Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Oct 22
UTV 12 @ PETRC 6  
Ex
Thu Nov 17
UTV 6 @ HAM 37  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 1
TOR 2 @ PETRC 19  
1
Sat Oct 1 2:45 PM
HAM 33 @ VICS 9  
2
Sat Oct 8
VICS 6 @ LDNK 16  
2
Sat Oct 8 2:45 PM
TOR 6 vs TOROS 28  
3
Sat Oct 15
PETRC 6 @ TOROS 27  
3
Sat Oct 15
LDNK 10 @ HAM 57  
4
Sat Oct 22
VICS 2 @ HAM 80  
4
Sat Oct 22 2:45 PM
TOROS 16 vs TOR 18 OT  
5
Sat Oct 29
VICS 9 @ LDNK 14  
5
Sat Oct 29
TOROS 17 @ PETRC 29  
6
Sat Nov 5
HAM 38 @ LDNK 0  
6
Sat Nov 5 2:45 PM
PETRC 7 @ TOR 11  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 12 2:45 PM
TOROS 14 vs TOR 4  
P1
Thu Nov 17 2:45 PM
PETRC 7 @ TOROS 21  
P2
Sat Nov 19 2:45 PM
HAM 34 @ TOROS 0  
P3
Sat Nov 26
TOROS 15 @ HAM 43  
DC
Sat Dec 3
OCRC @ HAM (ND)