Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 20
HAM 26 @ WPGAS 1  
Ex
Tue Sep 23
HAM 26 @ REG 4  
Ex
Thu Sep 25
HAM 25 @ MJ 1  
Ex
Sat Sep 27
HAMA 13 @ OTT 17 3,000
Ex
Sat Sep 27
HAM 19 @ CGYT 2  
Ex
Mon Oct 20
TRAA 9 @ HAM 14  
Ex
Sat Nov 22
HAM 34 vs HRC 5  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 4
TOR 14 @ HAM 24  
1
Sat Oct 4
OTT 21 @ MTL 4  
2
Sat Oct 11
MTL 11 @ TOR 23  
2
Sat Oct 11
HAM 10 @ OTT 11 5,000
3
Sat Oct 18
MTL 1 @ HAM 36  
3
Sat Oct 18
OTT 10 @ TOR 10 (ND)  
4
Sat Oct 25
TOR 16 @ MTL 1  
4
Sat Oct 25
OTT 3 @ HAM 23  
5
Sat Nov 1
HAM 29 @ MTL 1  
5
Sat Nov 1
TOR 11 @ OTT 18  
6
Sat Nov 8
HAM 21 @ TOR 7  
6
Sat Nov 8
MTL 9 @ OTT 19  
7
Sat Nov 15
OTT 12 @ TOR 30  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 22
McG @ HAM  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29
TPCC 2 @ HAM 44 2,100