Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Mon Sep 8
STN 10 @ STNH 4  
Ex
Sat Sep 13
MJ 0 @ CGYT 12 2,500
Ex
Mon Sep 22 6:30 AM
HAM 39 @ STN 0 3,500
Ex
Sat Oct 4
HAM 15 @ REG 3  
Ex
Mon Nov 10
STNH 11 vs STN 8  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 13 5:00 PM
REG 3 @ STN 0  
2
Sat Sep 20 5:30 PM
MJ 0 @ REG 22  
3
Sat Sep 27
STN 5 @ MJ 1  
4
Sat Oct 4 5:00 PM
MJ 0 @ STN 38  
5
Sat Oct 11
STN 1 @ REG 6 500
4
Sat Oct 25
REG 15 @ MJ 5 500
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P2
Sat Nov 1
UofS 3 vs STN 13 1,000
P1
Sat Nov 1 4:00 PM
WSTJ 0 @ REG 23  
P1
Sun Nov 9
CGYT 6 @ REG 9  
P2
Mon Nov 10 4:00 PM
REG 9 @ CGYT 6 6,000
P2
Thu Nov 13 9:30 PM
REG 17 @ VANM 0 1,800
P2
Sat Nov 15 4:30 PM
REG 4 @ VANM 0 1,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 6 2:00 PM
REG 6 @ BB 11 3,914