Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 23 2:30 PM
OTT 13 @ TORI 1 3,000
Ex
Wed Aug 27
TBB 0 @ HAM 32 8,000
Ex
Wed Aug 27
SSK 7 @ MTL 22  
Ex
Sat Aug 30
TOR 16 @ WPG 9 6,500
Ex
Sat Aug 30 8:45 PM
SSK 0 @ OTT 54 6,000
Ex
Mon Sep 1
TOR 11 @ WPG 0 6,000
Ex
Mon Sep 1
HAMWC 9 vs HAM 6 11,000
Ex
Mon Sep 1 8:45 PM
MTL 21 @ OTTT 6 6,500
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 6 2:30 PM
TOR 6 @ OTT 23 10,000
2
Sat Sep 13
MTL 15 @ TOR 7 13,000
2
Sat Sep 13 2:30 PM
OTT 8 @ HAM 2 12,000
3
Wed Sep 17
TOR 34 @ HAM 25 12,000
3
Sat Sep 20
HAM 0 @ TOR 2 14,000
3
Sat Sep 20 2:30 PM
MTL 23 @ OTT 28 11,000
3
Sun Sep 21 2:30 PM
OTT 8 @ MTL 3 19,550
4
Sat Sep 27 2:15 PM
MTL 7 @ HAM 11 8,500
4
Sat Sep 27 2:30 PM
OTT 0 @ TOR 8 19,000
4
Sun Sep 28
HAM 9 @ MTL 20 14,255
5
Sat Oct 4 2:15 PM
TOR 10 @ MTL 6 16,500
5
Sat Oct 4 2:30 PM
HAM 12 @ OTT 33 10,000
6
Sat Oct 11
TOR 13 @ HAM 1  
6
Sat Oct 11 2:15 PM
MTL 7 @ OTT 1 9,586
6
Sun Oct 12 2:15 PM
OTT 22 @ MTL 3 15,000
6
Mon Oct 13
HAM 6 @ TOR 6 14,000
7
Sat Oct 18 2:15 PM
HAM 8 @ OTT 13 9,089
7
Sat Oct 18 2:30 PM
MTL 3 @ TOR 25 16,000
8
Sat Oct 25 2:15 PM
TOR 12 @ MTL 17 8,000
8
Sat Oct 25 2:15 PM
OTT 8 @ HAM 14 7,500
9
Sat Nov 1 2:15 PM
OTT 15 @ TOR 5 16,000
9
Sun Nov 2
HAM 12 @ MTL 33 10,624
10
Sat Nov 8
MTL 27 @ HAM 19 5,000
10
Sat Nov 8 2:15 PM
TOR 12 @ OTT 11 8,500
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Tue Nov 11 2:00 PM
TOR 3 @ OTT 0 10,363
P1
Sat Nov 15 2:15 PM
OTT 0 @ TOR 21 19,000
P2
Sat Nov 22 2:00 PM
OTTT 1 @ TOR 22 15,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29 2:00 PM
WPG 9 @ TOR 10 18,885