Canadian Football League 2017 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Tue. June 6
9:00 PM
BC 18 @ CGY 23 25,139
2
Thu. June 8
7:30 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 24 5,532
3
7:30 PM
HAM 29 @ OTT 30 23,252 TSN3
4
Sat. June 10
9:00 PM
WPG 25 @ SSK 25 33,350
5
Sun. June 11
7:00 PM
CGY 36 @ EDM 35 25,723 TSN
B 6
Thu. June 15
7:30 PM
OTT 5 @ MTL 38 12,533 TSN2, RDS
7
8:30 PM
EDM 38 @ WPG 38 24,934
8
Fri. June 16
7:30 PM
TOR 23 @ HAM 16
9
10:00 PM
SSK 10 @ BC 42 15,632 TSN
Week Game Details (EDT
1 10
Thu. June 22
3:30 PM
SSK 16 @ MTL 17 20,129 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
11
Fri. June 23
7:30 PM
CGY 31 @ OTT 31 OT 24,565 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
12
Sat. June 24
10:00 PM
EDM 30 @ BC 27 19,175 TSN, ESPN2
13
Sun. June 25
4:00 PM
HAM 15 @ TOR 32 13,583 TSN, ESPN2
2 14
Thu. June 29
9:00 PM
OTT 39 @ CGY 43 24,613 TSN, RDS
15
Fri. June 30
7:00 PM
BC 28 @ TOR 15 11,219 TSN, ESPN2
16
10:00 PM
MTL 19 @ EDM 23 31,828 TSN, RDS
17
Sat. July 1
9:00 PM
WPG 43 @ SSK 40 OT 33,350 TSN, ESPNN
3 18
Thu. July 6
7:30 PM
BC 23 @ MTL 16 18,728 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
19
Fri. July 7
8:30 PM
CGY 29 @ WPG 10 30,165 TSN, RDS
20
Sat. July 8
7:00 PM
TOR 26 @ OTT 25 24,347 TSN3, RDS
21
10:00 PM
HAM 20 @ SSK 37 33,050 TSN, ESPN2
4 22
Thu. July 13
8:30 PM
TOR 25 @ WPG 33 25,085 TSN, RDS
23
Fri. July 14
7:00 PM
CGY 23 @ MTL 30 18,610 TSN, RDS
24
10:00 PM
OTT 21 @ EDM 23 36,260 TSN
25
Sat. July 15
7:30 PM
BC 41 @ HAM 26 24,135 TSN, RDS
5 26
Wed. July 19
7:30 PM
MTL 19 @ OTT 24 24,756 TSN, RDS
27
Thu. July 20
1:30 PM
EDM 31 @ HAM 28 23,531 TSN, RDS2
28
Fri. July 21
10:00 PM
WPG 42 @ BC 45 21,017 TSN
29
Sat. July 22
9:00 PM
SSK 10 @ CGY 27 30,274 TSN
30
Mon. July 24
7:30 PM
OTT 24 @ TOR 27 15,801 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
6 31
Thu. July 27
8:30 PM
MTL 40 @ WPG 41 25,931 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
32
Fri. July 28
9:30 PM
BC 26 @ EDM 37 32,837 TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
33
Sat. July 29
6:30 PM
TOR 27 @ SSK 38 33,350 TSN
34
9:30 PM
HAM 1 @ CGY 60 25,492 TSN
7 35
Thu. Aug. 3
7:30 PM
CGY 41 @ TOR 24 11,616 TSN
36
Fri. Aug. 4
7:00 PM
WPG 33 @ OTT 30 23,725 TSN, RDS
37
9:30 PM
HAM 28 @ EDM 33 27,078 TSN, ESPN2
38
Sat. Aug. 5
7:00 PM
SSK 15 @ BC 30 23,415 TSN
8 39
Thu. Aug. 10
7:30 PM
EDM 27 @ OTT 20 23,851 TSN, RDS
40
Fri. Aug. 11
7:30 PM
TOR 9 @ MTL 21 19,712 TSN, RDS
41
Sat. Aug. 12
7:30 PM
WPG 39 @ HAM 12 23,517 TSN, RDS
42
Sun. Aug. 13
8:00 PM
BC 8 @ SSK 41 33,350 TSN, ESPN2
9 43
Thu. Aug. 17
8:30 PM
EDM 26 @ WPG 33 30,554 TSN
44
Fri. Aug. 18
7:30 PM
OTT 37 @ HAM 18 23,524 TSN, RDS
45
10:30 PM
CGY 21 @ BC 17 20,622 TSN
46
Sat. Aug. 19
4:00 PM
MTL 6 @ TOR 38 16,326 TSN, RDS
10 47
Thu. Aug. 24
5:30 PM
WPG 34 @ MTL 31 OT 18,564 TSN, RDS
48
Fri. Aug. 25
9:30 PM
SSK 54 @ EDM 31 41,738 TSN
49
Sat. Aug. 26
3:30 PM
BC 24 @ OTT 31 24,887 TSN, RDS2
50
9:00 PM
TOR 7 @ CGY 23 26,150 TSN
11 51
Thu. Aug. 31
7:30 PM
OTT 32 @ MTL 4 18,325 TSN, RDS
52
Sun. Sept. 3
4:00 PM
WPG 24 @ SSK 38 33,350 TSN
53
Mon. Sept. 4
3:00 PM
EDM 18 @ CGY 39 33,731 TSN
54
6:30 PM
TOR 22 @ HAM 24 23,926 TSN
12 55
Fri. Sept. 8
10:00 PM
MTL 18 @ BC 41 18,029 TSN, RDS
56
Sat. Sept. 9
3:00 PM
SSK 28 @ WPG 48 33,134 TSN
57
6:00 PM
HAM 26 @ OTT 22 24,901 TSN, RDS2
58
9:00 PM
CGY 25 @ EDM 22 34,312 TSN
13 59
Fri. Sept. 15
7:00 PM
SSK 27 @ HAM 19 23,604 TSN, RDS
60
Sat. Sept. 16
4:00 PM
EDM 26 @ TOR 34 13,182 TSN
61
7:00 PM
BC 13 @ CGY 27 28,176 TSN, RDS
62
Sun. Sept. 17
1:00 PM
OTT 29 @ MTL 11 22,596 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
14 63
Fri. Sept. 22
5:00 PM
OTT 9 @ WPG 29 26,588 TSN, RDS
64
11:00 PM
HAM 24 @ BC 23 18,091 TSN, ESPN2
65
Sat. Sept. 23
7:00 PM
MTL 19 @ TOR 33 12,862 TSN, RDS
66
Sun. Sept. 24
4:00 PM
CGY 15 @ SSK 9 33,350 TSN, ESPN2
15 67
Fri. Sept. 29
7:00 PM
SSK 18 @ OTT 17 24,893 TSN
68
9:30 PM
MTL 11 @ CGY 59 26,394 TSN, RDS
69
Sat. Sept. 30
6:30 PM
TOR 43 @ HAM 35 OT 24,067 TSN, RDS2
70
9:30 PM
WPG 28 @ EDM 19 30,524 TSN, RDS2
16 71
Fri. Oct. 6
8:30 PM
HAM 30 @ WPG 13 26,204 TSN
72
Sat. Oct. 7
4:00 PM
SSK 27 @ TOR 24 15,102 TSN3, RDS2
73
7:00 PM
OTT 30 @ BC 25 19,324 TSN
74
Mon. Oct. 9
2:00 PM
EDM 42 @ MTL 24 18,849 TSN, RDS
17 75
Fri. Oct. 13
7:00 PM
CGY 28 @ HAM 25 23,672 TSN, ESPN2
76
10:00 PM
OTT 33 @ SSK 32 33,350 TSN
77
Sat. Oct. 14
4:00 PM
BC 20 @ WPG 26 26,434 TSN, RDS2
78
7:00 PM
TOR 27 @ EDM 30 26,738 TSN, RDS2
18 79
Fri. Oct. 20
9:00 PM
SSK 30 @ CGY 7 27,316 TSN
80
Sat. Oct. 21
4:00 PM
WPG 28 @ TOR 29 15,532 TSN, RDS
81
10:00 PM
EDM 35 @ BC 29 OT 19,816 TSN
82
Sun. Oct. 22
1:00 PM
HAM 43 @ MTL 16 20,184 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
19 83
Fri. Oct. 27
7:00 PM
HAM 36 @ OTT 41 24,781 TSN
84
9:30 PM
MTL 12 @ SSK 37 30,083 TSN, RDS
85
Sat. Oct. 28
4:00 PM
BC 36 @ WPG 27 25,034 TSN, RDS2
86
7:00 PM
CGY 20 @ EDM 29 30,601 TSN
20 87
Fri. Nov. 3
7:00 PM
MTL 0 @ HAM 33 23,526 TSN, RDS
88
9:30 PM
WPG 23 @ CGY 5 24,281 TSN
89
Sat. Nov. 4
7:00 PM
EDM 28 @ SSK 13 31,627 TSN
90
10:00 PM
TOR 40 @ BC 13 19,233 TSN
Week Game Details (EST
P1 91
Sun. Nov. 12
1:00 PM
SSK 31 @ OTT 20 24,107 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
92
4:30 PM
EDM 39 @ WPG 32 27,244 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
P2 93
Sun. Nov. 19
1:00 PM
SSK 21 @ TOR 25 24,929 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
94
4:30 PM
EDM 28 @ CGY 32 30,116 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
Week Game Details (EST
GC 95
Sun. Nov. 26
6:30 PM
CGY 24 vs TOR 27 36,154 TSN, RDS, ESPN2