Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 9 8:30 PM
WPG 24 @ OTT 6 12,000
Ex
Wed Aug 13 8:30 PM
WPG 24 @ HAM 17 14,000
Ex
Sat Aug 16 2:15 PM
WPG 11 @ TOR 7 12,000
Ex
Sat Aug 16 11:30 PM
MTL 11 @ EDM 29 13,500
Ex
Mon Aug 18 11:30 PM
MTL 11 @ CGY 30 12,000
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Wed Aug 27 8:30 PM
OTT 32 @ MTL 28 20,586
1
Mon Sep 1 2:30 PM
TOR 33 @ HAM 13 16,000
2
Sat Sep 6 2:15 PM
MTL 0 @ TOR 43 18,700
2
Sat Sep 6 2:30 PM
HAM 30 @ OTT 8 14,000
3
Sat Sep 13 2:15 PM
OTT 19 @ TOR 24 19,300
3
Sat Sep 13 2:30 PM
MTL 12 @ HAM 30 9,000
4
Sat Sep 20 2:15 PM
HAM 13 @ TOR 13 26,663
4
Sat Sep 20 2:30 PM
MTL 7 @ OTT 8 16,500
5
Sat Sep 27 2:30 PM
OTT 13 @ HAM 27 14,000
5
Sun Sep 28 2:15 PM
TOR 12 @ MTL 6 17,472
6
Sat Oct 4 2:30 PM
TOR 21 @ OTT 25 16,500
6
Sun Oct 5 2:15 PM
HAM 26 @ MTL 0 14,131
7
Sat Oct 11 2:15 PM
MTL 12 @ OTT 25 14,177
7
Sat Oct 11 2:15 PM
HAM 27 @ TOR 18 25,974
7
Sun Oct 12 2:00 PM
OTT 23 @ MTL 6 13,000
7
Mon Oct 13 2:15 PM
TOR 16 @ HAM 25 17,200
8
Sat Oct 18 2:15 PM
MTL 1 @ HAM 21 9,200
8
Sat Oct 18 2:15 PM
TOR 25 @ OTT 6 17,000
9
Sat Oct 25 2:15 PM
OTT 14 @ TOR 20 24,402
9
Sun Oct 26 2:15 PM
HAM 18 @ MTL 21 10,000
10
Sat Nov 1 2:15 PM
OTT 23 @ HAM 25 14,000
10
Sun Nov 2 2:15 PM
TOR 29 @ MTL 18 13,548
11
Sat Nov 8 2:15 PM
HAM 13 @ OTT 4 12,000
11
Sat Nov 8 2:15 PM
MTL 25 @ TOR 11 14,664
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P2
Sat Nov 15 2:00 PM
TOR 22 @ HAM 6 17,312
P2
Wed Nov 19 2:00 PM
HAM 27 @ TOR 11 25,099
P2
Sat Nov 22 1:00 PM
HAM 7 @ TOR 12 27,242
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29 1:00 PM
EDM 11 @ TOR 21 27,391