Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 19 3:15 PM
BB @ MTL 16 3,000
Ex
Sat Sep 26
BB 15 vs UofT 8  
Ex
Sat Sep 26 1:45 PM
UofTVS 5 vs TOR 17  
Ex
Sat Oct 3
UofTVS 4 @ OAC 5  
Ex
Sat Oct 3 1:45 PM
KTCH 1 vs UofT 19  
Ex
Sat Oct 3 3:00 PM
BB 5 vs TOR 1  
Ex
Sat Oct 24 1:15 PM
SAR 9 @ UofTVS 2  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 3
WDSR 1 @ SAR 16  
2
Sat Oct 10
HTCUB 7 @ WDSR 23  
2
Sat Oct 10
BB 19 @ KTCH 1  
2
Mon Oct 12 3:15 PM
BB 1 vs UofTVS 2  
3
Sat Oct 17
SAR 6 @ HTCUB 6  
3
Sat Oct 17
KTCH 13 @ UofTVS 11  
4
Sat Oct 24
WDSR 7 @ HTCUB 9  
4
Sat Oct 24 3:15 PM
KTCH @ BB 10  
5
Sat Oct 31
HTCUB 3 @ SAR 13  
5
Sat Oct 31 3:15 PM
UofTVS 1 vs BB 22  
6
Sat Nov 7
SAR 1 @ WDSR 14  
6
Sat Nov 7
UofTVS 1 @ KTCH 4  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 14
BB @ SAR 10 3,000
P2
Sat Nov 21
UofWO 7 @ SAR 1