Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Tue Sep 23
HAM 26 @ REG 4  
Ex
Thu Sep 25
HAM 25 @ MJ 1  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 20
REG 13 @ MJ 6  
2
Sat Sep 27
MJ 1 @ STN 27  
3
Sat Oct 4
STN 3 @ REG 21  
4
Sat Oct 11
MJ @ REG 10  
5
Mon Oct 20
STN 9 @ MJ 17  
6
Sat Oct 25
REG 10 @ STN 3  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 8
EDM 7 @ REG 19 3,500
P2
Sat Nov 15
WPGRC @ REG 29