Canadian Football League 2013 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (CST
A 1
Wed. June 12
6:00 PM
TOR 24 @ WPG 6 28,642
2
Thu. June 13
5:00 PM
HAM 33 @ MTL 26 20,514 RDS
3
Fri. June 14
7:00 PM
SSK 31 @ EDM 24 26,623 TSN
4
7:00 PM
BC 29 @ CGY 27 26,328
B 5
Thu. June 20
5:00 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 24 6,204
6
5:00 PM
WPG 0 @ HAM 52 12,732
7
8:00 PM
CGY 24 @ SSK 23 32,003
8
Fri. June 21
8:00 PM
EDM 27 @ BC 22 26,733 TSN
Week Game Details (CST
1 9
Thu. June 27
7:00 PM
MTL 38 @ WPG 33 33,500 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
10
Fri. June 28
5:00 PM
HAM 34 @ TOR 39 29,852 TSN
11
8:00 PM
BC 32 @ CGY 44 26,625 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat. June 29
1:30 PM
SSK 39 @ EDM 18 35,869 TSN, ESPN2
2 13
Thu. July 4
5:00 PM
WPG 19 @ MTL 11 22,134 RDS, ESPN2, TSN
14
8:00 PM
TOR 16 @ BC 24 25,255 RDS2, TSN
15
Fri. July 5
7:00 PM
CGY 21 @ SSK 36 35,296 TSN
16
Sun. July 7
3:00 PM
EDM 30 @ HAM 20 12,612 RDS2, TSN
3 17
Thu. July 11
5:30 PM
SSK 39 @ TOR 28 18,211 TSN
18
Fri. July 12
5:30 PM
CGY 22 @ MTL 14 23,184 TSN, RDS
19
Sat. July 13
4:30 PM
WPG 20 @ HAM 25 13,085 TSN
20
7:30 PM
BC 17 @ EDM 3 31,310 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
4 21
Fri. July 19
6:00 PM
TOR 35 @ WPG 19 31,257 TSN
22
Sat. July 20
5:00 PM
MTL 27 @ CGY 38 27,378 ESPN2, TSN, RDS
23
8:00 PM
EDM 21 @ BC 31 26,623 TSN, RDS2
24
Sun. July 21
5:00 PM
HAM 0 @ SSK 37 37,372 TSN
5 25
Thu. July 25
5:30 PM
EDM 27 @ MTL 32 23,021 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
26
Fri. July 26
6:00 PM
CGY 37 @ WPG 24 31,567 TSN, RDS2
27
Sat. July 27
5:30 PM
SSK 32 @ HAM 20 13,002 RDS2, TSN
28
Tue. July 30
5:30 PM
BC 12 @ TOR 38 20,064 TSN, NBCSN
6 29
Fri. Aug. 2
7:00 PM
HAM 30 @ EDM 29 31,006 TSN, NBCSN, RDS2
30
Mon. Aug. 5
5:00 PM
WPG 20 @ BC 27 26,856 NBCSN, TSN
7 31
Thu. Aug. 8
5:30 PM
TOR 38 @ MTL 13 22,068 RDS, TSN
32
Fri. Aug. 9
7:00 PM
SSK 27 @ CGY 42 35,637 RDS2, NBCSN, TSN
8 33
Fri. Aug. 16
6:00 PM
HAM 37 @ WPG 18 32,409 TSN, RDS2
34
Sat. Aug. 17
2:00 PM
MTL 21 @ SSK 24 40,637 RDS, TSN
35
7:00 PM
CGY 22 @ BC 26 29,201 TSN, RDS2
36
Sun. Aug. 18
5:00 PM
EDM 33 @ TOR 36 19,656 RDS2, TSN
9 37
Thu. Aug. 22
5:30 PM
BC 38 @ MTL 39 22,465 NBCSN, TSN, RDS
38
Fri. Aug. 23
5:30 PM
CGY 35 @ TOR 14 21,157 TSN, RDS2
39
Sat. Aug. 24
11:00 AM
WPG 14 @ HAM 37 13,138 TSN, RDS2
40
2:00 PM
SSK 30 @ EDM 27 41,868 TSN
10 41
Fri. Aug. 30
8:00 PM
HAM 26 @ BC 29 30,564 TSN, RDS2
42
Sun. Sept. 1
2:00 PM
WPG 25 @ SSK 48 44,910 TSN
43
Mon. Sept. 2
3:00 PM
EDM 34 @ CGY 37 32,217 NBCSN, TSN
44
Tue. Sept. 3
5:30 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 9 18,863 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
11 45
Fri. Sept. 6
7:00 PM
CGY 22 @ EDM 12 33,654 TSN, RDS2, NBCSN
46
Sat. Sept. 7
2:00 PM
BC 29 @ HAM 37 13,101 TSN
47
Sun. Sept. 8
11:00 AM
TOR 37 @ MTL 30 23,911 RDS, TSN
48
2:00 PM
SSK 13 @ WPG 25 33,500 TSN
12 49
Fri. Sept. 13
7:00 PM
HAM 22 @ CGY 26 26,649 TSN, RDS2
50
Sat. Sept. 14
4:30 PM
WPG 7 @ EDM 25 29,499 TSN
51
7:30 PM
TOR 31 @ SSK 29 36,703 RDS2, TSN
52
Sun. Sept. 15
2:30 PM
MTL 14 @ BC 36 27,213 RDS, TSN
13 53
Fri. Sept. 20
6:00 PM
EDM 35 @ WPG 27 OT 28,859 RDS2, TSN
54
Sat. Sept. 21
2:00 PM
MTL 26 vs HAM 28 15,123 RDS, TSN
55
5:30 PM
TOR 33 @ CGY 27 28,781 TSN, RDS2
56
Sun. Sept. 22
2:30 PM
BC 24 @ SSK 22 39,373 TSN
14 57
Fri. Sept. 27
6:00 PM
BC 53 @ WPG 17 29,457 TSN, RDS2, NBCSN
58
Sat. Sept. 28
4:00 PM
CGY 35 @ HAM 11 13,248 TSN
59
7:00 PM
TOR 34 @ EDM 22 29,569 RDS2, TSN
60
Sun. Sept. 29
11:00 AM
SSK 12 @ MTL 17 24,016 RDS, TSN
15 61
Fri. Oct. 4
5:00 PM
HAM 33 @ TOR 19 28,467 TSN
62
8:00 PM
SSK 31 @ BC 17 37,312 TSN, RDS2
63
Sat. Oct. 5
1:30 PM
MTL 47 @ EDM 24 28,455 RDS, TSN
64
4:30 PM
WPG 11 @ CGY 38 26,293 TSN
16 65
Fri. Oct. 11
7:00 PM
BC 26 @ CGY 40 26,115 TSN
66
Sat. Oct. 12
2:30 PM
EDM 9 @ SSK 14 35,579 TSN
67
Mon. Oct. 14
11:00 AM
WPG 34 @ MTL 27 22,853 RDS, TSN
68
2:30 PM
TOR 18 @ HAM 24 13,362 RDS2, NBCSN, TSN
17 69
Fri. Oct. 18
7:00 PM
CGY 27 @ EDM 13 27,633 NBCSN, TSN
70
Sat. Oct. 19
1:30 PM
TOR 26 @ WPG 20 28,869 TSN
71
5:00 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 35 34,956 TSN
72
Sun. Oct. 20
11:00 AM
HAM 5 @ MTL 36 23,390 RDS, TSN
18 73
Thu. Oct. 24
5:30 PM
WPG 21 @ TOR 36 18,478 TSN, NBCSN
74
Fri. Oct. 25
8:00 PM
EDM 29 @ BC 43 24,545 TSN
75
Sat. Oct. 26
11:00 AM
MTL 24 @ HAM 27 13,012 RDS, TSN
76
5:00 PM
SSK 25 @ CGY 29 33,671 TSN
19 77
Fri. Nov. 1
5:00 PM
MTL 23 @ TOR 20 22,589 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
78
8:00 PM
CGY 7 @ BC 26 27,228 RDS2, TSN
79
Sat. Nov. 2
12:00 PM
HAM 37 @ WPG 7 26,316 RDS2, TSN
80
3:00 PM
EDM 30 @ SSK 26 32,701 RDS2, TSN
Week Game Details (CST
P1 81
Sun. Nov. 10
12:00 PM
MTL 16 @ HAM 19 OT 13,320 RDS, TSN
82
3:30 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 29 30,942 RDS, TSN
P2 83
Sun. Nov. 17
12:00 PM
HAM 36 @ TOR 24 35,418 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
84
3:30 PM
SSK 35 @ CGY 13 33,174 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
Week Game Details (CST
GC 85
Sun. Nov. 24
5:00 PM
HAM 23 @ SSK 45 44,710 RDS, NBCSN, TSN