Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 17 3:30 PM
BB 1 @ MTL 8 5,500
Ex
Sat Sep 24
HTCUB 2 vs HAM 12  
Ex
Sat Sep 24 3:00 PM
CN 0 @ MTL 26 3,000
Ex
Sat Sep 24 3:30 PM
BB 4 vs TOR 5 OT 8,000
Ex
Sat Oct 1
TOR 9 @ UofT 7  
Ex
Sat Oct 1
OTT 9 @ QUE 13  
Ex
Sat Oct 1
HAM 8 @ UofWO 2  
Ex
Sat Oct 1 3:30 PM
CN 6 @ MTL 24 2,000
Ex
Mon Oct 10 2:15 PM
MTL 3 @ McG 3 11,000
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 8
HAM 15 @ TOR 2  
1
Sat Oct 8
MTL 13 @ OTT 12  
2
Sat Oct 15
TOR 3 @ MTL 11  
2
Sat Oct 15
OTT 3 @ HAM 25  
2
Mon Oct 17 2:15 PM
TOR 3 @ MTL 11  
3
Sat Oct 22
TOR 27 @ OTT 6  
3
Sat Oct 22 2:30 PM
HAM 4 @ MTL 9  
4
Sat Oct 29
OTT 2 @ TOR 15  
4
Sat Oct 29
MTL 0 @ HAM 4  
5
Sat Nov 5
MTL 5 @ TOR 8  
5
Sat Nov 5 2:30 PM
HAM 29 @ OTT 0  
6
Sat Nov 12
TOR 1 @ HAM 19  
6
Sat Nov 12 2:15 PM
OTT 1 @ MTL 30  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 19
SAR 11 @ HAM 15 3,000
P2
Sat Nov 26
HAM 9 @ UofT 3 10,000
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 3
REG 6 @ HAM 25 4,806