Canadian Football League 2013 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed. June 12 8:00 PM
TOR 24 @ WPG 6 28,628  
A
Thu. June 13 7:00 PM
HAM 33 @ MTL 26 20,174 RDS
A
Fri. June 14 9:00 PM
SSK 31 @ EDM 24 26,623 TSN
A
Fri. June 14 9:00 PM
BC 29 @ CGY 27 26,328  
B
Thu. June 20 7:00 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 24 6,204  
B
Thu. June 20 7:00 PM
WPG 0 @ HAM 52 12,732  
B
Thu. June 20 10:00 PM
CGY 24 @ SSK 23 31,762  
B
Fri. June 21 10:00 PM
EDM 27 @ BC 22 26,733 TSN
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu. June 27 9:00 PM
MTL 38 @ WPG 33 33,500 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
1
Fri. June 28 7:00 PM
HAM 34 @ TOR 39 29,852 TSN
1
Fri. June 28 10:00 PM
BC 32 @ CGY 44 26,625 TSN, RDS2
1
Sat. June 29 3:30 PM
SSK 39 @ EDM 18 35,869 ESPN2, TSN
2
Thu. July 4 7:00 PM
WPG 19 @ MTL 11 22,134 RDS, ESPN2, TSN
2
Thu. July 4 10:00 PM
TOR 16 @ BC 24 25,255 RDS2, TSN
2
Fri. July 5 9:00 PM
CGY 21 @ SSK 36 35,296 TSN
2
Sun. July 7 5:00 PM
EDM 30 @ HAM 20 12,612 RDS2, TSN
3
Thu. July 11 7:30 PM
SSK 39 @ TOR 28 18,211 TSN
3
Fri. July 12 7:30 PM
CGY 22 @ MTL 14 23,184 TSN, RDS
3
Sat. July 13 6:30 PM
WPG 20 @ HAM 25 13,085 TSN
3
Sat. July 13 9:30 PM
BC 17 @ EDM 3 31,310 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
4
Fri. July 19 8:00 PM
TOR 35 @ WPG 19 31,257 TSN
4
Sat. July 20 7:00 PM
MTL 27 @ CGY 38 27,378 ESPN2, TSN, RDS
4
Sat. July 20 10:00 PM
EDM 21 @ BC 31 26,623 TSN, RDS2
4
Sun. July 21 7:00 PM
HAM 0 @ SSK 37 37,372 TSN
5
Thu. July 25 7:30 PM
EDM 27 @ MTL 32 23,012 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
5
Fri. July 26 8:00 PM
CGY 37 @ WPG 24 31,567 TSN, RDS2
5
Sat. July 27 7:30 PM
SSK 32 @ HAM 20 13,002 RDS2, TSN
5
Tue. July 30 7:30 PM
BC 12 @ TOR 38 20,064 TSN, NBCSN
6
Fri. Aug. 2 9:00 PM
HAM 30 @ EDM 29 31,006 TSN, NBCSN, RDS2
6
Mon. Aug. 5 7:00 PM
WPG 20 @ BC 27 26,856 NBCSN, TSN
7
Thu. Aug. 8 7:30 PM
TOR 38 @ MTL 13 22,068 RDS, TSN
7
Fri. Aug. 9 9:00 PM
SSK 27 @ CGY 42 35,637 RDS2, NBCSN, TSN
8
Fri. Aug. 16 8:00 PM
HAM 37 @ WPG 18 32,409 TSN, RDS2
8
Sat. Aug. 17 4:00 PM
MTL 21 @ SSK 24 40,637 RDS, TSN
8
Sat. Aug. 17 9:00 PM
CGY 22 @ BC 26 29,201 TSN, RDS2
8
Sun. Aug. 18 7:00 PM
EDM 33 @ TOR 36 19,656 RDS2, TSN
9
Thu. Aug. 22 7:30 PM
BC 38 @ MTL 39 22,456 NBCSN, TSN, RDS
9
Fri. Aug. 23 7:30 PM
CGY 35 @ TOR 14 21,157 TSN, RDS2
9
Sat. Aug. 24 1:00 PM
WPG 14 @ HAM 37 13,138 TSN, RDS2
9
Sat. Aug. 24 4:00 PM
SSK 30 @ EDM 27 41,868 TSN
10
Fri. Aug. 30 10:00 PM
HAM 26 @ BC 29 30,564 TSN, RDS2
10
Sun. Sept. 1 4:00 PM
WPG 25 @ SSK 48 44,910 TSN
10
Mon. Sept. 2 5:00 PM
EDM 34 @ CGY 37 32,217 NBCSN, TSN
10
Tue. Sept. 3 7:30 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 9 18,863 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
11
Fri. Sept. 6 9:00 PM
CGY 22 @ EDM 12 33,654 TSN, RDS2, NBCSN
11
Sat. Sept. 7 4:00 PM
BC 29 @ HAM 37 13,101 TSN
11
Sun. Sept. 8 1:00 PM
TOR 37 @ MTL 30 23,911 RDS, TSN
11
Sun. Sept. 8 4:00 PM
SSK 13 @ WPG 25 33,500 TSN
12
Fri. Sept. 13 9:00 PM
HAM 22 @ CGY 26 26,649 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat. Sept. 14 6:30 PM
WPG 7 @ EDM 25 29,499 TSN
12
Sat. Sept. 14 9:30 PM
TOR 31 @ SSK 29 36,703 RDS2, TSN
12
Sun. Sept. 15 4:30 PM
MTL 14 @ BC 36 27,213 RDS, TSN
13
Fri. Sept. 20 8:00 PM
EDM 35 @ WPG 27 OT 28,859 RDS2, TSN
13
Sat. Sept. 21 4:00 PM
MTL 26 vs HAM 28 15,123 RDS, TSN
13
Sat. Sept. 21 7:30 PM
TOR 33 @ CGY 27 28,781 TSN, RDS2
13
Sun. Sept. 22 4:30 PM
BC 24 @ SSK 22 39,373 TSN
14
Fri. Sept. 27 8:00 PM
BC 53 @ WPG 17 29,457 TSN, RDS2, NBCSN
14
Sat. Sept. 28 6:00 PM
CGY 35 @ HAM 11 13,248 TSN
14
Sat. Sept. 28 9:00 PM
TOR 34 @ EDM 22 29,569 RDS2, TSN
14
Sun. Sept. 29 1:00 PM
SSK 12 @ MTL 17 24,106 RDS, TSN
15
Fri. Oct. 4 7:00 PM
HAM 33 @ TOR 19 28,467 TSN
15
Fri. Oct. 4 10:00 PM
SSK 31 @ BC 17 37,312 TSN, RDS2
15
Sat. Oct. 5 3:30 PM
MTL 47 @ EDM 24 28,455 RDS, TSN
15
Sat. Oct. 5 6:30 PM
WPG 11 @ CGY 38 26,293 TSN
16
Fri. Oct. 11 9:00 PM
BC 26 @ CGY 40 26,115 TSN
16
Sat. Oct. 12 4:30 PM
EDM 9 @ SSK 14 35,579 TSN
16
Mon. Oct. 14 1:00 PM
WPG 34 @ MTL 27 22,853 RDS, TSN
16
Mon. Oct. 14 4:30 PM
TOR 18 @ HAM 24 13,362 RDS2, NBCSN, TSN
17
Fri. Oct. 18 9:00 PM
CGY 27 @ EDM 13 27,633 NBCSN, TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 19 3:30 PM
TOR 26 @ WPG 20 28,869 TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 19 7:00 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 35 34,956 TSN
17
Sun. Oct. 20 1:00 PM
HAM 5 @ MTL 36 23,390 RDS, TSN
18
Thu. Oct. 24 7:30 PM
WPG 21 @ TOR 36 18,478 TSN, NBCSN
18
Fri. Oct. 25 10:00 PM
EDM 29 @ BC 43 24,545 TSN
18
Sat. Oct. 26 1:00 PM
MTL 24 @ HAM 27 13,012 RDS, TSN
18
Sat. Oct. 26 7:00 PM
SSK 25 @ CGY 29 33,671 TSN
19
Fri. Nov. 1 7:00 PM
MTL 23 @ TOR 20 22,589 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
19
Fri. Nov. 1 10:00 PM
CGY 7 @ BC 26 27,228 RDS2, TSN
19
Sat. Nov. 2 2:00 PM
HAM 37 @ WPG 7 26,316 RDS2, TSN
19
Sat. Nov. 2 5:00 PM
EDM 30 @ SSK 26 32,701 RDS2, TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun. Nov. 10 1:00 PM
MTL 16 @ HAM 19 OT 13,320 RDS, TSN
P1
Sun. Nov. 10 4:30 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 29 30,942 RDS, TSN
P2
Sun. Nov. 17 1:00 PM
HAM 36 @ TOR 24 35,418 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
P2
Sun. Nov. 17 4:30 PM
SSK 35 @ CGY 13 33,174 RDS, NBCSN, TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun. Nov. 24 6:00 PM
HAM 23 @ SSK 45 44,710 RDS, NBCSN, TSN