Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Mon Jun 8 7:30 PM
OTT 10 @ HAM 37    
B
Tue Jun 9 7:30 PM
WPG 34 @ TOR 27 5,000  
B
Fri Jun 12 9:30 PM
BC 6 @ CGY 20 28,557 TSN2
B
Sat Jun 13 7:30 PM
MTL 26 vs OTT 9 4,778 RDS
B
Sat Jun 13 10:00 PM
SSK 24 @ EDM 31 11,825 TSN
C
Thu Jun 18 7:30 PM
TOR 30 @ MTL 10 16,325 TSN2, RDS
C
Fri Jun 19 8:30 PM
HAM 26 @ WPG 15 24,344  
C
Fri Jun 19 9:30 PM
CGY 37 @ SSK 29 18,170  
C
Fri Jun 19 10:00 PM
EDM 18 @ BC 13 6,117  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 25 7:30 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 16 21,524 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
1
Fri Jun 26 9:00 PM
HAM 23 @ CGY 24 28,487 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
1
Sat Jun 27 5:00 PM
EDM 11 vs TOR 26 4,900 TSN
1
Sat Jun 27 8:00 PM
WPG 30 @ SSK 26 32,288 TSN
2
Thu Jul 2 8:30 PM
HAM 52 @ WPG 26 27,279 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
2
Fri Jul 3 7:30 PM
CGY 11 @ MTL 29 19,111 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
2
Sat Jul 4 6:00 PM
BC 16 @ OTT 27 24,376 TSN, RDS2
2
Sun Jul 5 3:30 PM
TOR 42 @ SSK 40 OT 31,907 TSN3, RDS2
3
Thu Jul 9 9:00 PM
OTT 17 @ EDM 46 29,904 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
3
Fri Jul 10 7:00 PM
MTL 23 @ WPG 25 25,605 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
3
Fri Jul 10 10:00 PM
SSK 32 @ BC 35 OT 23,062 TSN, RDS
3
Mon Jul 13 9:00 PM
TOR 20 @ CGY 25 26,741 TSN, RDS2
4
Thu Jul 16 7:30 PM
HAM 13 @ MTL 17 20,773 TSN, RDS
4
Fri Jul 17 7:00 PM
EDM 23 @ OTT 12 21,078 TSN, RDS
4
Fri Jul 17 10:00 PM
BC 27 @ SSK 24 26,159 TSN, RDS
4
Sat Jul 18 7:00 PM
WPG 25 @ CGY 26 29,255 TSN
5
Fri Jul 24 7:00 PM
CGY 26 @ OTT 29 OT 23,018 TSN, RDS
5
Fri Jul 24 10:00 PM
TOR 30 @ BC 27 20,085 TSN, RDS2
5
Sat Jul 25 7:00 PM
WPG 3 @ EDM 32 27,895 TSN
5
Sun Jul 26 7:00 PM
HAM 31 @ SSK 21 31,683 TSN
6
Thu Jul 30 8:30 PM
BC 13 @ WPG 23 27,214 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
6
Fri Jul 31 9:00 PM
SSK 5 @ EDM 30 37,842 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
6
Sat Aug 1 7:00 PM
MTL 22 @ CGY 25 28,547 TSN, RDS
6
Mon Aug 3 7:00 PM
TOR 18 @ HAM 34 24,135 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
7
Thu Aug 6 10:00 PM
EDM 23 @ BC 26 20,316 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
7
Fri Aug 7 7:30 PM
MTL 23 @ OTT 26 24,427 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
7
Sat Aug 8 7:00 PM
SSK 26 @ TOR 30 20,642 TSN
7
Sun Aug 9 5:00 PM
WPG 8 @ HAM 38 24,068 TSN, RDS2, ESPNN
8
Thu Aug 13 7:30 PM
EDM 15 @ MTL 12 21,170 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
8
Fri Aug 14 8:00 PM
TOR 27 @ WPG 20 27,246 TSN
8
Sat Aug 15 7:00 PM
BC 22 @ HAM 52 24,110 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
8
Sat Aug 15 10:00 PM
OTT 3 @ CGY 48 27,566 TSN, RDS
9
Thu Aug 20 10:00 PM
MTL 23 @ BC 13 20,977 TSN, RDS
9
Fri Aug 21 9:00 PM
HAM 49 @ EDM 20 28,858 TSN, RDS
9
Sat Aug 22 7:00 PM
CGY 34 @ SSK 31 33,427 TSN
9
Sun Aug 23 4:00 PM
OTT 24 @ TOR 30 14,748 TSN
10
Thu Aug 27 7:30 PM
MTL 26 @ HAM 23 24,212 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
10
Fri Aug 28 9:00 PM
TOR 15 @ EDM 38 31,573 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
10
Sat Aug 29 6:00 PM
CGY 36 @ WPG 8 27,148 TSN, RDS2
10
Sun Aug 30 4:00 PM
SSK 13 @ OTT 35 24,468 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
11
Thu Sep 3 7:30 PM
BC 25 @ MTL 16 21,885 TSN, RDS
11
Sun Sep 6 4:00 PM
WPG 19 @ SSK 37 33,427 TSN
11
Mon Sep 7 1:00 PM
TOR 12 @ HAM 42 24,390 TSN
11
Mon Sep 7 4:30 PM
EDM 7 @ CGY 16 35,400 TSN
12
Fri Sep 11 7:30 PM
HAM 35 @ TOR 27 17,694 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat Sep 12 6:30 PM
SSK 7 @ WPG 22 35,156 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat Sep 12 9:30 PM
CGY 16 @ EDM 27 38,906 TSN, RDS2
12
Sun Sep 13 4:00 PM
OTT 31 @ BC 18 19,833 TSN, RDS2
13
Fri Sep 18 9:00 PM
BC 23 @ CGY 35 31,586 TSN, RDS2
13
Sat Sep 19 4:00 PM
EDM 25 @ HAM 18 24,017 TSN
13
Sat Sep 19 9:00 PM
OTT 30 @ SSK 27 30,480 TSN, RDS2
13
Sun Sep 20 1:00 PM
WPG 14 @ MTL 35 23,262 TSN, RDS
14
Fri Sep 25 8:30 PM
CGY 25 @ WPG 23 23,113 TSN, RDS2
14
Sat Sep 26 4:00 PM
BC 23 @ EDM 29 29,148 TSN
14
Sat Sep 26 7:00 PM
TOR 35 @ OTT 26 24,586 TSN, RDS2
14
Sun Sep 27 4:00 PM
MTL 21 @ SSK 33 30,843 TSN, RDS
15
Thu Oct 1 7:30 PM
MTL 17 @ OTT 39 21,607 TSN, RDS
15
Fri Oct 2 7:30 PM
CGY 23 @ HAM 20 24,155 TSN, RDS2
15
Sat Oct 3 4:00 PM
EDM 24 @ WPG 23 24,179 TSN
15
Sat Oct 3 7:00 PM
SSK 20 @ BC 46 24,554 TSN
16
Tue Oct 6 7:30 PM
OTT 35 vs TOR 38 15,011 TSN, RDS2
16
Fri Oct 9 7:30 PM
SSK 15 @ HAM 30 24,222 TSN
16
Sat Oct 10 7:00 PM
EDM 15 @ CGY 11 34,211 TSN
16
Sat Oct 10 10:00 PM
WPG 29 @ BC 26 19,826 TSN
16
Mon Oct 12 1:00 PM
TOR 25 @ MTL 17 21,536 TSN, RDS
17
Fri Oct 16 7:30 PM
WPG 24 @ OTT 27 22,867 TSN, RDS2
17
Sat Oct 17 4:00 PM
CGY 27 vs TOR 15 3,401 TSN
17
Sat Oct 17 7:00 PM
BC 23 @ EDM 26 OT 28,517 TSN
17
Sun Oct 18 1:00 PM
HAM 23 @ MTL 11 23,058 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
18
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM
MTL 34 vs TOR 2 3,741 TSN, RDS
18
Fri Oct 23 10:00 PM
HAM 13 @ BC 40 20,058 TSN
18
Sat Oct 24 4:00 PM
OTT 27 @ WPG 20 23,773 TSN, RDS2
18
Sat Oct 24 7:00 PM
EDM 35 @ SSK 24 30,488 TSN, RDS2
19
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM
BC 27 @ TOR 25 14,236 TSN
19
Sat Oct 31 3:00 PM
SSK 19 @ CGY 42 31,591 TSN, RDS2
19
Sun Nov 1 1:00 PM
OTT 12 @ HAM 6 24,340 TSN
19
Sun Nov 1 4:00 PM
MTL 22 @ EDM 40 31,014 TSN, RDS
20
Fri Nov 6 7:30 PM
WPG 11 @ TOR 21 17,511 TSN, RDS2
20
Sat Nov 7 4:00 PM
HAM 28 @ OTT 44 24,459 TSN, RDS2
20
Sat Nov 7 7:00 PM
CGY 28 @ BC 7 22,900 TSN
20
Sun Nov 8 1:00 PM
SSK 30 @ MTL 24 OT 20,551 TSN, RDS
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 15 1:00 PM
TOR 22 @ HAM 25 24,029 TSN, RDS
P1
Sun Nov 15 4:30 PM
BC 9 @ CGY 35 26,306 TSN, RDS
P2
Sun Nov 22 1:00 PM
HAM 28 @ OTT 35 25,093 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
P2
Sun Nov 22 4:30 PM
CGY 31 @ EDM 45 34,414 TSN, RDS
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 29 6:30 PM
OTT 20 vs EDM 26 36,634 TSN, RDS, ESPN2