Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 17
NAT 5 @ OTT 13  
Ex
Sat Sep 24
SAR 13 @ OTT 9  
Ex
Sat Sep 24 2:30 PM
BB 7 vs TOR 2  
Ex
Sat Oct 1
SAR 19 @ HAM 1  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 8
HAM 8 @ TOR 21  
1
Sat Oct 8
MTL @ OTT 37  
2
Sat Oct 15
OTT 42 @ HAM 6  
2
Sat Oct 15
TOR 25 @ MTL 2 2,500
3
Sat Oct 22
OTT 6 @ TOR 10  
3
Sat Oct 22
MTL 3 @ HAM 17  
4
Sat Oct 29
TOR 13 @ OTT 15  
4
Sat Oct 29
HAM 13 @ MTL 9  
5
Sat Nov 5
MTL 13 @ TOR 58  
5
Sat Nov 5
HAM 9 @ OTT 23  
6
Sat Nov 12
TOR 24 @ HAM 8  
6
Sat Nov 12
OTT 18 @ MTL 3  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 19
OTT 1 @ TOR 9 20,000
P2
Sat Nov 26
TOR 5 @ OTT 3 11,000
P3
Sat Dec 3
SAR 8 @ TOR 25 16,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 10 2:00 PM
WPG 7 @ TOR 30 18,778