Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Wed Oct 15 8:00 PM
UVM 28 @ MTL 13 4,000
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 27 2:30 PM
MTL 5 @ OTT 18 5,000
1
Sat Sep 27 2:30 PM
TOR 9 @ BB 6 12,000
2
Sat Oct 4 2:30 PM
BB 6 @ MTL 1 6,000
2
Sat Oct 4 2:30 PM
OTT 3 @ TOR 7 12,000
3
Sat Oct 11 2:15 PM
MTL 3 @ TOR 24 9,000
3
Sat Oct 11 2:30 PM
BB 1 @ OTT 13 8,000
4
Sat Oct 18 2:15 PM
TOR 12 vs MTL 1 6,000
4
Sat Oct 18 2:15 PM
OTT 3 @ BB 0 6,500
5
Sat Oct 25 2:15 PM
MTL 0 @ BB 9 4,000
5
Sat Oct 25 2:30 PM
TOR 6 @ OTT 24 10,000
6
Sat Nov 1 2:30 PM
OTT 11 @ MTL 2 200
6
Sat Nov 1 2:30 PM
BB 5 @ TOR 8  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 8 2:15 PM
TOR 16 @ OTT 8 9,000
P2
Sat Nov 15 2:15 PM
OTT 10 @ TOR 1 20,000
P3
Sat Nov 22
HAMWC 2 @ OTT 7 5,000
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29 2:00 PM
WPG 18 vs OTT 16 19,065