Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Oct 28
IRISH 9 @ OTT 3  
Ex
Fri Nov 3
IRISH 8 @ HAM 0  
Ex
Sat Nov 4
IRISH 22 @ TOR 19 1,500
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 7
HAM 6 @ TOR 11 1,000
1
Fri Oct 6
OTT 4 @ KNG 11 1,200
2
Sat Oct 14
KNG 13 @ HAM 0  
2
Fri Oct 13
OTT 28 @ TOR 5 900
3
Thu Oct 19
TOR 6 @ KNG 27  
3
Wed Oct 18
HAM 0 @ OTT 4 1,800
4
Sat Oct 28
TOR 12 @ HAM 0 300
5
Sat Nov 4
KNG 3 @ OTT 17  
6
Sat Nov 11
TOR 8 @ OTT 14 1,200
6
Fri Nov 10
HAM 2 @ KNG 11  
7
Sat Nov 18
OTT 8 @ HAM 5 1,000
7
Sat Nov 18 3:18 PM
KNG 16 @ TOR 8 500
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Oct 21
UofT 0 vs TOR 9  
P1
Sat Nov 25
OTT 0 vs KNG 8 1,200