Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Tue Jun 6 9:00 PM
BC 18 @ CGY 23 25,139  
A
Thu Jun 8 7:30 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 24 5,532  
A
Thu Jun 8 7:30 PM
HAM 29 @ OTT 30 23,252 TSN3
A
Sat Jun 10 9:00 PM
WPG 25 @ SSK 25 33,350  
A
Sun Jun 11 7:00 PM
CGY 36 @ EDM 35 25,723 TSN
B
Thu Jun 15 7:30 PM
OTT 5 @ MTL 38 12,533 TSN2, RDS
B
Thu Jun 15 8:30 PM
EDM 38 @ WPG 38 24,934  
B
Fri Jun 16 7:30 PM
TOR 23 @ HAM 16    
B
Fri Jun 16 10:00 PM
SSK 10 @ BC 42 15,632 TSN
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 22 3:30 PM
SSK 16 @ MTL 17 20,129 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
1
Fri Jun 23 7:30 PM
CGY 31 @ OTT 31 OT 24,565 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
1
Sat Jun 24 10:00 PM
EDM 30 @ BC 27 19,175 TSN, ESPN2
1
Sun Jun 25 4:00 PM
HAM 15 @ TOR 32 13,583 TSN, ESPN2
2
Thu Jun 29 9:00 PM
OTT 39 @ CGY 43 24,613 TSN, RDS
2
Fri Jun 30 7:00 PM
BC 28 @ TOR 15 11,219 TSN, ESPN2
2
Fri Jun 30 10:00 PM
MTL 19 @ EDM 23 31,828 TSN, RDS
2
Sat Jul 1 9:00 PM
WPG 43 @ SSK 40 OT 33,350 TSN, ESPNN
3
Thu Jul 6 7:30 PM
BC 23 @ MTL 16 18,728 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
3
Fri Jul 7 8:30 PM
CGY 29 @ WPG 10 30,165 TSN, RDS
3
Sat Jul 8 7:00 PM
TOR 26 @ OTT 25 24,347 TSN3, RDS
3
Sat Jul 8 10:00 PM
HAM 20 @ SSK 37 33,050 TSN, ESPN2
4
Thu Jul 13 8:30 PM
TOR 25 @ WPG 33 25,085 TSN, RDS
4
Fri Jul 14 7:00 PM
CGY 23 @ MTL 30 18,610 TSN, RDS
4
Fri Jul 14 10:00 PM
OTT 21 @ EDM 23 36,260 TSN
4
Sat Jul 15 7:30 PM
BC 41 @ HAM 26 24,135 TSN, RDS
5
Wed Jul 19 7:30 PM
MTL 19 @ OTT 24 24,756 TSN, RDS
5
Thu Jul 20 1:30 PM
EDM 31 @ HAM 28 23,531 TSN, RDS2
5
Fri Jul 21 10:00 PM
WPG 42 @ BC 45 21,017 TSN
5
Sat Jul 22 9:00 PM
SSK 10 @ CGY 27 30,274 TSN
5
Mon Jul 24 7:30 PM
OTT 24 @ TOR 27 15,801 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
6
Thu Jul 27 8:30 PM
MTL 40 @ WPG 41 25,931 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
6
Fri Jul 28 9:30 PM
BC 26 @ EDM 37 32,837 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
6
Sat Jul 29 6:30 PM
TOR 27 @ SSK 38 33,350 TSN
6
Sat Jul 29 9:30 PM
HAM 1 @ CGY 60 25,492 TSN
7
Thu Aug 3 7:30 PM
CGY 41 @ TOR 24 11,616 TSN
7
Fri Aug 4 7:00 PM
WPG 33 @ OTT 30 23,725 TSN, RDS
7
Fri Aug 4 9:30 PM
HAM 28 @ EDM 33 27,078 TSN, ESPN2
7
Sat Aug 5 7:00 PM
SSK 15 @ BC 30 23,415 TSN
8
Thu Aug 10 7:30 PM
EDM 27 @ OTT 20 23,851 TSN, RDS
8
Fri Aug 11 7:30 PM
TOR 9 @ MTL 21 19,712 TSN, RDS
8
Sat Aug 12 7:30 PM
WPG 39 @ HAM 12 23,517 TSN, RDS
8
Sun Aug 13 8:00 PM
BC 8 @ SSK 41 33,350 TSN, ESPN2
9
Thu Aug 17 8:30 PM
EDM 26 @ WPG 33 30,554 TSN
9
Fri Aug 18 7:30 PM
OTT 37 @ HAM 18 23,524 TSN, RDS
9
Fri Aug 18 10:30 PM
CGY 21 @ BC 17 20,622 TSN
9
Sat Aug 19 4:00 PM
MTL 6 @ TOR 38 16,326 TSN, RDS
10
Thu Aug 24 5:30 PM
WPG 34 @ MTL 31 OT 18,564 TSN, RDS
10
Fri Aug 25 9:30 PM
SSK 54 @ EDM 31 41,738 TSN
10
Sat Aug 26 3:30 PM
BC 24 @ OTT 31 24,887 TSN, RDS2
10
Sat Aug 26 9:00 PM
TOR 7 @ CGY 23 26,150 TSN
11
Thu Aug 31 7:30 PM
OTT 32 @ MTL 4 18,325 TSN, RDS
11
Sun Sep 3 4:00 PM
WPG 24 @ SSK 38 33,350 TSN
11
Mon Sep 4 3:00 PM
EDM 18 @ CGY 39 33,731 TSN
11
Mon Sep 4 6:30 PM
TOR 22 @ HAM 24 23,926 TSN
12
Fri Sep 8 10:00 PM
MTL 18 @ BC 41 18,029 TSN, RDS
12
Sat Sep 9 3:00 PM
SSK 28 @ WPG 48 33,134 TSN
12
Sat Sep 9 6:00 PM
HAM 26 @ OTT 22 24,901 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat Sep 9 9:00 PM
CGY 25 @ EDM 22 34,312 TSN
13
Fri Sep 15 7:00 PM
SSK 27 @ HAM 19 23,604 TSN, RDS
13
Sat Sep 16 4:00 PM
EDM 26 @ TOR 34 13,182 TSN
13
Sat Sep 16 7:00 PM
BC 13 @ CGY 27 28,176 TSN, RDS
13
Sun Sep 17 1:00 PM
OTT 29 @ MTL 11 22,596 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
14
Fri Sep 22 5:00 PM
OTT 9 @ WPG 29 26,588 TSN, RDS
14
Fri Sep 22 11:00 PM
HAM 24 @ BC 23 18,091 TSN, ESPN2
14
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM
MTL 19 @ TOR 33 12,862 TSN, RDS
14
Sun Sep 24 4:00 PM
CGY 15 @ SSK 9 33,350 TSN, ESPN2
15
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM
SSK 18 @ OTT 17 24,893 TSN
15
Fri Sep 29 9:30 PM
MTL 11 @ CGY 59 26,394 TSN, RDS
15
Sat Sep 30 6:30 PM
TOR 43 @ HAM 35 OT 24,067 TSN, RDS2
15
Sat Sep 30 9:30 PM
WPG 28 @ EDM 19 30,524 TSN, RDS2
16
Fri Oct 6 8:30 PM
HAM 30 @ WPG 13 26,204 TSN
16
Sat Oct 7 4:00 PM
SSK 27 @ TOR 24 15,102 TSN3, RDS2
16
Sat Oct 7 7:00 PM
OTT 30 @ BC 25 19,324 TSN
16
Mon Oct 9 2:00 PM
EDM 42 @ MTL 24 18,849 TSN, RDS
17
Fri Oct 13 7:00 PM
CGY 28 @ HAM 25 23,672 TSN, ESPN2
17
Fri Oct 13 10:00 PM
OTT 33 @ SSK 32 33,350 TSN
17
Sat Oct 14 4:00 PM
BC 20 @ WPG 26 26,434 TSN, RDS2
17
Sat Oct 14 7:00 PM
TOR 27 @ EDM 30 26,738 TSN, RDS2
18
Fri Oct 20 9:00 PM
SSK 30 @ CGY 7 27,316 TSN
18
Sat Oct 21 4:00 PM
WPG 28 @ TOR 29 15,532 TSN, RDS
18
Sat Oct 21 10:00 PM
EDM 35 @ BC 29 OT 19,816 TSN
18
Sun Oct 22 1:00 PM
HAM 43 @ MTL 16 20,184 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
19
Fri Oct 27 7:00 PM
HAM 36 @ OTT 41 24,781 TSN
19
Fri Oct 27 9:30 PM
MTL 12 @ SSK 37 30,083 TSN, RDS
19
Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM
BC 36 @ WPG 27 25,034 TSN, RDS2
19
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM
CGY 20 @ EDM 29 30,601 TSN
20
Fri Nov 3 7:00 PM
MTL 0 @ HAM 33 23,526 TSN, RDS
20
Fri Nov 3 9:30 PM
WPG 23 @ CGY 5 24,281 TSN
20
Sat Nov 4 7:00 PM
EDM 28 @ SSK 13 31,627 TSN
20
Sat Nov 4 10:00 PM
TOR 40 @ BC 13 19,233 TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 12 1:00 PM
SSK 31 @ OTT 20 24,107 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
P1
Sun Nov 12 4:30 PM
EDM 39 @ WPG 32 27,244 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
P2
Sun Nov 19 1:00 PM
SSK 21 @ TOR 25 24,929 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
P2
Sun Nov 19 4:30 PM
EDM 28 @ CGY 32 30,116 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 26 6:30 PM
CGY 24 vs TOR 27 36,154 TSN, RDS, ESPN2