Ontario Rugby Football Union 1931 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat. Sept. 19 12:00 AM
BB 0 @ MTL 16 3,000
Ex
Sat. Sept. 26
BB 15 vs UTV 8  
Ex
Sat. Sept. 26 1:45 PM
UofTVS 5 vs TOR 17  
Ex
Sat. Oct. 3
UofTVS 4 @ OAC 5  
Ex
Sat. Oct. 3 1:45 PM
KTCHP 1 vs UTV 19  
Ex
Sat. Oct. 3 3:00 PM
BB 5 vs TOR 1  
Ex
Sat. Oct. 24 1:15 PM
SAR 9 @ UofTVS 2  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat. Oct. 3
WNDG 1 @ SAR 16  
2
Sat. Oct. 10
HTCUB 7 @ WNDG 23  
2
Sat. Oct. 10
BB 19 @ KTCHP 1  
2
Mon. Oct. 12 3:15 PM
BB 1 vs UofTVS 2  
3
Sat. Oct. 17
SAR 6 @ HTCUB 6  
3
Sat. Oct. 17
KTCHP 13 @ UofTVS 11  
4
Sat. Oct. 24
WNDG 7 @ HTCUB 9  
4
Sat. Oct. 24 3:15 PM
KTCHP 0 @ BB 10  
5
Sat. Oct. 31
HTCUB 3 @ SAR 13  
5
Sat. Oct. 31 3:15 PM
UofTVS 1 vs BB 22  
6
Sat. Nov. 7
UofTVS 1 @ KTCHP 4  
6
Sat. Nov. 7
SAR 1 @ WNDG 14  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat. Nov. 14
BB 0 @ SAR 10 3,000
P2
Sat. Nov. 21
UWOV 7 @ SAR 1  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat. Dec. 5 2:15 PM
REG 0 vs MTL 22 5,112