Canadian Football League 2020 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun May 24 4:00 PM
EDM @ WPG    
B
Thu May 28 11:00 AM
HAM @ TOR    
B
Fri May 29 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
B
Sat May 30 4:00 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
B
Sat May 30 4:00 PM
BC @ EDM    
C
Thu Jun 4 7:30 PM
OTT @ HAM    
C
Fri Jun 5 9:30 PM
WPG @ SSK   TSN
C
Fri Jun 5 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC    
C
Sat Jun 6 1:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 11 9:00 PM
BC @ EDM   TSN
1
Fri Jun 12 7:00 PM
TOR @ OTT   TSN
1
Fri Jun 12 10:00 PM
MTL @ CGY   TSN
1
Sat Jun 13 7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM   TSN
2
Thu Jun 18 9:00 PM
BC @ CGY   TSN
2
Fri Jun 19 9:00 PM
MTL @ SSK   TSN
2
Sat Jun 20 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
2
Sat Jun 20 10:00 PM
OTT @ EDM   TSN
3
Thu Jun 25 7:30 PM
SSK @ HAM   TSN
3
Fri Jun 26 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG   TSN
3
Sat Jun 27 7:00 PM
EDM @ BC   TSN
4
Thu Jul 2 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
4
Fri Jul 3 9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM   TSN
4
Sat Jul 4 7:00 PM
CGY @ TOR   TSN
4
Sat Jul 4 9:30 PM
BC @ SSK   TSN
5
Thu Jul 9 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG   TSN
5
Fri Jul 10 7:30 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
5
Sat Jul 11 7:00 PM
TOR @ SSK   TSN
5
Sat Jul 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC   TSN
6
Thu Jul 16 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG   TSN
6
Fri Jul 17 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL   TSN
6
Fri Jul 17 9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM   TSN
6
Sat Jul 18 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
7
Thu Jul 23 10:00 PM
MTL @ BC   TSN
7
Fri Jul 24 7:00 PM
EDM @ OTT   TSN
7
Sat Jul 25 4:00 PM
SSK vs TOR   TSN
7
Sat Jul 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ CGY   TSN
8
Thu Jul 30 9:00 PM
OTT @ SSK   TSN
8
Fri Jul 31 7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR   TSN
8
Fri Jul 31 9:30 PM
HAM @ EDM   TSN
8
Sat Aug 1 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL   TSN
9
Thu Aug 6 7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT   TSN
9
Fri Aug 7 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
9
Sat Aug 8 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY   TSN
9
Sat Aug 8 10:00 PM
BC @ SSK   TSN
10
Thu Aug 13 7:00 PM
SSK @ MTL   TSN
10
Fri Aug 14 8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG   TSN
10
Sat Aug 15 7:00 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
10
Sat Aug 15 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
11
Thu Aug 20 9:00 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
11
Fri Aug 21 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
11
Sat Aug 22 4:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
11
Sat Aug 22 7:00 PM
EDM @ SSK   TSN
12
Thu Aug 27 8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG   TSN
12
Fri Aug 28 7:00 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN
12
Fri Aug 28 10:00 PM
HAM @ BC   TSN
12
Sat Aug 29 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
13
Thu Sep 3 7:30 PM
BC @ OTT   TSN
13
Sun Sep 6 7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK   TSN
13
Mon Sep 7 1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
13
Mon Sep 7 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
14
Fri Sep 11 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
14
Sat Sep 12 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG   TSN
14
Sat Sep 12 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
14
Sat Sep 12 10:00 PM
TOR @ BC   TSN
15
Fri Sep 18 7:00 PM
EDM @ MTL   TSN
15
Fri Sep 18 10:00 PM
CGY @ SSK   TSN
15
Sat Sep 19 4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
15
Sat Sep 19 7:00 PM
HAM @ WPG   TSN
16
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
16
Fri Sep 25 9:30 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
16
Sat Sep 26 7:00 PM
TOR @ OTT   TSN
16
Sat Sep 26 10:00 PM
SSK @ BC   TSN
17
Fri Oct 2 7:00 PM
BC @ TOR   TSN
17
Sat Oct 3 4:00 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
17
Sat Oct 3 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
18
Fri Oct 9 8:00 PM
EDM @ WPG   TSN
18
Sat Oct 10 4:00 PM
SSK @ OTT   TSN
18
Sat Oct 10 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
18
Mon Oct 12 1:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
19
Fri Oct 16 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY   TSN
19
Sat Oct 17 4:00 PM
EDM @ HAM   TSN
19
Sat Oct 17 7:00 PM
TOR @ WPG   TSN
20
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT   TSN
20
Fri Oct 23 10:00 PM
WPG @ BC   TSN
20
Sat Oct 24 4:00 PM
MTL @ EDM   TSN
20
Sat Oct 24 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK   TSN
21
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM   TSN
21
Fri Oct 30 9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
21
Sat Oct 31 1:00 PM
EDM @ TOR   TSN
21
Sat Oct 31 4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL   TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 8 1:00 PM
East Division Semi-final   TSN
P1
Sun Nov 8 4:30 PM
West Division Semi-final   TSN
P2
Sun Nov 15 1:00 PM
East Division Final   TSN
P2
Sun Nov 15 4:30 PM
West Division Final   TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 22 6:00 PM
Grey Cup Championship   TSN