Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
1
Wed Sep 27
MACDM 0 @ N3WSB 15  
1
Sat Sep 30
RVRSP 24 vs GMLH 0  
2
Thu Oct 5
GMLH 3 @ N3WSB 19  
2
Sat Oct 7
WCAG 24 vs MACDM 7  
3
Mon Oct 9
RVRSP 7 @ N3WSB 11  
3
Wed Oct 11
GMLH 8 vs WCAG 18  
4
Sat Oct 14
RVRSP 12 @ MACDM 0  
4
Wed Oct 18
WCAG 6 @ N3WSB 13  
5
Sat Oct 21
RVRSP 19 vs WCAG 5  
5
Sun Oct 22
MACDM 5 @ GMLH 25  
Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
P1
Wed Oct 25
WCAG 5 vs RVRSP 15  
P2
Sat Oct 28
RVRSP 7 @ N3WSB 11  
P2
Sat Nov 11
RVRSP 5 @ N3WSB 15