Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 19 3:15 PM
BB 0 @ MTL 16 3,000
Ex
Sat Sep 26 1:45 PM
UofTVS 5 vs TOR 17  
Ex
Sat Sep 26 8:15 PM
CN 1 @ MTL 34 3,500
Ex
Sat Oct 3
CN 2 @ OTT 18  
Ex
Sat Oct 3
UofWO 1 @ HAM 31  
Ex
Sat Oct 3 2:45 PM
QUE 0 @ MTL 21 4,500
Ex
Sat Oct 3 3:00 PM
BB 5 vs TOR 1  
Ex
Thu Oct 8 3:30 PM
WM 1 @ MTL 29 2,000
Ex
Mon Oct 12
MTL 22 @ McG 17  
Ex
Sat Nov 21 2:15 PM
MTL 7 @ TOR 0  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 10
TOR 7 @ HAM 12  
1
Sat Oct 10 2:45 PM
OTT 6 @ MTL 32 4,500
2
Sat Oct 17
MTL 32 @ TOR 10  
2
Sat Oct 17
HAM 9 @ OTT 5  
3
Sat Oct 24
TOR 8 @ OTT 5  
3
Sat Oct 24 2:30 PM
HAM 7 @ MTL 9  
4
Sat Oct 31
OTT 7 @ TOR 24  
4
Sat Oct 31 2:00 PM
MTL 23 @ HAM 14 11,000
5
Sat Nov 7
OTT 7 @ HAM 14  
5
Sat Nov 7 2:30 PM
TOR 1 @ MTL 4 10,000
6
Sat Nov 14
HAM 4 @ TOR 5  
6
Sat Nov 14
MTL 12 @ OTT 1  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P2
Sat Nov 28 2:15 PM
UofWO 0 @ MTL 22 8,000
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 5 2:15 PM
REG 0 vs MTL 22 5,112