Pre-season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
A
Mon May 20 4:00 PM
WPG @ SSK  
B
Sat May 25 2:00 PM
OTT @ HAM  
B
Sat May 25 4:00 PM
SSK @ EDM  
B
Sat May 25 4:00 PM
BC @ CGY  
B
Sat May 25 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL  
C
Fri May 31 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT  
C
Fri May 31 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG  
C
Fri May 31 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC  
C
Sat Jun 1 2:00 PM
HAM @ TOR  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Thu Jun 6 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG TSN
1
Fri Jun 7 9:00 PM
HAM @ CGY TSN
1
Sat Jun 8 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
1
Sun Jun 9 7:00 PM
BC @ TOR TSN
2
Thu Jun 13 7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT TSN
2
Fri Jun 14 9:00 PM
MTL @ EDM TSN
2
Sat Jun 15 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC TSN
2
Sun Jun 16 7:00 PM
SSK @ HAM TSN
3
Thu Jun 20 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL TSN
3
Fri Jun 21 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG TSN
3
Sat Jun 22 7:00 PM
EDM @ TOR TSN
3
Sun Jun 23 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK TSN
4
Thu Jun 27 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC TSN
4
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
MTL @ TOR TSN
4
Sat Jun 29 7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY TSN
4
Sun Jun 30 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT TSN
5
Thu Jul 4 9:00 PM
TOR @ SSK TSN
5
Fri Jul 5 8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG TSN
5
Sat Jul 6 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL TSN
5
Sun Jul 7 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM TSN
6
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN
6
Fri Jul 12 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG TSN
6
Sat Jul 13 7:00 PM
SSK @ BC TSN
6
Sun Jul 14 7:00 PM
OTT @ EDM TSN
7
Fri Jul 19 7:00 PM
EDM @ OTT TSN
7
Fri Jul 19 9:30 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
7
Sat Jul 20 7:00 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
7
Sun Jul 21 7:00 PM
BC @ CGY TSN
8
Thu Jul 25 7:30 PM
SSK @ MTL TSN
8
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PM
CGY @ OTT TSN
8
Sat Jul 27 7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR TSN
8
Sun Jul 28 7:00 PM
HAM @ EDM TSN
9
Thu Aug 1 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG TSN
9
Fri Aug 2 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM TSN
9
Sat Aug 3 7:00 PM
EDM @ SSK TSN
9
Sun Aug 4 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY TSN
10
Thu Aug 8 7:30 PM
SSK @ OTT TSN
10
Fri Aug 9 7:30 PM
CGY @ TOR TSN
10
Sat Aug 10 7:00 PM
HAM @ MTL TSN
10
Sun Aug 11 7:00 PM
BC @ EDM TSN
11
Thu Aug 15 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY TSN
11
Fri Aug 16 9:00 PM
MTL @ SSK TSN
11
Sat Aug 17 7:00 PM
EDM @ HAM TSN
11
Sun Aug 18 7:00 PM
WPG @ BC TSN
12
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM
SSK @ TOR TSN
12
Fri Aug 23 8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG TSN
12
Sat Aug 24 7:00 PM
BC @ OTT TSN
12
Sun Aug 25 7:00 PM
EDM @ MTL TSN
13
Sat Aug 31 7:00 PM
OTT vs BC TSN
13
Sun Sep 1 7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
13
Mon Sep 2 2:30 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
13
Mon Sep 2 6:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
14
Fri Sep 6 7:30 PM
BC @ MTL TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 1:00 PM
TOR @ OTT TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM TSN
15
Fri Sep 13 10:00 PM
TOR @ BC TSN
15
Sat Sep 14 4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM TSN
15
Sat Sep 14 7:00 PM
MTL @ CGY TSN
16
Fri Sep 20 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR TSN
16
Fri Sep 20 9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY TSN
16
Sat Sep 21 4:00 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN
16
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM
WPG @ EDM TSN
17
Fri Sep 27 8:00 PM
EDM @ WPG TSN
17
Fri Sep 27 10:30 PM
HAM @ BC TSN
17
Sat Sep 28 4:00 PM
OTT @ SSK TSN
17
Sat Sep 28 7:00 PM
MTL @ TOR TSN
18
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM TSN
18
Fri Oct 4 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC TSN
18
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
19
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG TSN
19
Sat Oct 12 4:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
19
Sat Oct 12 7:00 PM
BC @ SSK TSN
19
Mon Oct 14 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL TSN
20
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM TSN
20
Sat Oct 19 4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN
20
Sat Oct 19 7:00 PM
MTL @ BC TSN
21
Fri Oct 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT TSN
21
Fri Oct 25 9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM TSN
21
Sat Oct 26 4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL TSN
21
Sat Oct 26 7:00 PM
CGY @ SSK TSN
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
Semi-Final
Sat Nov 2 3:00 PM
East Division Semi-final TSN
P1
Sat Nov 2 6:30 PM
West Division Semi-final TSN
Final
Sat Nov 9 3:00 PM
East Division Final TSN
P2
Sat Nov 9 6:30 PM
West Division Final TSN
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result TV
Grey Cup
Sun Nov 17 6:00 PM
The Grey Cup TSN