Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union 1923 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Mon. Nov. 12
UTV 14 @ HAM 12 3,000
Ex
Mon. Nov. 12
MTL 1 @ McGRC 2 3,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat. Sept. 29
HAM 7 @ TOR 7  
1
Sat. Sept. 29 5:00 PM
OTT 15 @ MTL 20 5,500
2
Sat. Oct. 6
TOR 11 @ OTT 1  
2
Sat. Oct. 6
MTL 2 @ HAM 13  
3
Sat. Oct. 13
HAM 11 @ OTT 29  
3
Sat. Oct. 13
MTL 0 @ TOR 17  
4
Sat. Oct. 20
OTT 1 @ HAM 2  
4
Sat. Oct. 20
TOR 14 @ MTL 14  
5
Sat. Oct. 27
OTT 2 @ TOR 7  
5
Sat. Oct. 27
HAM 8 @ MTL 0  
6
Sat. Nov. 3
MTL 9 @ OTT 6  
7
Sat. Nov. 10
TOR 15 @ HAM 17  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat. Nov. 17
HRC 1 vs HAM 24  
P2
Sat. Nov. 24
HAM 5 @ QURC 13  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat. Dec. 1
REG 0 vs QURC 54 8,629