Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
Ex
Mon Nov 12
MTL 1 @ McG 2 3,000
Ex
Mon Nov 12
UofT 14 @ HAM 12 3,000
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 29
HAM 7 @ TOR 7  
1
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM
OTT 15 @ MTL 20 5,500
2
Sat Oct 6
TOR 11 @ OTT 1  
2
Sat Oct 6
MTL 2 @ HAM 13  
3
Sat Oct 13
HAM 11 @ OTT 29  
3
Sat Oct 13
MTL 0 @ TOR 17  
4
Sat Oct 20
OTT 1 @ HAM 2  
4
Sat Oct 20
TOR 14 @ MTL 14  
5
Sat Oct 27
OTT 2 @ TOR 7  
5
Sat Oct 27
HAM 8 @ MTL 0  
6
Sat Nov 3
MTL 9 @ OTT 6  
7
Sat Nov 10
TOR 15 @ HAM 17  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 17
HRC 1 vs HAM 24  
P2
Sat Nov 24
HAM 5 @ QUE 13