Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 30
TOROS 2 @ HAM 27  
Ex
Sat Sep 30
LDN 11 @ SAR 0  
Ex
Sat Nov 4
MCM 0 vs HAM 32  
Ex
Wed Nov 8
TOR 5 vs UofT 16  
Ex
Sat Nov 18
HAM 19 vs TOR 7  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 30 2:30 PM
VICS 8 vs TOR 28  
2
Sat Oct 7
HAM 49 @ LDN 3 (ND)  
2
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM
TOR 22 vs VICS 3  
3
Sat Oct 14
LDN 3 @ HAM 59 (ND)  
4
Sat Oct 21
TOR 7 @ HAM 41 3,000
5
Thu Oct 26
VICS 0 @ HAM 40  
5
Sat Oct 28
HAM 37 @ VICS 0  
6
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM
HAM 22 @ TOR 10  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 25 3:30 PM
OTT 9 @ UofT 11 6,200