Regular Season
Week Date/Time (LMT Result Attendance
1
Fri Oct 8
DRGN 4 vs WSLC 17  
1
Sat Oct 9
STJC 0 vs WRFC 27  
2
Sat Oct 16
WSLC 19 vs STJC 4  
3
Sat Oct 30
WRFC 4 vs WSLC 0  
4
Wed Nov 3
STJC 19 vs DRGN 11  
4
Sat Nov 6
DRGN 7 vs WRFC 12  
5
Sat Apr 23
WSLC 10 vs STJC 11  
6
Wed Apr 27
WRFC vs DRGN  
6
Sat Apr 30
WSLC vs DRGN  
7
Tue May 3
WRFC 2 vs STJC 4  
7
Fri May 6
DRGN vs STJC  
7
Fri May 6
WSLC 6 vs WRFC 3