGY 30 @ EDM 20 TSN
11
Sat Sep 10 4:00 PM
TOR 6 @ BC 28 TSN
11
Sun Sep 11 1:00 PM
HAM 13 @ MTL 43 TSN, RDS
11
Sun Sep 11 4:00 PM
SSK 45 @ WPG 23 TSN
12
Fri Sep 16 7:30 PM
EDM 38 @ HAM 23 TSN
12
Sat Sep 17 4:00 PM
TOR 20 @ SSK 30 TSN
12
Sat Sep 17 7:00 PM
BC 32 @ CGY 19 TSN
12
Sun Sep 18 1:00 PM
WPG 25 @ MTL 23 TSN, RDS
13
Fri Sep 23 9:00 PM
MTL 34 @ EDM 21 RDS, TSN
13
Sat Sep 24 4:00 PM
BC 42 @ SSK 5 TSN
13
Sat Sep 24 7:00 PM
WPG 24 @ TOR 25 TSN
13
Sun Sep 25 1:00 PM
CGY 36 vs HAM 55 TSN
14
Fri Sep 30 7:30 PM
MTL 32 @ WPG 26 TSN, RDS
14
Fri Sep 30 10:30 PM
EDM 24 @ BC 33 TSN
14
Sat Oct 1 4:00 PM
SSK 3 @ CGY 40 TSN
14
Sat Oct 1 7:00 PM
HAM 27 @ TOR 12 TSN
15
Fri Oct 7 7:30 PM
WPG 33 @ HAM 17 TSN
15
Sat Oct 8 10:00 PM
CGY 31 @ BC 33 TSN
15
Mon Oct 10 1:00 PM
TOR 19 @ MTL 29 TSN, RDS
15
Mon Oct 10 4:30 PM
SSK 1 @ EDM 17 TSN
16
Fri Oct 14 7:30 PM
CGY 29 @ TOR 31 TSN
16
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM
WPG 10 @ EDM 24 TSN
16
Sun Oct 16 1:00 PM
HAM 25 @ MTL 27 TSN, RDS
16
Sun Oct 16 4:00 PM
BC 29 @ SSK 18 TSN
17
Fri Oct 21 6:30 PM
EDM 31 @ TOR 24 TSN
17
Fri Oct 21 9:30 PM
SSK 13 @ CGY 25 TSN
17
Sat Oct 22 3:00 PM
MTL 25 @ WPG 26 RDS, TSN
17
Sat Oct 22 7:00 PM
BC 10 @ HAM 42 TSN
18
Fri Oct 28 8:00 PM
TOR 27 @ WPG 22 TSN
18
Sat Oct 29 3:00 PM
HAM 3 @ SSK 19 TSN
18
Sat Oct 29 10:00 PM
EDM 20 @ BC 29 TSN
18
Sun Oct 30 1:00 PM
CGY 32 @ MTL 27 TSN, RDS
19
Thu Nov 3 7:30 PM
HAM 16 @ TOR 33 TSN
19
Fri Nov 4 9:00 PM
SSK 20 @ EDM 23 TSN
19
Sat Nov 5 4:00 PM
WPG 24 @ CGY 30 TSN
19
Sat Nov 5 10:00 PM
MTL 1 @ BC 43 TSN, RDS
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result TV
Semi-Final
Sun Nov 13 1:00 PM
HAM 52 @ MTL 44 OT TSN, RDS
P1
Sun Nov 13 4:30 PM
CGY 19 @ EDM 33 TSN, RDS
Final
Sun Nov 20 1:00 PM
HAM 3 @ WPG 19 TSN, RDS
P2
Sun Nov 20 4:30 PM
EDM 23 @ BC 40 TSN, RDS
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result TV
Grey Cup
Sun Nov 27 6:30 PM
WPG 23 @ BC 34 TSN, RDS