Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union 1939 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat. Sept. 16
BB 12 @ OTT 32  
Ex
Sat. Sept. 23
HAM 12 @ SAR 6  
Ex
Sat. Sept. 23 2:30 PM
BB 12 vs TOR 24  
Ex
Tue. Sept. 26
WSTM 21 vs MTL 1  
Ex
Sat. Sept. 30
SAR 0 @ HAM 2  
Ex
Sat. Sept. 30
WSTM 6 @ OTT 13  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat. Oct. 7
MTL 2 @ TOR 7  
1
Sat. Oct. 7 2:30 PM
HAM 4 @ OTT 32  
2
Sat. Oct. 14
TOR 16 @ HAM 1  
2
Sat. Oct. 14 2:30 PM
OTT 35 @ MTL 13 3,000
3
Sat. Oct. 21
OTT 18 @ TOR 7  
3
Sat. Oct. 21
HAM 4 @ MTL 2  
4
Sat. Oct. 28
MTL 0 @ HAM 5  
4
Sat. Oct. 28 6:30 PM
TOR 13 @ OTT 8 11,190
5
Sat. Nov. 4
HAM 8 @ TOR 9  
5
Sat. Nov. 4
MTL 0 @ OTT 27  
6
Sat. Nov. 11
TOR 6 @ MTL 6  
6
Sat. Nov. 11
OTT 25 @ HAM 7 4,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat. Nov. 18
TOR 0 @ OTT 11 10,000
P2
Sat. Nov. 25
OTT 28 @ TOR 6 19,200
P3
Sat. Dec. 2
OTT 23 vs SAR 1 6,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat. Dec. 9 2:00 PM
WPG 8 @ OTT 7 11,738