Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 27
CMPB @ HTCUB 16  
Ex
Sat Sep 27 2:30 PM
BB 5 @ UofTVS 6  
Ex
Sat Oct 4
OSH @ QUE 6  
Ex
Sat Oct 4
BB 5 @ UofWO 1  
Ex
Wed Oct 29 8:15 PM
OSH 4 @ BB 21  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 4
KTCH 5 @ HTCUB 19  
1
Sat Oct 4
SAR 6 @ WDSR  
1
Sat Oct 4 1:45 PM
UofTVS 29 vs CMPB 11  
2
Sat Oct 11
HTCUB 2 @ SAR 18  
2
Sat Oct 11
BB 17 @ CMPB 6  
2
Sat Oct 11
WDSR 3 @ KTCH 13  
3
Sat Oct 18
SAR 7 @ KTCH 8 OT  
3
Sat Oct 18
HTCUB 11 @ WDSR 7  
3
Sat Oct 18 3:00 PM
UofTVS 3 vs BB 18  
4
Sat Oct 25
KTCH 7 @ WDSR 10  
4
Sat Oct 25
SAR 9 @ HTCUB 14  
4
Sat Oct 25 3:15 PM
CMPB 12 @ UofTVS 30  
5
Sat Nov 1
WDSR 2 @ HTCUB 14  
5
Sat Nov 1
KTCH 1 @ SAR 25  
5
Sat Nov 1 1:45 PM
BB 22 vs UofTVS 4  
6
Wed Nov 5
HTCUB 12 @ KTCH 3  
6
Fri Nov 7 8:15 PM
CMPB 10 @ BB 13  
6
Sat Nov 8
WDSR @ SAR 11  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Mon Nov 10 2:15 PM
HTCUB 6 @ BB 18 6,000
P2
Sat Nov 29 2:15 PM
HAM 5 @ BB 8 9,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 6 2:00 PM
REG 6 @ BB 11 3,914