Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 16
BB 7 @ OTT 18 5,000
Ex
Sat Sep 23
HTCUB 0 vs HAM 16  
Ex
Sat Sep 23
CN 0 @ MTL 31 3,000
Ex
Sat Sep 23 1:45 PM
STM 0 vs TOR 24  
Ex
Sat Sep 23 2:30 PM
OTTR 5 @ OTT 29 5,000
Ex
Sat Sep 30
SAR 12 @ MTL 10 4,500
Ex
Sat Sep 30
QUE 5 @ OTT 9  
Ex
Sat Sep 30
TOR 25 @ UofT 1  
Ex
Sat Sep 30
HAM 30 @ UofWO 2  
Ex
Mon Oct 9 3:00 PM
MTL 13 @ McG 0 3,500
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 7
OTT 14 @ HAM 13  
1
Sat Oct 7 3:15 PM
MTL 18 @ TOR 14 12,000
2
Sat Oct 14
TOR 8 @ OTT 15  
2
Sat Oct 14 2:30 PM
HAM 7 @ MTL 11 8,000
3
Sat Oct 21
TOR 21 @ HAM 2  
3
Sat Oct 21 2:30 PM
MTL 1 @ OTT 9 11,000
4
Sat Oct 28
HAM 5 @ TOR 11  
4
Sat Oct 28 2:30 PM
OTT 12 @ MTL 18 10,000
5
Sat Nov 4
OTT 4 @ TOR 21  
5
Sat Nov 4 2:30 PM
MTL 9 @ HAM 2 4,500
6
Sat Nov 11
HAM 14 @ OTT 7  
6
Sat Nov 11 2:15 PM
TOR 11 @ MTL 10 5,000
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 18 2:30 PM
MTL 4 vs TOR 5 3,500
P2
Sat Nov 25 2:15 PM
TOR 15 @ MTL 5 1,000
P4
Sat Dec 2 2:30 PM
WPG 0 @ TOR 13 12,000
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 9
TOR 4 @ SAR 3 2,751